Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Paul A Vanderlaan, M.D., Ph.D.

Co-Authors (134)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Daniel Botelho Costa, Ph.D., M.D.2020418.530 Why?
Deepa Rangachari, M.D.2020273.460 Why?
Yael Kushner Heher, M.D.202172.900 Why?
Vanda Torous, M.D.202142.480 Why?
Erik E Folch, M.D.2016132.040 Why?
Michiya Nishino, M.D., Ph.D.202131.440 Why?
Adnan Majid, M.D.2021131.350 Why?
Mark Stephen Huberman, M.D.2020171.080 Why?
Sidhu Gangadharan, M.D., M.D.2021141.050 Why?
Allison Michelle Onken, M.D.202171.040 Why?
Robert Ta, M.D.202110.970 Why?
Susumu Kobayashi, M.D.2020120.930 Why?
Kartik Sehgal, M.B.,B.S.202050.900 Why?
Robert Hallowell, M.D.202230.680 Why?
Matthew Gregory Torre, M.D.201510.630 Why?
Michael Kent, M.D.201870.510 Why?
Lida Pamela Hariri, M.D., Ph.D.202220.490 Why?
Sreyankar Nandy, Ph.D.202220.490 Why?
Edmund Saulius Cibas, M.D.201110.490 Why?
Mihir S Parikh, M.D.202130.440 Why?
Ellen Marqusee, M.D.201240.390 Why?
Mary Berlik Rice, M.D.202120.300 Why?
Rani Singh, Ph.D.202120.300 Why?
Fayez Kheir, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Robert Padera, M.D., Ph.D.201520.280 Why?
Eli Gelfand, M.D.202120.270 Why?
Andrew Synn, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Bess Madeleine Flashner, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Jennifer L Wilson, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Liza Marie Quintana, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Mark Awad, Ph.D., M.D.201820.240 Why?
Jamie Diamond, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Matthew Rosenbaum, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Aidan Sharkey, M.B.,B.Ch.202110.230 Why?
Nadim Kabir Choudhury, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Rebecca Arielle Raphaely, M.D.202230.230 Why?
Maximiliano Ramia De Cap, B.M.,B.S.202110.230 Why?
Ritu Randhawa Gill, M.D.202040.220 Why?
Loren Jay Joseph, M.D.201720.210 Why?
Olivier Nicolas Kocher, Ph.D., M.D.201430.210 Why?
Lucian Radu Chirieac, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Raphael Bueno, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Tyler M Berzin, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Pasi Antero Janne, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
Magda Bahcall, Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
William Clay Faquin, M.D., Ph.D.202240.180 Why?
Brian James Carney, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Xin Gao, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Richard Neal Mitchell, M.D., Ph.D.201510.160 Why?
Samuel Jacob Klempner, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Kristin Elyse Burke, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Rosh Kumar Viasha Sethi, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Roshan Vijay Sethi, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Ciaran McNamee, M.D.201310.130 Why?
Henning Arthur Gaissert, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Melissa Suter, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Peter D. Caravan, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Christopher R. Morse, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Michael Lanuti, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Harald Christian Ott, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Ashok Muniappan, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Hugh Glimcher Auchincloss, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Benjamin D. Medoff, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Cameron Dorrans Wright, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Colleen Keyes, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Angela Shih, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Vickie Young Jo, M.D.201110.120 Why?
Martha Bishop Pitman, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Louis Chu, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Amita Sharma, M.B.,B.S.202120.120 Why?
Hollis A. Viray, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Andreas Varkaris, Ph.D., M.D.202020.110 Why?
Mark Fairweather, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Stanley W. Ashley, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Cloud Paweletz, Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
Michael Patrick Curry, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Jason Aaron Freed, M.D.201520.080 Why?
David Richard Ziehr, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Cyrus A. Kholdani, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Ashley Elise Dunfee Kane, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Murray A. Mittleman, Dr.P.H., M.D., D.Ec.202110.060 Why?
George Richard Washko, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Farbod Nicholas Rahaghi, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Jorge A. Ruiz de Somocurcio, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Pamela Irene Hartzband, M.D.202110.060 Why?
James Hennessey, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Daniel Ospina-Delgado, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Michael Yang Mi, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Feroze-Ud-Den Mahmood, M.B.,B.S.202110.060 Why?
Ronny Munoz-Acuna, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jonathan Lewis Hecht, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
David Jou, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Long H. Ngo, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Pavan Mallur, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Yin Pun Hung, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
William G. Richards, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Ciric Chi Wing To, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Jason Evan Shpilsky, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Mandeep S. Sawhney, M.B.,B.S.201910.050 Why?
Douglas Keith Pleskow, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Lauren Yang, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Mizuki Nishino Hatabu, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Lynette Marie Sholl, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Bryan Charles Ulrich, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Roger Joseph Laham, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Ajith J. Thomas, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Christopher S. Ogilvy, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Mary Linton Bounetheau Peters, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Sarah Page Hammond, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Paul B. Yu, Ph.D., M.D.201610.040 Why?
Zsuzsanna Kinga Zsengeller, Ph.D., M.D.201610.040 Why?
Ravi I. Thadhani, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Ivana Nikolic, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Dora Dias-Santagata, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Sol Schulman, M.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Elena Levantini, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Lecia Vandam Sequist, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Anthony John Iafrate, M.D.,Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Toshihiro Shioda, Ph.D., M.D.201510.040 Why?
Kenneth N Ross, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Gad A Getz, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Rebecca Sara Karp, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Eric T. Wong, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Suzanne Eleanor Dahlberg, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Erik J Uhlmann, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Richard Lawrence Haspel, M.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Adam W Gaffney, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Aaron Kyle Remenschneider, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Daniel Gert Deschler, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Elliott Davin Kozin, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Ciaran Patrick Kelly, M.D., M.B.201310.030 Why?
Patricia A.R. Brunker, M.D., D.Phil.201010.030 Why?
Vanderlaan's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (360)
Co-Authors (134)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.