Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Karen Harte Costenbader, M.D.

Co-Authors (134)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.202210716.620 Why?
Candace Hillary Feldman, M.D.20224414.260 Why?
Jeffrey Andrew Sparks, M.D.2022459.370 Why?
Sara K Tedeschi, M.D.2021328.990 Why?
Bing Lu, Dr.P.H., M.D.2022395.210 Why?
Daniel Hal Solomon, M.D.2020223.030 Why?
Kazuki Yoshida, M.D.2022142.880 Why?
Lindsey Adair MacFarlane, M.D.202142.780 Why?
Andrea Lynne Roberts, Ph.D.202172.450 Why?
Laura Diane Kubzansky, Ph.D.2022122.340 Why?
Peter Henry Schur, M.D.2021152.340 Why?
Brendan Murphy Everett, M.D.2021112.320 Why?
Elena M. Massarotti, M.D.2021192.270 Why?
Joseph Frank Merola, M.D.202171.780 Why?
Mary Beth Son, M.D.202141.690 Why?
JoAnn Manson, Dr.P.H., M.D.202291.610 Why?
Lori Chibnik, Ph.D.2013151.510 Why?
Nancy Cook, D.Sc.202241.500 Why?
Matthew Heng Liang, M.D.2009111.360 Why?
Katherine Phoenix Liao, M.D.2021111.260 Why?
Siobhan Mary Case, M.D.202121.180 Why?
Sushrut Subhash Waikar, M.D.202161.170 Why?
Su Chu, Ph.D.202151.130 Why?
Immaculata De Vivo, Ph.D.201971.010 Why?
Jeffrey Neil Katz, M.D.202150.900 Why?
Paul James Hoover, M.D.,Ph.D.201920.870 Why?
Francine Laden, Sc.D.201370.810 Why?
April Jorge, M.D.201940.800 Why?
Seoyoung Catherine Kim, Sc.D., M.D.202140.770 Why?
Soumya Raychaudhuri, M.D., Ph.D.202070.740 Why?
Derrick James Todd, Ph.D., M.D.201840.680 Why?
Helmut Gunther Rennke, M.D.202130.680 Why?
Gearoid McMahon, M.B.,B.Ch.202130.680 Why?
Julie Elizabeth Buring, Sc.D.202050.620 Why?
Ichiro Kawachi, Ph.D., M.B.,Ch.B.201930.600 Why?
Jonathan Scott Coblyn, M.D.201060.590 Why?
Hyon K. Choi, M.D.202160.590 Why?
Jaime Hart, Sc.D.201360.560 Why?
Nancy Ann Shadick, M.D.201060.550 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.202170.540 Why?
Sara Rachelle Schoenfeld, M.D.201310.530 Why?
Frank B. Hu, Ph.D., M.D.202270.520 Why?
Maura Daly Iversen, S.D.202040.490 Why?
Vasileios Kyttaris, M.D.201020.490 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.202120.470 Why?
Brittany Weber, M.D.202120.470 Why?
Karestan Koenen, Ph.D.202130.460 Why?
Katherine Price Pryor, M.D.202120.460 Why?
Samia Mora, M.D.202020.440 Why?
I-Min Lee, Sc.D., M.B.,B.S.202020.440 Why?
A Heather Eliassen, Sc.D.202140.390 Why?
Michael Elliott Weinblatt, M.D.202080.360 Why?
Walter C. Willett, Dr.P.H., M.D.202030.280 Why?
Jamie E Collins, Ph.D.202120.270 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.201320.270 Why?
Erik Karl Alexander, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Sonia Friedman, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Ronald James Anderson, M.D.200110.240 Why?
Brenda Melanie Birmann, Sc.D.201920.240 Why?
Hans-Olov Adami, Ph.D., M.D., M.B.201920.240 Why?
Joel Steven Weissman, Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Laura Lindley Tarter, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Rachel Kathleen Ashby, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Shamik Bhattacharyya, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Olga V. Demler, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Murray A. Mittleman, Dr.P.H., M.D., D.Ec.200930.220 Why?
Tanya Maria Laidlaw, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Meir Jonathan Stampfer, Dr.P.H., M.D.200930.220 Why?
Meryl Susan Leboff, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Jessica Myers Franklin, Ph.D.201720.200 Why?
Paolo Boffetta, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Rachel Kelly, Ph.D.201710.180 Why?
Elena Losina, Ph.D.202030.180 Why?
Lindsey Robert Baden, M.D.202030.170 Why?
Ellen Martha Gravallese, M.D.202030.170 Why?
Lorelei Mucci, Sc.D.202130.170 Why?
Stacey Ann Missmer, Sc.D.201510.160 Why?
Lisa Mary Fitzgerald, M.D.201030.150 Why?
I-Cheng Ho, Ph.D., M.D.201410.140 Why?
Mindy S. Lo, Ph.D., M.D.201310.140 Why?
Lydia Gedmintas, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Jing Cui, Ph.D., M.D.201050.130 Why?
Sanjay Divakaran, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Sharmila Dorbala, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Ron Blankstein, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Deirdre Kay Tobias, D.Sc.202120.110 Why?
Eric Bruce Rimm, Sc.D.202020.110 Why?
Jae Hee Kang, Sc.D.201010.110 Why?
George C. Tsokos, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Peter Kraft, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Oana Zeleznik, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Fred Kinyuy Tabung202020.100 Why?
Benjamin Raby, M.D.,C.M.202120.100 Why?
Duane Wesemann, M.D., Ph.D.200910.100 Why?
Marie Denise Gerhard-Herman, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Michelle D. Holmes, Dr.P.H., M.D.200710.090 Why?
Matthew David Gilman, M.D.200610.080 Why?
Robert C Green, M.D.201820.080 Why?
Shahin Lockman, M.D.200410.070 Why?
Jehanna Michelle Peerzada, M.D.200410.070 Why?
Kassandra Leigh Munger, Sc.D.201320.070 Why?
Lydia Eleanor Wiedel Pace, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kathryn Marian Rexrode, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Clemens Wittenbecher, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Galit Alter, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Jenifer Michelle Brown, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Viviany Rodrigues Taqueti, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kerry Ivey, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Olivia Ifeoma Okereke, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Susan Cheng, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Brian Matthew Wolpin, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Constance Turman, M.A.202010.060 Why?
Shilpa Bhupathiraju, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Yen-Chen Feng, Sc.D.202010.060 Why?
Marta Guasch-Ferre, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Jie Hu, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Kamil Slowikowski, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Edwin Kepner Silverman, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Stephen J Eyre, M.D.201020.050 Why?
Michael Barry Brenner, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Peter Andrija Nigrovic, M.D.201910.050 Why?
James Arthur Lederer, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Vanessa Sue Wacleche, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Edward L. Giovannucci, D.Sc., M.D.201910.050 Why?
David Matthew Altshuler, M.D., Ph.D.200920.050 Why?
Mark Joseph Daly, Ph.D.200920.050 Why?
Zachary Scott Wallace, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Tianxi Cai, Sc.D.201910.050 Why?
Tianrun Cai, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Lucy Hwa-Yue Young, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Simon Marc Helfgott, M.D.,C.M.201810.050 Why?
Paul Francis Dellaripa, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Benjamin Michael Neale, Ph.D.200810.020 Why?
Weihua Ding, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Costenbader's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (659)
Co-Authors (134)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.