Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Eric Sebastian Fischer, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (124)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Radoslaw Piotr Nowak, Ph.D.2021244.880 Why?
Yuan Xiong, Ph.D.202151.550 Why?
Hong Yue, Ph.D.202161.070 Why?
Moritz Hunkeler, Ph.D.202121.030 Why?
Galit Alter, Ph.D.202140.950 Why?
Tyler B Faust, Ph.D.201920.920 Why?
Benjamin L. Ebert, M.D., D.Phil.202150.910 Why?
Chelsea Elizabeth Powell, Ph.D.202130.670 Why?
Baishan Jiang, Ph.D.202040.540 Why?
Sara Buhrlage, Ph.D.202130.520 Why?
Paulina Maria Kaplonek, Ph.D.202120.490 Why?
Haribabu Arthanari, Ph.D.202120.480 Why?
Eric J Nilles, M.D.202140.410 Why?
Jianwei Che, Ph.D.202140.410 Why?
Yannic Christoph Bartsch, Ph.D.202130.360 Why?
Constantine S Mitsiades, Ph.D., M.D.202120.290 Why?
John Hatcher, Ph.D.202020.290 Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Lindsey Robert Baden, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Timothy J. Mitchison, Ph.D.202020.280 Why?
Emma Catherine Fink, M.D.202020.250 Why?
Stephen Charles Blacklow, Ph.D., M.D.202110.240 Why?
Richard Ian Gregory, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Kimberly Stegmaier, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Bo Kyung Seong, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Abhinav Dubey, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
William George Kaelin, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Vidyasagar Koduri, M.D., Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Ryosuke Shirasaki, Ph.D., M.D.202110.230 Why?
Irene Ghobrial, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Michael Paul Agius, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Jonathan Zheng Li, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Ralph Mazitschek, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Sarah Dixon-Clarke, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Michael Joseph Eck, Ph.D., M.D.202020.220 Why?
A. Thomas Look, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Ken Morita, Ph.D., M.D.202010.220 Why?
Alex Toker, Ph.D.201910.220 Why?
Stephen John Haggarty, Ph.D.201910.210 Why?
Philip J Kranzusch, Ph.D.201810.200 Why?
Joseph Douglas Mancias, M.D., Ph.D.201810.200 Why?
David Allen Barbie, M.D.201710.190 Why?
Jarrod Marto, Ph.D.202130.160 Why?
Scott Ficarro, Ph.D.202130.160 Why?
Wade Harper, Ph.D.201410.150 Why?
Marcia Beurman Goldberg, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Nir Hacohen, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Aaron Gregory Schmidt, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Michael Richard Filbin, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Matthew Joseph Gorman, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Boris Dominik Juelg, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Christopher John Ott, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Behnam Nabet, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Adam Samuel Sperling, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Peter Karl Sorger, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Caitlin Elizabeth Mills, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Steven P. Treon, M.D., Ph.D.201820.100 Why?
Alexandra-Chloe Villani, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Moshe Sade-Feldman, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Maricarmen Rojas-Lopez, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Matt Henke, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Munhyung Bae, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ruili Cao, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ryan James Lumpkin, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Alejandro Gutierrez, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Erdem Sendinc, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Frank Slack, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Gabriela Alexe, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Biniam Adane, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Jialin Sun, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Sirano Dhe-Paganon, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Hyuk Soo Seo, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Kathryn Anne Bowman, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Thibault Viennet, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Gerhard Wagner, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Nikolaos Dimitrakakis, M.A.202110.060 Why?
Jon Michael Dempersmier Jr., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Christoph Gorgulla, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Edward Thomas Ryan, D.T.M.&H., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Daniel Irimia, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lael Yonker, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Richelle Candice Charles, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Andrea Edlow, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Alessio Fasano, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ann E Woolley, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Alex Robert Hopke202110.060 Why?
Steven P. Gygi, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Joao A Paulo, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Matthew Gilbert Oser, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Benjamin Logan Lampson, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Leslie Duplaquet, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
William Chun Hahn, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jacob Laubach, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Paul Gerard Guy Richardson, M.B.,B.S.202110.060 Why?
Eugen Dhimolea, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Michal Sheffer202110.060 Why?
Olga Dashevsky, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ricardo De Matos Simoes, Dr.Rer.Nat202110.060 Why?
Sara Gandolfi, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sondra Downey-Kopyscinski, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Peter Grant Miller, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Andrew Adel Guirguis, M.B.,B.S.202010.060 Why?
Jonathan Michael Tsai, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Shourya Sonkar Roy Burman, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Ciric Chi Wing To, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Todd Robert Golub, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Steven Muntean Corsello, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Max Jan, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Mark W Zimmerman, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Cong Fu, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Nicole Prutsch, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Bradford Clark Dickerson, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Maria Catarina Lima da Silva, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
David Marc Weinstock, M.D.201810.050 Why?
John Joseph Mekalanos, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Benjamin Morehouse, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Pasi Antero Janne, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Rani E. George, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Magda Bahcall, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Anthony George Letai, M.D., Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Danielle Sinead Potter, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Wilhelm Haas, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
James Douglas Griffin, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Ellen L. Weisberg, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Fischer's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (242)
Co-Authors (124)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.