Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Kenneth N Ross, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (97)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Kimberly Stegmaier, M.D.2014151.310 Why?
Leif William Ellisen, M.D.,Ph.D.202160.970 Why?
Todd Robert Golub, M.D.2016180.950 Why?
Raul Mostoslavsky, Ph.D., M.D.202150.930 Why?
A. Thomas Look, M.D.202040.890 Why?
Scott A. Armstrong, M.D.,Ph.D.201930.440 Why?
Ting Tao, Ph.D.202040.390 Why?
Srinivas Saladi, Ph.D.202140.360 Why?
Andrei V. Krivtsov, Ph.D.201920.270 Why?
Cynthia Kendall Hahn, M.D.201240.270 Why?
Siang Boon Koh, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Ralph Mazitschek, Ph.D.201630.220 Why?
Stacey Frumm, M.D.201430.210 Why?
Steven Paul Balk, Ph.D., M.D.200620.170 Why?
Daniel J. DeAngelo, Ph.D., M.D.201360.170 Why?
Mark W Zimmerman, Ph.D.202030.170 Why?
Aditya Bardia, M.B.,B.S.201510.160 Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.201640.160 Why?
William Raj Sellers, M.D.200720.160 Why?
Ruslan Sadreyev, Ph.D.202130.160 Why?
Rani E. George, Ph.D.201410.150 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.202030.140 Why?
Steven Muntean Corsello, M.D.200920.130 Why?
Richard M. Stone, M.D.201340.120 Why?
Cristina Rosa Ferrone, M.D.201530.120 Why?
Michael S. Lawrence, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Benjamin L. Ebert, M.D., D.Phil.201010.110 Why?
Christina Ferrer, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Jon Christopher Aster, M.D.,Ph.D.201340.110 Why?
Steven Jay Isakoff, M.D., Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Charles Dean Stiles, Ph.D.200520.100 Why?
Stephen John Haggarty, Ph.D.201630.090 Why?
Massimo Loda, M.D.201730.090 Why?
Wilhelm Haas, Ph.D.201520.080 Why?
William Chun Hahn, Ph.D., M.D.201230.080 Why?
David Erich Fisher, M.D., Ph.D.200410.080 Why?
Eric Steven Lander, D.Phil.200640.070 Why?
Margaret Ann Shipp, M.D.200210.060 Why?
Stephen Charles Blacklow, Ph.D., M.D.201320.060 Why?
Erica L. Mayer, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Nir Hacohen, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Moshe Sade-Feldman, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Murat Cetinbas, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Walid Abdelmoula Hassan, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ruben Boon, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
George Quentin Daley, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Antonio Rafael Perez-Atayde, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Martha Leonia Bulyk, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Luca Mariani, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Pavlos Missios, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Marcia C. Haigis, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Michelle Connolly Specht, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jennifer Perry, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Sarah Naomi Olsen, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Hannah Julia Uckelmann, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Florian Perner, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Eileen Frances Ablondi201910.050 Why?
Karen Adelman, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Zhaohui Feng, B.M.201810.050 Why?
Dennis Charles Sgroi, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Sheheryar Kairas Kabraji, M.B.,Ch.B.201710.050 Why?
Ben Wittner, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Hongmei Mou, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Jayaraj Rajagopal, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Miguel Nicolas Rivera, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Alykhan Farid Shamji, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Shobha Vasudevan, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Beverly Moy, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Andrzej Niemierko, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Nicholas John Dyson, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Konrad Hochedlinger, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Daniel Botelho Costa, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Lecia Vandam Sequist, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Anthony John Iafrate, M.D.,Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Paul A Vanderlaan, M.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Toshihiro Shioda, Ph.D., M.D.201510.040 Why?
Gad A Getz, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Nathanael Gray, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Jun Qi, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Norbert Perrimon, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Gabriela Alexe, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Raymond H Mak, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Shyam K Tanguturi, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Jacob Eli Berchuck, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Lee Marshall Nadler, M.D.200810.030 Why?
Jon Clardy, Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Glenn J. Bubley, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Judy Ellen Garber, M.D.200510.020 Why?
Robert George Dluhy, M.D.200510.020 Why?
Richard Hodin, M.D.200510.020 Why?
Sandro Santagata, Ph.D., M.D.200510.020 Why?
Francis Daniels Moore Jr., M.D.200510.020 Why?
Hans R.V. Widlund, Ph.D.200410.020 Why?
Philip Kantoff, M.D.200210.020 Why?
Anthony V. D'Amico, M.D., Ph.D.200210.020 Why?
Donna S. Neuberg, D.Sc.200210.020 Why?
Geraldine Sowinski Pinkus, M.D.200210.020 Why?
Ross's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (406)
Co-Authors (97)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.