Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.

Co-Authors (119)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Charles Corey Hardin, M.D., Ph.D.201821.590 Why?
David Richard Ziehr, M.D.202161.230 Why?
Jehan Alladina, M.D.2021101.230 Why?
Molly E Wolf, M.D.202121.020 Why?
Annemarie Erin Fogerty, M.D.202110.970 Why?
Tyler J. Peck, M.D.201910.870 Why?
Benjamin D. Medoff, M.D.202180.650 Why?
Asishana Avo Osho, M.D.202020.450 Why?
Tilo Winkler, Ph.D.202040.380 Why?
Lorenzo Berra, M.D.202130.360 Why?
B. Taylor Thompson, M.D.202160.340 Why?
George Andrew Alba, M.D.202120.310 Why?
Lida Pamela Hariri, M.D., Ph.D.202120.290 Why?
Emily Loving Aaronson, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Jonathan David Sonis, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Raghu Ram Chivukula, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.290 Why?
Jason Hunt Maley, M.D.202050.290 Why?
Sean D Levy, M.D.202130.270 Why?
Kyan Cyrus Safavi, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Reece Joseph Goiffon, Ph.D., M.D.202110.240 Why?
Caitlin Marie Dugdale, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Andrew Steven Allegretti, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Camille Petri, M.D.202040.230 Why?
Kenneth Shelton, M.D.202140.230 Why?
Jason Harmon Wasfy, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Cian Patrick McCarthy, Mb.Bch,Bao202010.230 Why?
Ellen Tunney Roche, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Grace C. Huang, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Elizabeth Welsh Pingree, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Marcos Francisco Vidal Melo, Ph.D., M.D.201810.200 Why?
Laura Brenner, M.D.202030.170 Why?
Crystal North, M.D.202030.170 Why?
Mary Berlik Rice, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Jonah Rubin, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Michael Richard Filbin, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Edward Alvah Bittner, M.D., Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Aranya Bagchi, M.B.,B.S.202120.120 Why?
Anthony Francis Massaro, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Shibani S. Mukerji, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Jordan Patrick Bloom, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Philicia Moonsamy, M.D.202020.110 Why?
David A. D'Alessandro, D.M.202020.110 Why?
Jerome C Crowley, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Michael T. Onwugbufor, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Robert Scott Harris, M.D.202020.110 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.202020.100 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Leo Charles Ginns, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Rachel Suzanne Knipe, M.D.202110.060 Why?
David Imber, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Elizabeth Ann Mort, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kimon C. Zachary, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Rocio M. Hurtado, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Emily Parker Hyle, M.D.202110.060 Why?
John A. Branda, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Turbett, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Michael Brandon Westover, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Katherine Boyle, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Nathan Ivan Shapiro, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Peter Chuanyi Hou, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Daniel Talmor, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Raghu Ram Seethala, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Nicole Marie Dubosh, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Douglas Lawrence Hayden, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Imoigele P Aisiku, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Valerie Mandriota Banner-Goodspeed, M.P.H.202010.060 Why?
David Michael Dudzinski, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Christopher Jay Richards, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Nina Ellen Tolkoff-Rubin, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Amy Ly, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Andrew Lloyd Lundquist, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Michael Andrew Gillette, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Yin Pun Hung, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.202010.060 Why?
David John Robert Steele, M.B.,B.Ch.202010.060 Why?
Vladimir Vinarsky, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Alyssa Sclafani, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Eugene Park Rhee, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Meghan Elizabeth Sise, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jason Wells Griffith, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Peter Czarnecki, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Angela Shih, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Daniel Andrew Okin, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Alexandra Kunin Wong, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Rebecca Arielle Raphaely, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Ali Shahbaz Raja, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Theodore Benzer, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Elizabeth Sara Temin, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Susan Renee Wilcox, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Bryan D Hayes, Pharm.D.202010.060 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Pradeep Natarajan, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Lawrence Samuel Friedman, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Ann E Woolley, M.D.202010.060 Why?
David Stuart Olshan, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Maeve Anne Jones-O'Connor, Mb.Bch,Bao202010.060 Why?
Sean Patrick Thomas Murphy, Mb.Bch,Bao202010.060 Why?
Jay Khambhati, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Douglas Kwon, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Peggy Sue Lai, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Alexander Shankui Kuo, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jeanine P. Wiener-Kronish, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Yvonne Lai, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Riccardo Pinciroli, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Abraham Sonny, M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
Cynthia Claire Hayne, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Elisabeth Dianne Riviello, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jason Aaron Freed, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Leslie Ann Bilello, M.D.201910.050 Why?
David Murray Systrom, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Ekaterina Gladysheva Kehl, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Aaron Bradley Waxman, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Rebecca Marlene Baron, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Kira S Grogg, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Congli Zeng, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Morgan Ivy Soffler, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Margaret Mary Hayes, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Hibbert's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (175)
Co-Authors (119)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.