Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Scott Ficarro, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (125)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Jarrod Marto, Ph.D.2023969.580 Why?
Michael Joseph Eck, Ph.D., M.D.201980.930 Why?
Stephen Buratowski, Ph.D.202070.880 Why?
Guillaume Adelmant, Ph.D.2023120.720 Why?
Sara Buhrlage, Ph.D.202350.710 Why?
Sirano Dhe-Paganon, Ph.D.2022100.630 Why?
Hyuk Soo Seo, Ph.D.202290.580 Why?
Nika Danial, Ph.D.202240.540 Why?
He Zhu, Ph.D.202220.460 Why?
Jianwei Che, Ph.D.202380.440 Why?
Tom A. Rapoport, Ph.D.202120.420 Why?
John Hatcher, Ph.D.202020.380 Why?
Stephen Charles Blacklow, Ph.D., M.D.202030.340 Why?
Peter Karl Sorger, Ph.D.202070.310 Why?
Benjamin L. Ebert, M.D., D.Phil.202320.290 Why?
Eric Sebastian Fischer, Ph.D.202350.270 Why?
Gang Du, Ph.D.202310.250 Why?
Justin Thomas Cruite, Ph.D.202210.230 Why?
Lyn Howard Jones, Ph.D.202210.230 Why?
Accalia Fu, Ph.D.202010.200 Why?
George Quentin Daley, M.D., Ph.D.201620.190 Why?
Philip Arthur Cole, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.180 Why?
Rani E. George, Ph.D.201710.170 Why?
Charles Dean Stiles, Ph.D.201710.160 Why?
Donald Mark Coen, Ph.D.201610.160 Why?
Amy Jo Wagers, Ph.D.201610.150 Why?
Kenneth Carl Anderson, M.D.202330.150 Why?
Ruben D. Carrasco, Ph.D., M.D.201510.140 Why?
James Douglas Griffin, M.D.202030.120 Why?
Radoslaw Piotr Nowak, Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Ariana Susan Bratt, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Marc Vidal, Ph.D.201210.120 Why?
Rameen Beroukhim, M.D., Ph.D.202030.120 Why?
William Chun Hahn, Ph.D., M.D.202030.110 Why?
Kimberly Stegmaier, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Thorsten M. Schlaeger, Ph.D.200910.090 Why?
Matthew Langer Meyerson, Ph.D., M.D.201530.090 Why?
Jared Johnson, Ph.D.201920.090 Why?
Ellen L. Weisberg, Ph.D.202020.090 Why?
Steven P. Treon, M.D., Ph.D.202020.090 Why?
David Allen Barbie, M.D.202020.080 Why?
Hyesung Jeon, Ph.D.201920.080 Why?
Piotr Sliz, Ph.D.201720.080 Why?
James J. Collins, Ph.D.201620.070 Why?
John A. Alberta Jr., Ph.D.201720.070 Why?
Constantine S Mitsiades, Ph.D., M.D.201520.070 Why?
Margaret Ann Shipp, M.D.201620.070 Why?
Judy Lieberman, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Jonathan C. Kagan, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Liron David, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Pietro Fontana, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Jonathan Michael Tsai, M.D.,Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Ryan James Lumpkin, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Emma Kathryn Dolen202310.060 Why?
Joseph Douglas Mancias, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
John C Schell, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Nikki Kong, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Breanna Lee Zerfas, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Geoffrey Paul Dann, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Steven P. Gygi, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Joao A Paulo, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Mai Anh Huynh, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Elodie Y Hatchi, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Shabnam Sharifzadeh, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Loren David Walensky, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Gregory Bird, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Arghya Ray, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Dharminder Chauhan, Ph.D., J.D.202010.050 Why?
James Morgan Cunningham, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Diana Wang, D.M.Sc., D.D.S.202010.050 Why?
Alexander Banks, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Megan Mccurry202010.050 Why?
Snehal Nitin Chaudhari, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Deepti Ramachandran, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Andrew James Aguirre, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Annan Yang, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Mark Awad, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Rizwan Haq, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Fernando D. Camargo, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Paloma Cejas, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Henry W Long, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Pratiti Bandopadhayay, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
Sophia Shalhout, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Cloud Paweletz, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Patrick Hall Lizotte, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Shaun Deane Rawson, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Nicholas Oliver Bodnar, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Caitlin Elizabeth Mills, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Chelsea Elizabeth Powell, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Kan Zhang, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Scott A. Armstrong, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Andrei V. Krivtsov, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Anthony George Letai, M.D., Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Patrick Duane Bhola, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Yuan Xiong, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Peter Sicinski, Ph.D., M.D.201710.040 Why?
Keith Lloyd Ligon, M.D., Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Sacha Noelle Uljon, M.D.201710.040 Why?
James M. Hogle, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, Ph.D., M.D.201610.040 Why?
Sarah Dixon-Clarke, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
John M Asara, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Catherine Ju-Ying Wu, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Geraldine Sowinski Pinkus, M.D.201510.040 Why?
David Michael Dorfman, M.D.,Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Nikhil C Munshi, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201510.040 Why?
Teru Hideshima, Ph.D., M.D.201510.040 Why?
Mariateresa Fulciniti, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Zachary Richard Hunter, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Ralph Scully, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201410.030 Why?
Shiliang Alice Cao, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Jennifer Ruth Brown, Ph.D., M.D.201410.030 Why?
Kevin Meyer Elias, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Martin Sattler, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Julia Maria Rogers, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Jon Christopher Aster, M.D.,Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Alyce Aura Chen, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Elliott D. Kieff, Ph.D., M.D.201210.030 Why?
John Quackenbush, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Rahul Chandrakant Deo, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
James A. DeCaprio, M.D.201210.030 Why?
David E. Hill, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Theodore Robertson Pak, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Daniel Geoffrey Tenen, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Joan Siefert Brugge, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Ficarro's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (542)
Co-Authors (125)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.