Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Sushrut Subhash Waikar, M.D.

Co-Authors (158)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
David Evan Leaf, M.D.20202811.980 Why?
Mallika Mendu, M.D.2019126.710 Why?
Joseph Vincent Bonventre, Ph.D., M.D.2020255.590 Why?
Ragnar Palsson202075.060 Why?
Gearoid McMahon, M.B.,B.Ch.2020154.090 Why?
Finnian Raymond McCausland, M.B.,B.Ch.201673.840 Why?
Ashish Verma, M.B.,B.S.202032.210 Why?
Venkata S Sabbisetti, Ph.D.2020162.080 Why?
Gary Craig Curhan, Sc.D., M.D.2020112.020 Why?
Vishal S. Vaidya, Ph.D.2017111.600 Why?
Helmut Gunther Rennke, M.D.2020131.530 Why?
Rebecca Aubrey Betensky, Ph.D.2018121.510 Why?
Alexander Reuben Opotowsky, M.D.202041.460 Why?
Karen Harte Costenbader, M.D.202051.010 Why?
James Irvin Hudson, M.D.202010.980 Why?
Orhan Efe, M.D.201910.930 Why?
Shveta Suresh Motwani, M.D.202040.760 Why?
Ayal Aaron Aizer, M.D.201740.740 Why?
Michael Andrew Ferguson, M.D.201230.700 Why?
Gyorgy Frendl, Ph.D., M.D.202050.640 Why?
Anil Kumar Chandraker, M.B.,Ch.B.202030.590 Why?
Isaac Ely Stillman, M.D.202040.560 Why?
Sagar Uday Nigwekar, M.D.201110.550 Why?
Eugene Park Rhee, M.D.202030.520 Why?
Ankit Bharat Patel, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.500 Why?
David John Robert Steele, M.B.,B.Ch.201930.420 Why?
David Bruce Mount, M.D.202030.420 Why?
Dionne Graham, Ph.D.201720.400 Why?
Melissa Wolcott Wachterman, M.D.201920.390 Why?
Lipika Samal, M.D.201720.380 Why?
Ravi I. Thadhani, M.D.202040.370 Why?
Andrew Lloyd Lundquist, M.D.201620.370 Why?
David Westfall Bates, M.D.201620.350 Why?
Michael William Donnino, M.D.201420.330 Why?
Candace Hillary Feldman, M.D.201920.300 Why?
Raphael Bueno, M.D.202020.290 Why?
Matthew Lawrence Freedman, M.D.202010.250 Why?
Pier Vitale Nuzzo, M.D.202010.250 Why?
William G. Richards, Ph.D.202010.250 Why?
Insa Marie Schmidt, M.D.202010.250 Why?
Gen Kanayama, Ph.D., M.D.202010.250 Why?
Marc J. Kaufman, Ph.D.202010.250 Why?
Harrison Graham Pope Jr., M.D.202010.250 Why?
Aaron L. Baggish, M.D.202010.250 Why?
Ellen Patricia McCarthy, Ph.D.201320.250 Why?
Michael Job Landzberg, M.D.201820.250 Why?
Afolarin Amodu, M.B.,B.S.202010.240 Why?
Simon Christopher Body, M.B.,Ch.B.201720.240 Why?
Petr Jarolim, Ph.D., M.D.201910.230 Why?
Brian Lee Claggett, Ph.D.201910.230 Why?
Patrick Alexander Ott, Ph.D., M.D.201910.230 Why?
Thomas Dean Sequist, M.D.201910.230 Why?
Jodie L Babitt, M.D.201910.230 Why?
Ali Poyan Mehr, M.D.201810.220 Why?
Samir Mukund Parikh, M.D.201810.220 Why?
Shelley Hurwitz, Ph.D.201810.220 Why?
Theodore Irving Steinman, M.D.201810.220 Why?
Naomi S Shin, M.D.201710.210 Why?
Satya Keerthi Kota, Ph.D.201710.200 Why?
Krithika Ramachandran, Ph.D.201620.200 Why?
Karl Robert Laskowski, M.D.201710.200 Why?
Leonardo Riella, Ph.D., M.D.201710.200 Why?
Emily S Robinson, M.D.201710.200 Why?
David Michael Charytan, M.D.201710.200 Why?
Jeffrey Oliver Greenberg, M.D.201710.200 Why?
