Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Michelle Louise O'Donoghue, M.D.

Co-Authors (93)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Marc Steven Sabatine, M.D.20245213.550 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.2023314.940 Why?
Stephen Daniel Wiviott, M.D.2023244.150 Why?
Amy Akella Sarma, M.D.202183.900 Why?
Eugene Braunwald, M.D.2023263.420 Why?
Nicholas Marston, M.D.202373.370 Why?
Christopher Paul Cannon, M.D.2023243.040 Why?
Emily Shou Wai Lau, M.D.202142.220 Why?
Robert Patrick Giugliano, M.D.2024182.010 Why?
Siddharth Mahesh Patel, M.D.202321.830 Why?
Brian Bergmark, M.D.202031.530 Why?
Marc Peter Bonaca, M.D.2023141.510 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.2023141.480 Why?
James Louis Januzzi, Jr., M.D.2013101.460 Why?
Elliott Marshall Antman, M.D.2021101.400 Why?
Christian Thomas Ruff, M.D.2023111.260 Why?
David Douglas Berg, M.D.202361.200 Why?
Petr Jarolim, M.D., Ph.D.202391.100 Why?
Benjamin Morgan Scirica, M.D.202360.730 Why?
Laura Barger, Ph.D.201710.640 Why?
Behnood Bikdeli, M.D.202320.450 Why?
Steven A. Lubitz, M.D.202390.430 Why?
Patrick Thomas Ellinor, M.D.,Ph.D.202390.430 Why?
Alan D Michelson, M.B.,B.S.202150.390 Why?
Dan Chasman, Ph.D.202280.370 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.202280.370 Why?
Aaron L. Baggish, M.D.200880.330 Why?
Andrew Lawrence Frelinger, Ph.D.202140.290 Why?
Joel Naom Hirschhorn, M.D., Ph.D.201970.280 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.202320.260 Why?
Samuel Zachary Goldhaber, M.D.202330.260 Why?
Oscar Franco, D.Sc., Ph.D.201960.250 Why?
Daniel John McClintick, M.D.202410.250 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.201330.250 Why?
Prakriti Gaba, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Elizabeth Austen Lawson, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Donald E. Cutlip, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Charles Andrew Czeisler, M.D., Ph.D.201720.200 Why?
William Edward Boden, M.D.201220.200 Why?
Jose Carlos Florez, M.D.,Ph.D.201940.170 Why?
Paul Lee Huang, M.D., Ph.D.201940.170 Why?
Paul Franks, Ph.D.201940.170 Why?
Alisa K Manning, Ph.D.201940.170 Why?
Aniruddh Pradip Patel, M.D.201940.170 Why?
Jennifer Elizabeth Huffman, Ph.D.201940.170 Why?
Tracey Simon, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Richard T. Lee, M.D.201710.160 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.201610.150 Why?
Frank Martin Sacks, M.D.201310.120 Why?
Christopher Joseph O'Donnell, M.D.201830.120 Why?
Marie Denise Gerhard-Herman, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Primavera Alessandra Spagnolo, M.D., Ph.D.202320.110 Why?
Layal Chaker, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
J. Michael Gaziano, M.D.202220.100 Why?
Vincent Jaddoe, Ph.D.202220.100 Why?
William Alexander Chutkow, M.D., Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Krishna G Aragam, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Albert Hofman, M.D., Ph.D.201620.070 Why?
Joshua Marc Kosowsky, M.D.201320.060 Why?
Eric Bruce Rimm, Sc.D.202310.060 Why?
Marc Alan Pfeffer, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Nader Rifai, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Amanda Catie Garfinkel, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Rahul Sakhuja, M.D.200730.060 Why?
Claudia Un-Yong Chae, M.D.200730.060 Why?
Alexander Anastasios Soukas, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Miriam A. Bredella, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Martin Torriani, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Mark G. Vangel, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Laura M Holsen, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Fatima Cody Stanford, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Franziska Plessow, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Arvin B Kheterpal, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Jean Marie Connors, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Edy Yong Kim, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Mathew Steven Lopes, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Michael Ieong, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Amit Chopra, M.B.,B.S.202210.060 Why?
Christopher David Anderson, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Lu-Chen Weng, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Douglas P. Kiel, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Michael Gordon Silverman, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Rob M. Van Dam, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Kathleen Corey, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Kent Balanis Lewandrowski, M.D.200820.040 Why?
Jeanne Frances Duffy, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Kirsi-Marja Zitting, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Yilin Feng, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo, Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.200820.040 Why?
Elizabeth Lee-Lewandrowski, Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
O'Donoghue's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (356)
Co-Authors (93)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.