Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Kaitlyn James, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (111)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Mark Allen Clapp, M.D.2023224.600 Why?
Camille Elise Powe, M.D.202391.700 Why?
Andrea Edlow, M.D.202181.560 Why?
Irene C. Souter, Ph.D., M.D.202391.500 Why?
Taylor Susanne Freret, M.D.202371.110 Why?
Drucilla Jane Roberts, M.D.2022101.040 Why?
Emily Von Bargen, D.O.202350.780 Why?
Kathryn Gray, M.D.,Ph.D.202280.770 Why?
Malavika Prabhu, M.D.202140.770 Why?
Evan Andrew Bordt, Ph.D.202170.720 Why?
Galit Alter, Ph.D.202160.650 Why?
Ilona Telefus Goldfarb, M.D.202250.580 Why?
Thomas McCoy, M.D.202370.580 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.202330.550 Why?
Roy Howard Perlis, M.D.202360.510 Why?
Marcus Vinicius Ortega, M.D.202330.480 Why?
Molly Riordan Siegel, M.D.202220.480 Why?
Milena M Weinstein, M.D.202130.470 Why?
Thomas Louis Toth, M.D.202230.470 Why?
Blair Johnson Wylie, M.D.202030.430 Why?
Sarah N. Bernstein, M.D.202240.410 Why?
Caroline M Mitchell, M.D.201920.380 Why?
Lisa Marie Bebell, M.D.202160.330 Why?
Lael Yonker, M.D.202160.330 Why?
Shruthi Mahalingaiah, M.D.202220.300 Why?
Sarah Rae Easter, M.D.202220.300 Why?
Emily Adah Rosenberg, M.D.202120.280 Why?
Rose De Guzman, Ph.D.202150.280 Why?
Khady Diouf, M.D.202250.280 Why?
Laura Jeanette Yockey, Ph.D., M.D.202150.270 Why?
Irene Dimitriadis, M.D.202350.270 Why?
Alessio Fasano, M.D.202150.270 Why?
Charles L Bormann, Ph.D.202350.270 Why?
John Higgins, M.D.202120.270 Why?
Youngwu Kim, M.D.202310.250 Why?
Elena Lagon, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Christina Maria Duzyj, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Lori R. Berkowitz, M.D.202220.240 Why?
Baris Boyraz, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.230 Why?
Susan Hata, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Arabella Louise Simpkin, B.M., B.Ch.202210.230 Why?
William Henry Barth Jr., M.D.201920.230 Why?
John Christopher Petrozza, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Jonathan Zheng Li, M.D.202140.220 Why?
Alexandra S Bercow, M.D.202010.210 Why?
David Pepin, Ph.D.202140.210 Why?
Mary Elizabeth Morris, M.D., Ph.D.201920.190 Why?
Bo Rueda, Ph.D.201810.180 Why?
Ravi I. Thadhani, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Marie-Charlotte Meinsohn, Ph.D.202130.170 Why?
Marie-France Hivert, M.D.202130.160 Why?
Sara Vivian Bates, M.D.202130.150 Why?
Alexander Melamed, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Tanayott Thaweethai, Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Mackenzie Sullivan, M.D.202220.120 Why?
James Benjamin Meigs, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Julian N. Robinson, M.D., M.B.,B.S.202120.110 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Little, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Jun R Huh, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Maeva Y. I. Chauvin, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Dana Cvrk, M.S.N.202120.110 Why?
Elizabeth Anne DeRiso, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Jessica Sheehan Tangren, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Adeline Adwoa Boatin, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Juan D Matute, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Lisa Leffert, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Victoria Fitz, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Sacha Noelle Uljon, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Grace Kao Mahowald, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Davida Marti Schiff, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Mark Donald Hornstein, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Andrea Lanes, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Esperance Anne Kreek Schaefer, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Marti Dembowitz Soffer, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Julianna Schantz-Dunn, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Jason L. Hornick, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Roisin Marie Mortimer, M.Sc.202210.060 Why?
Logan C. Mauney, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jeffrey Lawrence Ecker, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kathryn Corelli, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ellen Wells Seely, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Liliana Grigorievna Bordeianou, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Ruth Ellen Tuomala202110.050 Why?
Seyed Alireza Rabi, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Gregory Woods, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Carolin Loos, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael S. Seaman, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Dan Hung Barouch, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Ai-ris Yonekura Collier, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Paul Hubert Lerou, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Aaron Gregory Schmidt, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Bruce David Walker, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jessica Erin Shui, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Mihir Madhu Kamdar, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sarah Feldman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Allison A Gockley, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Marlene P Freeman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
David Matthew Nathan, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Aaron Si Arn Leong, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Joseph Moeketsi Makhema, M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
Roger Shapiro, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Rebecca Zash, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Theodore Thomas Pierce, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Aileen O'Shea, Mb.Bch,Bao202010.050 Why?
Benjamin Daniel Sommers, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Ashwin N Ananthakrishnan, M.B.,B.S.201910.050 Why?
Aaron Kyle Styer, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Panagiotis Konstantinopoulos, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Patricia Donahoe, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Carey Michele York-Best, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Emil R Petrusa, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
James's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (285)
Co-Authors (111)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.