Andrew Michael Siedlecki, M.D.201610.190 Why?
Adam Martin Licurse, M.D.201610.190 Why?
Jochen Daniel Muehlschlegel, M.D.201610.190 Why?
Stanton K. Shernan, M.D.201610.190 Why?
Gary Richard Strichartz, Ph.D.199610.190 Why?
Daniel Hal Solomon, M.D.201330.190 Why?
James Donald Rawn, M.D.201510.170 Why?
Carlo Brugnara, M.D.201410.170 Why?
Louise Isabel Schneider, M.D.201410.170 Why?
Niteesh K Choudhry, Ph.D., M.D.201210.150 Why?
Julie Glowacki, Ph.D.201210.150 Why?
Shuanhu Zhou, Ph.D.201210.150 Why?
Kaoru Annette Mizuguchi, M.D.201210.140 Why?
Daniel Talmor, M.D.201110.140 Why?
Amrendra K Ajay, Ph.D.201730.130 Why?
Steven Gabardi, Pharm.D.201010.120 Why?
Kristin D'Silva, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Ajay K. Singh, M.D., M.B.,B.S.200810.110 Why?
Rebecca Marlene Baron, M.D.202020.100 Why?
John N Hutchinson, Ph.D.201720.090 Why?
Sayeed Malek, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Stefan Gunther Tullius, Ph.D., M.D., M.D.201620.080 Why?
Marc Dror Michaelson, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Mark M Pomerantz, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sylvan Charles Baca, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Toni K. Choueiri, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Gwo-Shu Mary Lee, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Sandor Spisak, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Rafael A. Irizarry, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Jacob Eli Berchuck, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Amin Nassar, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Guru Sonpavde, M.B.,B.S.202010.060 Why?
Sarah Abou Alaiwi, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Wenting Pan, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sammy Elmariah, M.D.202010.060 Why?
David Brian Sykes, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Marc Nathan Wein, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Debby Ngo, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sanja Sever, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Nasrien Ezzeldin Ibrahim, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Katherine Mikovna Scovner, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Nancy Lynn Keating, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Francisco Miguel Marty, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Brendan Murphy Everett, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Joseph Frank Merola, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Joel Steven Weissman, Ph.D.201910.060 Why?
Laura Lindley Tarter, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Mary Beth Son, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Rachel Kathleen Ashby, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Shamik Bhattacharyya, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Paul James Hoover, M.D.,Ph.D.201910.060 Why?
Michael N. Singh, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Astrid Weins, Ph.D., M.D.201910.060 Why?
Elizabeth Iannotti Buchbinder, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Rizwan Haq, Ph.D., M.D.201910.060 Why?
Jonathan Daniel Schoenfeld, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Frank Stephen Hodi, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Sreekanth Krishna Chaguturu, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Jeffrey Barth Weilburg, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Walter Peter Mutter, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Kamal Khabbaz, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Shoshana Joy Herzig, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Adam B. Lerner, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Keri Shafer, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Michelle Gurvitz, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Ann Hart Partridge, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Sarah A. Boswell, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Tzong-Shi Lu, Ph.D.201610.050 Why?
Adam Kibel, M.D.201610.050 Why?
Andrzej Stefan Krolewski, Ph.D., M.D.201410.040 Why?
David Christopher Christiani, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Aaron Bradley Waxman, M.D., Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Gary Hunninghake, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Anthony Francis Massaro, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Laura E. Fredenburgh, M.D.,C.M.201310.040 Why?
Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Edward Ralph Marcantonio, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Russell Scott Phillips, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Robert Alan Cohen, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Roger B. Davis, Sc.D.201310.040 Why?
Brian Thomas Bateman, M.D.201210.040 Why?
Meryl Susan Leboff, M.D.201210.040 Why?
Peter J. Park, Ph.D.201210.040 Why?
Bing Lu, Dr.P.H., M.D.201110.030 Why?
Nader Najafian, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Edgar Louis Milford Jr., M.D.201010.030 Why?
Reza Abdi, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Lea Borgi, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Brian Pereira, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Duane Sidney Pinto, M.D.200510.020 Why?
Eugene Braunwald, M.D.200510.020 Why?
Christopher Paul Cannon, M.D.200510.020 Why?
Waikar's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (504)
Co-Authors (158)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.