Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Edit functionality is currently unavailable.

Hyon K. Choi, M.D.

Co-Authors (105)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Gary Craig Curhan, Sc.D., M.D.2017378.170 Why?
Zachary Scott Wallace, M.D.2020227.990 Why?
April Mavis Jorge, M.D.2020105.910 Why?
Chio Yokose, M.D.202094.870 Why?
John H Stone, M.D.2020233.330 Why?
Natalie McCormick, Ph.D.202092.400 Why?
Kimberly Gold Blumenthal, M.D.202052.110 Why?
John Seeger, Dr.P.H.2016101.920 Why?
Seoyoung Catherine Kim, Sc.D., M.D.2019101.600 Why?
Sebastian Unizony, M.D.201771.460 Why?
Kristin D'Silva, M.D.202041.360 Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.2019101.280 Why?
Jeffrey Andrew Sparks, M.D.202061.110 Why?
Sara Rachelle Schoenfeld, M.D.201731.080 Why?
David Bruce Mount, M.D.202060.960 Why?
Rochelle P. Walensky, M.D.202040.920 Why?
David J. Hunter, Sc.D., M.B.,B.S.2019100.870 Why?
Eli Michael Miloslavsky, M.D.201750.670 Why?
Karen Harte Costenbader, M.D.201960.650 Why?
Stephen P. Juraschek, Ph.D., M.D.201730.580 Why?
Frank B. Hu, Ph.D., M.D.201750.520 Why?
Walter C. Willett, Dr.P.H., M.D.201460.510 Why?
Lucy Hwa-Yue Young, Ph.D., M.D.201820.430 Why?
John Lindsay Niles, M.D.201840.420 Why?
John Phillip Forman, M.D.200940.420 Why?
Sara K Tedeschi, M.D.201960.330 Why?
Janey Lee Wiggs, M.D., Ph.D.201740.310 Why?
Alberto B. Ascherio, D.P.H., M.D.200830.310 Why?
Frank Cortazar, M.D.201820.270 Why?
Eric Bruce Rimm, Sc.D.201750.260 Why?
Gregory Campbell McDermott, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Brian Burns Ghoshhajra, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Deborah Saudek Collier, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Chana Annie Sacks, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Kazuki Yoshida, M.D.201910.240 Why?
F. Joseph Simeone, M.D.201910.230 Why?
Cory Adam Perugino, D.O.201940.230 Why?
Sara Barmettler, M.D.201810.220 Why?
Paul Asbury Monach, M.D., Ph.D.201940.200 Why?
Teresa Toiyee Fung, S.D.201710.200 Why?
Julie Min Jeung Paik, M.D.201710.190 Why?
Lu Qi, Ph.D., M.D.201420.180 Why?
Amit Joshi, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201610.180 Why?
Rulla May Tamimi, S.D.201740.180 Why?
Immaculata De Vivo, Ph.D.201740.180 Why?
Jae Hee Kang, Sc.D.201740.180 Why?
Daniel Ian Chasman, Ph.D.201640.170 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.201640.170 Why?
Bing Lu, Dr.P.H., M.D.201930.160 Why?
Goodarz Danaei, Sc.D.201410.160 Why?
Joseph Frank Merola, M.D.201410.160 Why?
Qibin Qi, Ph.D.201410.160 Why?
Meir Jonathan Stampfer, Dr.P.H., M.D.201730.150 Why?
Andrew Tan Chan, M.D.201730.130 Why?
Soumya Raychaudhuri, M.D., Ph.D.201530.120 Why?
Naomi Julia Serling-Boyd, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Marcy Behar Bolster, M.D.202020.120 Why?
Amita Sharma, M.B.,B.S.201920.120 Why?
Francine Grodstein, Sc.D.200910.110 Why?
Asim Kumar Mandal, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Benjamin Raby, M.D.,C.M.201920.110 Why?
Daniel Hal Solomon, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Katherine Phoenix Liao, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Hugues Aschard, Ph.D.201720.090 Why?
JoAnn Elisabeth Manson, Dr.P.H., M.D.200610.090 Why?
Majken Karoline Jensen, Ph.D.201720.090 Why?
Albert Hofman, Ph.D., M.D.201620.080 Why?
Wonhee Han, Ph.D.200310.070 Why?
James Matthew Robins, M.D.200210.070 Why?
Ellen Martha Gravallese, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Tiffany Yating Hsu, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Mazen Nabil Nasrallah, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Mark Alexander Matza, M.D.202010.060 Why?
James Chodosh, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sherrie Jill Divito, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Hajirah N Saeed, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Su Chu, Ph.D.201910.060 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.201910.060 Why?
Malissa Jane Wood, M.D.201910.060 Why?
Jocelyn Reid Farmer, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Mei-Sing Ong, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Megan Noe, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Marcia Anne Testa Simonson, Ph.D.200820.050 Why?
William Ewing Palmer, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.201710.050 Why?
A Heather Eliassen, Sc.D.201710.050 Why?
Shelley Slate Tworoger, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Christopher Kabrhel, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Manish K Gala, M.D.201610.050 Why?
Lu-Chen Weng, Ph.D.201610.050 Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.201610.050 Why?
Vinay Subhash Mahajan, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201610.050 Why?
William Gerard Christen Jr., Sc.D., O.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Shaun Purcell, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Alkes Price, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Mark Joseph Daly, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Steven A. McCarroll, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Benjamin Michael Neale, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Alexander Gusev, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Richa Saxena, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Caroline Fox, M.D.201210.040 Why?
Michael A. Schwarzschild, M.D., Ph.D.200810.030 Why?
Jeffrey Neil Katz, M.D.200810.030 Why?
Julie Elizabeth Buring200610.020 Why?
Dennis S. Poe, M.D.200510.020 Why?
Choi's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (710)
Co-Authors (105)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.