Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Adam B Landman, M.D.

Co-Authors (96)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
William Joseph Gordon, M.D.202194.920 Why?
David Westfall Bates, M.D.2020213.650 Why?
Peter R Chai, M.D.202131.900 Why?
Hojjat Salmasian, Ph.D., M.D.202041.410 Why?
Ramin Khorasani, M.D.,C.M.202061.200 Why?
David Morton Rubins, M.D.201921.090 Why?
Jennifer Joan Shin, M.D.201910.880 Why?
Jonathan Marc Teich, Ph.D., M.D.201520.790 Why?
Kyle Edward Morawski, M.D.201810.780 Why?
Eric Goralnick, M.D.201520.760 Why?
Kimberly Gold Blumenthal, M.D.202130.730 Why?
Ronilda C. Lacson, Ph.D., M.D.202040.700 Why?
Milenko Jovan Tanasijevic, M.D.201750.610 Why?
Haipeng Zhang, D.O.202030.580 Why?
Paige Gosling Wickner, M.D.202140.580 Why?
Lacey Robinson, M.D.202130.550 Why?
Stacy E.F. Melanson, M.D.201750.500 Why?
Christopher Baugh, M.D.202130.500 Why?
Athena Kantartzis Petrides, Ph.D.201740.460 Why?
Joel Steven Weissman, Ph.D.202120.450 Why?
Ali Shahbaz Raja, M.D.201530.440 Why?
Robert James Glynn, Sc.D., Ph.D.201920.420 Why?
Edward W. Boyer, M.D., Ph.D.201920.410 Why?
Gordon Schiff, M.D.201930.350 Why?
Charles N. Pozner, M.D.201520.300 Why?
Nancy Jean-wen Chang Wei, M.D.202020.280 Why?
Gianna Zuccotti, M.D.202020.280 Why?
Charles Austin Morris, M.D.201920.260 Why?
Mallika Mendu, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Michael James Hassett, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Vivek Anand Upadhyay, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Mohammad S. Jalali, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Kunal Jajoo, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Nicole M Benson, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Bonnie B Blanchfield, Sc.D.202010.230 Why?
Shawn Norman Murphy, M.D., Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Joaquim M Havens, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Gregory Piazza, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Samuel Zachary Goldhaber, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Anthony Prince, M.D.201910.220 Why?
Thomas L Carroll, M.D.201910.220 Why?
Tarik K. Alkasab, Ph.D., M.D.201910.220 Why?
Monty Stephen Ledbetter, M.D.201910.220 Why?
Narath Carlile, M.D.202120.220 Why?
Gerard M. Doherty, M.D.201910.220 Why?
Daniel Bruce Kramer, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Chandrajit P Raut, M.D.201910.210 Why?
David Michael Levine, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Elizabeth Rickerson, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Joshua Marc Kosowsky, M.D.201420.180 Why?
Scott Gordon Weiner, M.D.201610.170 Why?
John B. Torous, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Geoffrey Stephen Raynor, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Michael Healey, M.D.202030.170 Why?
Giles W.L. Boland, M.D.202030.170 Why?
Erika A. Pabo, M.D.201630.130 Why?
Ronen Rozenblum, Ph.D.201630.130 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.201110.120 Why?
Dean M. Hashimoto, J.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Shuhan He, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Kei Ouchi, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Sunil Eappen, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Louis L Nguyen, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Amanda Reich, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Mohammad Adrian Hasdianda, B.M.202110.060 Why?
Kathryn Britton, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Niteesh K Choudhry, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Adam Martin Licurse, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Salina Bakshi, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jesse Hirner, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Erica Seiguer Shenoy, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Aleena Banerji, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lee H. Schwamm, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Thomas Dean Sequist, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Inga T Lennes, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Isha Gujrathi, M.B.,B.S.202010.060 Why?
Andrew J. Lawton, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Richard Elliot Leiter, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Shelley Hurwitz, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Brett Carroll, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Laila R. Cochon, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Robert Bruce Boxer, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Ivan Ip, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jonathan Hron, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Bruce David Levy, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Sonali Parekh Desai, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Christopher Hardy Fanta, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Eyal Zimlichman, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Maria Edelen, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Stuart Roger Lipsitz, Sc.D.201710.050 Why?
Paul A. Bain, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Paul D. Biddinger, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Sayon Dutta, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Andrew Tomas Reisner, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Landman's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (276)
Co-Authors (96)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.