Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Petr Jarolim, Ph.D., M.D.

Co-Authors (173)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.2021486.840 Why?
Stacy E.F. Melanson, M.D.2015174.080 Why?
Marc Steven Sabatine, M.D.2021271.760 Why?
Eugene Braunwald, M.D.2021301.530 Why?
Sankha Subhra Basu, M.D.,Ph.D.201831.410 Why?
Benjamin Morgan Scirica, M.D.2021161.390 Why?
Marc Alan Pfeffer, M.D., Ph.D.2020101.310 Why?
Andrew H. Lichtman, Ph.D., M.D.201991.190 Why?
Marc Peter Bonaca, M.D.2021161.140 Why?
Vinay Subhash Mahajan, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201120.980 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.201540.920 Why?
Michelle Louise O'Donoghue, M.D.202160.890 Why?
Christian Thomas Ruff, M.D.202190.860 Why?
Matthew Gregory Torre, M.D.201420.790 Why?
David Douglas Berg, M.D.202140.760 Why?
Mark N Lee, M.D.,Ph.D.201610.700 Why?
Christopher Paul Cannon, M.D.2019110.610 Why?
Ron Blankstein, M.D.202030.610 Why?
Brian Bergmark, M.D.201930.600 Why?
Akshay Suvas Desai, M.D.202040.590 Why?
Athena Kantartzis Petrides, Ph.D.201830.590 Why?
Milenko Jovan Tanasijevic, M.D.201550.580 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.202090.560 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.202090.520 Why?
Sara Abdalla Mohamed Suliman, D.Phil.202120.500 Why?
Lindsey Robert Baden, M.D.202120.480 Why?
Eric J Nilles, M.D.202120.480 Why?
Ruben D. Carrasco, Ph.D., M.D.202120.470 Why?
Tomasz Sewastianik, Ph.D.202120.470 Why?
Carolyn Yung Ho, M.D.202040.410 Why?
Seth Leo Alper, M.D., Ph.D.200450.390 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.201720.370 Why?
Elliott Marshall Antman, M.D.202150.360 Why?
Brian Lee Claggett, Ph.D.202040.340 Why?
Robert Patrick Giugliano, M.D.202170.330 Why?
Stephen Daniel Wiviott, M.D.202030.320 Why?
Joshua Marc Kosowsky, M.D.201550.310 Why?
Carlo Brugnara, M.D.200240.300 Why?
Erin Ann Bohula May, M.D., D.Phil.201940.300 Why?
Reza Abdi, M.D.202110.250 Why?
Kazuma Oyama, Ph.D.202110.250 Why?
Daimon Peter Simmons, M.D.202140.240 Why?
David Walt, Ph.D.202140.240 Why?
Maria K. Houtchens, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Mahsa KhayatKhoei, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Francis W. Luscinskas, Ph.D.201920.240 Why?
Nicholas Marston, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Christine Edry Seidman, M.D.202030.220 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.201910.220 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.201910.220 Why?
Sushrut Subhash Waikar, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Christopher Baugh, M.D.201910.210 Why?
John Tobias Nagurney, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Ari Jacob Wassner, M.D.201710.190 Why?
Jacob Laubach, M.D.201710.190 Why?
Peter Vincent Finn, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Hicham Skali, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Guo-Ping Shi, Sc.D.201510.160 Why?
Jonathan Andrew Nowak, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Paul Linh Nguyen, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Craig Alan Bunnell, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.202030.150 Why?
Daniel J. DeAngelo, Ph.D., M.D.201310.140 Why?
David Michael Dorfman, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.140 Why?
Edward Wilson Grandin, M.D.201110.130 Why?
Aditi Hazra, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Leo Cheng, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Shibani S. Mukerji, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Lauren Lee Ritterhouse, M.D., Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Korneel Grauwet, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Becky Catherine Carlyle, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Charles G Jennings, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Rob Kitchen, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Peter Henry Schur, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Galit Alter, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Nicole Tolan, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Vincent T. Ho, M.D.201010.120 Why?
Jerome Ritz, M.D.201010.120 Why?
Joseph Harry Antin, M.D.201010.120 Why?
Robert Jon Soiffer, M.D.201010.120 Why?
Geraldine Sowinski Pinkus, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Nikhil C Munshi, M.D., M.B.,B.S.202120.120 Why?
