Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Peter The Sage, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (121)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Arlene Helen Sharpe, M.D., Ph.D.2022318.280 Why?
Christopher Vincent Carman, Ph.D.202081.360 Why?
Marcia C. Haigis, Ph.D.202050.920 Why?
Vijay Kumar Kuchroo, Ph.D.202050.830 Why?
Leonardo Riella, Ph.D., M.D.202240.660 Why?
Reza Abdi, M.D.202230.630 Why?
Laurence A Turka, M.D.201940.570 Why?
Scott Benjamin Lovitch, M.D.,Ph.D.202160.540 Why?
Gordon James Freeman, Ph.D.202150.480 Why?
Talal Amine Chatila, M.D.202020.450 Why?
Alos Diallo201920.410 Why?
Jamil Azzi, M.D.202140.360 Why?
Raif Salim Geha, M.D.202030.360 Why?
Anil Kumar Chandraker, M.B.,Ch.B.202130.310 Why?
Thiago J Borges, Ph.D.202120.300 Why?
Songjie Cai, Ph.D., M.D.202120.280 Why?
Timothy Alan Springer, Ph.D.201340.270 Why?
David Dowling, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Etsuro Nanishi, Ph.D., M.D.202210.250 Why?
Ulrich H. von Andrian, Ph.D., M.D.201420.240 Why?
Alessandro Alessandrini, Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Helmut Gunther Rennke, M.D.202110.230 Why?
A.K.M. Khyrul Wara, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Mark W. Feinberg, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Erin Margaret Janssen, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Gary Eugene Gilbert, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Joren Christian Madsen, D.Phil., M.D.202010.220 Why?
David Michael Briscoe, M.B.,B.Ch.201810.190 Why?
Johannes Wedel201810.190 Why?
Ann Marie Dvorak, M.D.201330.180 Why?
Debattama Sen201610.170 Why?
Corey Stephen Cutler, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Jerome Ritz, M.D.202230.160 Why?
John Koreth, M.B.,B.S.202230.160 Why?
Joseph Harry Antin, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Robert Jon Soiffer, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Vivek Kasinath, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Cornelis Terhorst, Ph.D.201510.150 Why?
Steven P. Gygi, Ph.D.202030.150 Why?
Naoka Murakami, M.D., Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Reza Dana, M.D.201110.120 Why?
Nader Najafian, M.D.201110.120 Why?
Thorsten Roman Mempel, Ph.D., M.D.201830.120 Why?
Rima A. Rachid, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Lynn Bry, Ph.D., M.D.202020.110 Why?
Hans Christoph Oettgen, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Elena Crestani, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Louis-Marie Charbonnier, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Manoussa Fanny, Ph.D., M.D.202020.110 Why?
Emmanuel Stephen-Victor, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Paolo Fiorina, M.D.202220.110 Why?
George Francis Murphy, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Ryan Alexander Flynn, M.D., Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
Indira Guleria, Ph.D.201820.100 Why?
Francis W. Luscinskas, Ph.D.202020.080 Why?
Matthew Louis Hemming, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Leslie Kean, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Sirano Dhe-Paganon, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Dan Hung Barouch, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Lindsey Robert Baden, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Ofer Levy, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Al Ozonoff, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Aaron Gregory Schmidt, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Simon D van Haren, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Ivan Zanoni, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Francesco Borriello, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Hyuk Soo Seo, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Soumik Barman, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Byron Brook, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Amy C Sherman, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Stefan Gunther Tullius, Ph.D., M.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Kassem Safa, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Rodrigo Benedetti Gassen, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Arun Cumpelik, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Christine Guo Lian, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Dan Liang, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ali Tavakkoli, M.B.,B.S.202010.060 Why?
Lydia Lynch, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Alexander Banks, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Amanda Elizabeth Garza, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Brittany Weber, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Lei Zhao, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Mehdi Benamar, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Peter Karl Sorger, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Jefte Manuel Drijvers, M.Med.Sc.202010.060 Why?
Zoltan Maliga, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Martin LaFleur202010.060 Why?
Gregory Joseph Baker, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Brandon Mark Gassaway, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Conghui Yao, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Francisco Javier Quintana, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Lloyd Bod, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Yoon-Chul Kye, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Takaharu Ichimura, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Ji Miao, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Saif Muhsin, M.B.,Ch.B.202010.060 Why?
Hazim Allos, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Karim Yatim, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Facundo Batista, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Gilles A. Benichou, D.Sc., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Joao A Paulo, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Tobias F.I. Schatton, Ph.D., Pharm.D.201810.050 Why?
Sek Won Kong, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Martina M McGrath, M.B.,B.Ch.201810.050 Why?
Osman Yilmam, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Zhabiz Solhjou, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Michal Sheffer201610.040 Why?
David Erich Fisher, M.D., Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Adriano Piris, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Keith Thomas Flaherty, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Frank Stephen Hodi, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Jennifer Lo, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Tomas Leopold Kirchhausen, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Sunil Kumar Chauhan, Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
Melissa Yeung, M.D., M.D.201110.030 Why?
Mohamed Hassan Sayegh, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, Ph.D., M.D.201010.030 Why?
Esra Meidan, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Yuko Fujiwara, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Michiko K. Oyoshi, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Harold Fisher Dvorak, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Sage's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (304)
Co-Authors (121)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.