Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Matthew Richard Strickland, M.D.

Co-Authors (75)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Frederick George Barker, II, M.D.201920.640 Why?
Martin S. Taylor, M.D.,Ph.D.202320.480 Why?
Kathleen Helen Burns, M.D., Ph.D.202320.480 Why?
Daniel P. Cahill, M.D.,Ph.D.202250.350 Why?
Justin Franklin Gainor, M.D.202230.330 Why?
Scott Lambert Carter, Ph.D.202230.320 Why?
Samuel Jacob Klempner, M.D.202450.300 Why?
Matthew P. Frosch, M.D.,Ph.D.202240.300 Why?
Jennifer Yon-Li Wo, M.D.202420.290 Why?
Aparna Raj Parikh, M.D.202350.280 Why?
William Chun Hahn, M.D., Ph.D.201730.280 Why?
Shadi Abdar Esfahani, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Theodore Sunki Hong, M.D.202320.230 Why?
Hiroaki Wakimoto, M.D., Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Subba Rao Digumarthy, M.B.,B.S.202110.210 Why?
Sandro Santagata, M.D., Ph.D.202020.200 Why?
Bruce Evan Johnson, M.D.202330.170 Why?
Ryan Bruce Corcoran, M.D.202330.160 Why?
Elizabeth Robins Gerstner, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Matthew Langer Meyerson, M.D., Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Bo Rueda, Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
David Tsai Ting, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.202320.120 Why?
Laura M Spring, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Mary-Ellen Taplin, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Irun Bhan, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Steven James Skates, Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Ursula Anne Matulonis, M.D.202320.120 Why?
George Eng, M.D.,Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Ravindra Uppaluri, M.D., Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
David Walt, Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Ann Marie Egloff, Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Yasmeen Senussi, M.B.,B.S.202320.120 Why?
Osman Yilmaz, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Linda Tae Nieman, Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Brian Vala Nahed, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Rebecca Suk Heist, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Ibiayi Dagogo-Jack, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Ugonma Nnenna Chukwueke, M.D.202120.100 Why?
William Thomas Curry, Jr.202220.100 Why?
Kevin Shawn Oh, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Helen Alice Shih, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Anthony John Iafrate, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.090 Why?
Arnav Mehta, M.D., Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
David Christopher Christiani, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Omer Hidir Yilmaz, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Umar Mahmood, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Leontios Pappas, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Pedram Heidari, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Andrew Chan, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Xinan Wang, DHS202310.060 Why?
Genevieve Marie Boland, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Arlene Helen Sharpe, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Mario Luca Suva, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Samuel Markson, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Wendy Yvonne Chen, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Pamela Stuart Jones, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Nancy U. Lin, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Jorg Dietrich, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Dejan Juric, M.D.202110.050 Why?
April Fitzsimmons Eichler, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Deborah Anne Forst, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Aditya Bardia, M.B.,B.S.202110.050 Why?
Tracy Todd Batchelor, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Elisa Annie Aquilanti, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Parker Halsey Merrill, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Johnstone, M.D., Ph.D.201910.040 Why?
Melanie Babinski, M.D.,C.M.201910.040 Why?
David P. Ryan, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Jeffrey William Clark, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Todd Robert Golub, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Kimberly Stegmaier, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Rameen Beroukhim, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Sangeeta Bhatia, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Henrike Christine Besche, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Strickland's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (81)
Co-Authors (75)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.