Vignesh Shanmugam, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Helen Elizabeth Tanton, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Irene Ghobrial, M.D.202120.120 Why?
James Arthur Lederer, Ph.D.201630.120 Why?
Sanjay Divakaran, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Erik Alexander Levinsohn, B.A.201920.100 Why?
Thomas Frederick McElrath, M.D., Ph.D.200610.090 Why?
Viviany Rodrigues Taqueti, M.D.200610.090 Why?
Stanton K. Shernan, M.D.201430.090 Why?
Jonathan G. Seidman, Ph.D.202020.090 Why?
Raymond Yan-Kit Kwong, M.D.201920.080 Why?
Samuel Zachary Goldhaber, M.D.200510.080 Why?
Erik Karl Alexander, M.D.200410.080 Why?
Philip Reed Larsen, M.D.200410.080 Why?
Steven D. Colan, M.D.201720.080 Why?
Gordon James Freeman, Ph.D.201620.070 Why?
Venkatesh Srinivasa, M.D., M.B.,B.S.200310.070 Why?
Alicia Rivera, Ph.D.200210.060 Why?
Hajime Uno, Ph.D.201120.060 Why?
Joren Christian Madsen, D.Phil., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Takaharu Ichimura, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Jamil Azzi, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Paolo Fiorina, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Vivek Kasinath, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Basmah Salah U Al Dulaijan, M.B.,B.S.202110.060 Why?
Kenneth Carl Anderson, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Mary Larsen Bouxsein, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Mehmet Kemal Samur, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Omar Nadeem, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Donald E. Cutlip, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Alan D Michelson, M.B.,B.S.202110.060 Why?
Andrew Lawrence Frelinger, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Douglas Adam Rubinson, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Sarah Esther Conway, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Peter Libby, M.D.201520.060 Why?
Daniel Charles Pipilas, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Zaid Almarzooq, M.B.,B.Ch.202010.060 Why?
Muthiah Vaduganathan, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Michael Jerosch-Herold, Ph.D.201910.060 Why?
Steven P. Treon, M.D., Ph.D.201910.060 Why?
Zachary Richard Hunter, Ph.D.201910.060 Why?
Maria Luisa Guerrera, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Edward S. Horton, M.D.201420.060 Why?
Michael Gordon Silverman, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Rajeev Malhotra, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Emily Kathleen Zern, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Saumya Das, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Venkata S Sabbisetti, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Kent Balanis Lewandrowski, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Mark Stephen Weinfeld, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Michael J.G. Somers, M.D.199810.050 Why?
Henry Arthur Feldman, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Ravi Vikram Shah, M.D.201710.050 Why?
E. John Orav, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Lynn A. Sleeper, Sc.D.201710.050 Why?
Cyrus Rustam Mehta, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Hanna K Gaggin, M.D.201610.050 Why?
Dustin Rabideau, M.A., M.S.201610.050 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Galina K. Sukhova, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Aina He, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Philip Kantoff, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Shehzad Sultan Basaria, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201510.040 Why?
Andrew Steven Hyatt, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Jochen Daniel Muehlschlegel, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Thomas Francis Xavier O'Donnell, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Jose Carlos Florez, M.D.,Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Costas A. Christophi, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Elazer Reuven Edelman, Ph.D., M.D.201310.040 Why?
Peter Howard Stone, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Jack William Lawler, Ph.D.199020.030 Why?
Kevin James Croce, M.D.,Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Arlene Helen Sharpe, M.D., Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
David Eric Golan, Ph.D., M.D.199010.030 Why?
Neal Lakdawala, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Guillermo Garcia-Cardena, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Masanori Aikawa, Ph.D., M.D.201010.030 Why?
Nader Rifai, Ph.D.200810.030 Why?
Sary Fouad Aranki, M.B.,Ch.B., M.B.,B.S.200810.030 Why?
Kazue Takahashi, Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
Zara R Cooper, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Gyorgy Frendl, Ph.D., M.D.200710.020 Why?
Daniel Talmor, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Andrew David Luster, M.D., Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Laurie Hollis Glimcher, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Ellen Marqusee, M.D.200410.020 Why?
Samuel Edward Lux IV, M.D.200310.020 Why?
Aristidis Veves, D.Sc., M.D.200310.020 Why?
David Morse Livingston, M.D.200110.020 Why?
Jarolim's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (725)
Co-Authors (173)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.