Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Gabriela Hobbs, M.D.

Co-Authors (118)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Amir Tahmasb Fathi, M.D.2022253.210 Why?
Andrew Mark Brunner, M.D.2022232.410 Why?
Areej El-Jawahri, M.D.202181.530 Why?
Philip Crawford Amrein, M.D.2022191.280 Why?
Ann Mullally, M.D.202151.270 Why?
Vinayak Venkataraman, M.D.202121.130 Why?
Valentina Nardi, M.D.202151.090 Why?
Donna S. Neuberg, D.Sc.2022120.970 Why?
Nathalie Roxanne Javidi-Sharifi, M.D., Ph.D.202110.960 Why?
Martha Wadleigh, M.D.2021140.890 Why?
Sam Sadigh, M.D.202010.860 Why?
Jennifer Sue Temel, M.D.202160.850 Why?
Richard M. Stone, M.D.2021120.800 Why?
Daniel J. DeAngelo, Ph.D., M.D.2021130.790 Why?
Hanno Reinhard Hock, Ph.D., M.D.202260.660 Why?
Nancy Lynn Keating, M.D.201510.610 Why?
Steven Lawrence McAfee, M.D.202260.500 Why?
Sahand Hormoz, Ph.D.202120.470 Why?
Jean Marie Connors, M.D.202120.470 Why?
Timothy Aaron Graubert, M.D.202050.420 Why?
Rupa Narayan, M.D.202040.370 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.202130.350 Why?
Robert Paul Hasserjian, M.D.202040.350 Why?
Matthew John Frigault, M.D.202130.330 Why?
Joseph Greer, Ph.D.202130.310 Why?
Marcela Valderrama Maus, M.D., Ph.D.202220.300 Why?
Zachariah DeFilipp, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Kerry Lynn Reynolds, M.D.202120.280 Why?
Gregory A. Abel, M.D.201960.280 Why?
Mark Bernard Leick, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Kathleen Mary Ellen Gallagher, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Justin Franklin Gainor, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Vivek Naranbhai, Ph.D., M.B.,Ch.B.202110.240 Why?
Lara Traeger, Ph.D.202150.240 Why?
Larissa Bornikova, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Hanny Al-Samkari, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Andrew James Jenkins, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Annabelle Jacinta Anandappa, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Hermioni Lokko Amonoo, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Dan Gabriel Duda, Ph.D., D.M.D.202010.230 Why?
Jeffrey Isaac Zwicker, M.D.202010.220 Why?
David John Kuter, M.D., Dr.Phil.202010.220 Why?
Annemarie Erin Fogerty, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Irene Ghobrial, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Nathan Theodore Connell, M.D.202010.220 Why?
David P. Ryan, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Maristela Lika Onozato, Ph.D., M.D.202010.220 Why?
Meghan Elizabeth Sise, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Max Jan, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Anthony John Iafrate, M.D.,Ph.D.202140.210 Why?
Samuel Dennis Slavin, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Evan Chris Chen, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Howard Jeffrey Weinstein, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Marlise Rachael Luskin, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Mary Elizabeth Landrum, Ph.D.201510.150 Why?
Jennifer Williams Mack, M.D.201510.150 Why?
David E. Avigan, M.D.201930.140 Why?
Matthew Langer Meyerson, Ph.D., M.D.201310.140 Why?
Franziska L. Michor, Ph.D(Habil)202120.120 Why?
Christopher Reid Reilly, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Baransel Kamaz, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Aditya Bardia, M.B.,B.S.202120.120 Why?
David Brian Sykes, M.D., Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Bimalangshu Dey, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Paola S. Dal Cin, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Benjamin L. Ebert, M.D., D.Phil.202020.100 Why?
Seth Andrew Wander, M.D.,Ph.D.201820.090 Why?
Steven Jay Isakoff, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Rebecca Rose Saff, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Henning Willers, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Laura M Spring, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kimberly Gold Blumenthal, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Anand Shrikant Dighe, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Alejandro Benjamin Balazs, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Jocelyn Reid Farmer, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Leyre Oteiza Zubiri, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Julia Cara Thierauf202110.060 Why?
Charlotte McIlwaine Story, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Thomas Richard Spitzer, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Paul Vincent O'Donnell, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Fernando D. Camargo, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Vicki A. Jackson, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lance Leon Munn, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Peigen Huang, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Lipika Goyal, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Rakesh K. Jain, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Samuel Jacob Klempner, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Marc Dror Michaelson, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Ephraim Paul Hochberg, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Aparna Raj Parikh, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Zofia Piotrowska, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Tara E Soumerai, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Meghan Jude Mooradian, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Alyssa Rose Letourneau, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Maximilian Stahl, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Corey Stephen Cutler, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Harish Seethapathy, M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
Adrian Michael Dubuc, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Harrison Kwei Tsai, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Robert Coleman Lindsley, M.D.,Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Lourdes Mendez, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Long Phi Le, M.D., Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Olga O. Pozdnyakova, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Jochen Klaus Maria Lennerz, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Dora Dias-Santagata, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Waihay Wong, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Maria Concepcion Castells, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Dina Stroopinsky, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Adam Samuel Sperling, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Christopher D.M. Fletcher, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201710.050 Why?
Robin Marie Joyce, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Tao Zou, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Jeffrey G. Supko, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Lindsey Robert Baden, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Wendy S. Garrett, M.D., Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Jason L. Hornick, M.D.,Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Joseph Harry Antin, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Robert Jon Soiffer, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Hobbs's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (245)
Co-Authors (118)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.