Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionaility are currrently unavailable.

Martha Elizabeth Shenton, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (133)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Marek R. Kubicki, M.D.202113816.880 Why?
Inga Katharina Koerte, M.D.2021478.910 Why?
Sylvain Bouix, Ph.D.20211017.490 Why?
Margaret A. Niznikiewicz, Ph.D.20211047.180 Why?
Yogesh Rathi, Ph.D.2021587.170 Why?
Paul Gerard Nestor, Ph.D.2021947.020 Why?
Ofer Pasternak, Ph.D.2021646.990 Why?
James Jonathan Levitt, M.D.2021515.700 Why?
Carl-Fredrik Westin, Ph.D.2021655.170 Why?
Ron Kikinis, M.D.2016864.090 Why?
Zora Kikinis, Ph.D.2019213.120 Why?
Alexander Peter Lin, Ph.D.2021262.480 Why?
Amanda Lyall, Ph.D.2021222.200 Why?
Matcheri S Keshavan, M.D.2021281.800 Why?
Raquelle Mesholam-Gately, Ph.D.2021281.680 Why?
Ross Dennis Zafonte, D.O.2021151.630 Why?
Kevin Spencer, Ph.D.2020191.560 Why?
Elisabetta Del Re, Ph.D.2021151.520 Why?
Martina M. Voglmaier, Ph.D.2013271.390 Why?
Melissa Frumin, M.D.2007221.380 Why?
Jill M. Goldstein, Ph.D.2019231.280 Why?
Raul San Jose Estepar, Ph.D.200841.070 Why?
Hesham Hamoda, M.D.202031.020 Why?
William Seth Stone, Ph.D.2021140.940 Why?
Michael James Coleman, M.A.2021120.920 Why?
Lauren Jean O'Donnell, Ph.D.202190.890 Why?
Kathryn Eve Lewandowski, Ph.D.202010.880 Why?
Judith Gallen Edersheim, M.D., J.D.201810.810 Why?
Stephan Maier, Ph.D., M.D.2006120.780 Why?
Johanna Seitz, M.D.202150.710 Why?
Kristen Anne Woodberry, Ph.D.2020100.700 Why?
Jeffrey P Guenette, M.D.202070.650 Why?
Lipeng Ning, Ph.D.202080.620 Why?
Thomas Ng, M.D., Ph.D.201410.580 Why?
Nikolaos Makris, M.D.202050.560 Why?
Joanne Doller Wojcik, Ph.D.2021120.560 Why?
Tsung-Ung Wilson Woo, Ph.D., M.D.201660.540 Why?
Lynn E DeLisi, M.D.201750.500 Why?
Roger Keith Pitman, M.D.200780.490 Why?
Christopher G Ahnallen, Ph.D.200740.480 Why?
William Mercer Wells, Ph.D.200870.470 Why?
Suheyla Cetin Karayumak, Ph.D.202130.470 Why?
Douglas Terry, Ph.D.201160.450 Why?
Karl G. Helmer, Ph.D.202060.440 Why?
Gail Musen, Ph.D.201430.420 Why?
Ronald Joseph Gurrera, M.D.200870.410 Why?
Frank Hopkins Duffy, M.D.198980.350 Why?
Grant L Iverson, Ph.D.201520.310 Why?
Emily R. Kline, Ph.D.201930.310 Why?
Laverne Dennis Gugino, M.D., Ph.D.200130.310 Why?
Alan N Francis, Ph.D.201320.270 Why?
Ana Maria Rivas-Grajales, M.D.201920.260 Why?
Mark G. Vangel, Ph.D.202140.230 Why?
Simon Keith Warfield, Ph.D.200540.230 Why?
Dost Ongur, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Janet Soul, M.D.201830.210 Why?
Bruce H. Price, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Eve M. Valera, Ph.D.201810.200 Why?
Martin Reuter, Ph.D.200920.200 Why?
Bruce S. Kristal, Ph.D.201710.180 Why?
Eric D Melonakos, Ph.D.201620.170 Why?
Gloria Y. Yeh, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Johnny Jarnagin, M.D.202030.160 Why?
Isabelle R Weir, Ph.D.201930.150 Why?
Borjan Gagoski, Ph.D.202030.140 Why?
Scott P. Orr, Ph.D.200740.140 Why?
Victoria Choate Hasler201420.140 Why?
Linda Susan Aglio, M.D.200130.120 Why?
Neil William Kowall, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Oluwaseun Johnson-Akeju, M.D.202010.120 Why?
Anastasia Yendiki, Ph.D.201010.110 Why?
Bruce R. Fischl, Ph.D.201010.110 Why?
Milissa Lynn Kaufman, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Lauren Ann McDonough Lebois, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Kerry J Ressler, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Jordan W Smoller, S.D., M.D.201730.110 Why?
William Paul Milberg, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Regina McGlinchey, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Kevin Kang Ik Cho, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Alan Marc Jacobson, M.D.201430.100 Why?
Donald Craig Simonson, S.D., M.D.201430.100 Why?
Nicolas R. Bolo, Ph.D.201430.100 Why?
Mauricio Tohen, Dr.P.H., M.D.200240.100 Why?
Randy Lyanne Gollub, M.D., Ph.D.201720.090 Why?
Ming T. Tsuang, D.Sc., Ph.D., M.D.202120.090 Why?
Bradford Clark Dickerson, M.D.201720.080 Why?
Robert Vincent Mulkern, Ph.D.200510.080 Why?
Charles R.G. Guttmann, M.D.201330.080 Why?
Kai-Christian Sonntag, Ph.D., M.D.201420.070 Why?
Natasha B. Lasko, Ph.D.200740.070 Why?
Raju Kucherlapati, Ph.D.201320.070 Why?
Zak Kohane, M.D.,Ph.D.201220.070 Why?
Susanne E. Churchill, Ph.D.201220.070 Why?
Shawn Norman Murphy, M.D., Ph.D.201220.070 Why?
Roy Howard Perlis, M.D.201220.070 Why?
Alvaro Pascual-Leone, Ph.D., M.D.200110.060 Why?
Elena Korina Molokotos, M.S., M.A.202110.060 Why?
Paulo L Lizano, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Cristina Cusin, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Elizabeth Ayer Olson, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Isabelle M. Rosso, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Deborah Paula Waber, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Gloria McAnulty, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Andre Van Der Kouwe, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Catherine B. Fortier, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
David H. Salat, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Mieke H. Verfaellie, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Atilla Gonenc, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Staci Ann Gruber, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Sherry Winternitz, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Daniel Joseph Stein, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Suzanna Zimmet, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Michelle Friedman-Yakoobian, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
David Glahn, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Sara Cherkerzian, Sc.D.201710.050 Why?
Shaun Purcell, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Dara Sue Manoach, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Joshua Lawrence Roffman, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Daphne Jane Holt, M.D., Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Nasim Maleki, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Jonathan Duskin, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Roger B. Davis, Sc.D.201510.040 Why?
Darin Dean Dougherty, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Seung-Schik Yoo, Ph.D.200820.040 Why?
Seth Paul Finklestein, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Reisa Anne Sperling, M.D.201410.040 Why?
P. Ellen Grant, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Gina Rosalind Kuperberg, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Theo Clyde Manschreck, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Stephen V. Faraone, Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
Scott Laurence Rauch, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Michael Wilfred Halle, Ph.D.199910.010 Why?
Larry I. Benowitz, Ph.D.198810.010 Why?
Shenton's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (533)
Co-Authors (133)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.