Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Lakshmi Nayak, M.B.,B.S.

Co-Authors (108)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Patrick Yung Chih Wen, M.D.2021395.430 Why?
Tracy Todd Batchelor, M.D.2021194.410 Why?
David Allen Reardon, M.D.2021304.180 Why?
Eudocia Quant Lee, M.D.2021282.110 Why?
Ugonma Nnenna Chukwueke, M.D.202171.170 Why?
Keith Lloyd Ligon, M.D., Ph.D.2021121.090 Why?
Brian Michael Alexander, M.D.201790.970 Why?
Margaret Ann Shipp, M.D.201710.720 Why?
Mikael Lee Rinne, M.D.,Ph.D.2021140.690 Why?
Ayal Aaron Aizer, M.D.201760.600 Why?
Jorg Dietrich, M.D.,Ph.D.202080.580 Why?
Rameen Beroukhim, M.D., Ph.D.2021120.530 Why?
Wenya Linda Bi, M.D., Ph.D.202160.470 Why?
Raymond Y Huang, Ph.D., M.D.202170.470 Why?
Philippe Armand, M.D.,Ph.D.201940.430 Why?
Steven P. Treon, M.D., Ph.D.201820.370 Why?
Jorge Castillo, M.D.201820.370 Why?
Rifaquat Musaffa Rahman, M.D.201530.350 Why?
David Miles Meredith, M.D.,Ph.D.202130.340 Why?
Dan Gabriel Duda, Ph.D., D.M.D.202030.330 Why?
E. Antonio Chiocca, M.D.,Ph.D.202170.330 Why?
Nancy U. Lin, M.D.202030.290 Why?
Jeffrey Olson, M.D.201420.290 Why?
Rakesh K. Jain, Ph.D.202020.280 Why?
Mehdi Touat, M.D.202020.270 Why?
Jeffrey P Guenette, M.D.202110.250 Why?
Zachariah DeFilipp, M.D.201920.230 Why?
Sandro Santagata, Ph.D., M.D.202150.230 Why?
Timothy Smith, M.D., Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Justin T Jordan, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Andrew Michael Siedlecki, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Ayaz Aghayev, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Elizabeth Robins Gerstner, M.D.202040.220 Why?
Ann Steward LaCasce, M.D.201720.220 Why?
Ossama Al-Mefty, M.D.202150.220 Why?
Matthew Gregory Torre, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Matthew John Frigault, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Marcela Valderrama Maus, M.D., Ph.D.201910.210 Why?
Maria Martinez-Lage Alvarez, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Elizabeth Brooks Claus, M.D., Ph.D.201750.200 Why?
Alexandra Jacqueline Golby, M.D.201750.200 Why?
Azra Hadi Ligon, Ph.D.202040.190 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, Ph.D., M.D.201710.180 Why?
Daniel P. Cahill, M.D.,Ph.D.202030.170 Why?
Joel T. Katz, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Andrew David Cherniack, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Scott Lambert Carter, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Brian Vala Nahed, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Beverly Moy, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Kevin Shawn Oh, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Sara Michell Tolaney, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Helen Alice Shih, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Ian Elliott Krop, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Deborah Anne Forst, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Jose Ricardo McFaline Figueroa, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Eric T. Wong, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Paul J. Catalano, Sc.D.201520.080 Why?
Joseph Driver, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Paul Gregg Greenough, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Bruce A. Chabner, M.D.202010.060 Why?
April Fitzsimmons Eichler, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Isabel Arrillaga-Romany, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Rebecca Aubrey Betensky, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Anthony John Iafrate, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Hiroaki Wakimoto, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Scott Randall Plotkin, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
William Thomas Curry Jr., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Xandra Owens Breakefield, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Leonora Balaj, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Rob Kitchen, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Susan N. Chi, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Peter Park, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Katie Pricola Fehnel, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Pratiti Bandopadhayay, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.202010.060 Why?
Sanda Alexandrescu, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Craig Lambert Bohrson202010.060 Why?
Yvonne Yiyuan Li, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Julian Bryan Iorgulescu, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Daphne A Haas-Kogan, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sangita Pal, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Frank Dubois, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Edmund Saulius Cibas, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Janet Lo, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jeremy S. Abramson, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jennifer Leigh Crombie, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Bryan Daehahn Choi, M.D.,Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Mark Bernard Leick, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kathleen Mary Ellen Gallagher, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Jean J. Zhao, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Thomas McCoy Roberts, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Sankha Subhra Basu, M.D.,Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Gilad Itchaki, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Diana D. Shi, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Areej El-Jawahri, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Irene Ghobrial, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Shyam K Tanguturi, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Lorenzo Trippa, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Philip Kantoff, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Barrett Jon Rollins, M.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Andrea Lyn Russo, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Adrian Michael Dubuc, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Steven Lawrence McAfee, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Ephraim Paul Hochberg, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Thomas Richard Spitzer, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Tracey Milligan, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Turbett, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Huichao Chen, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Nayak's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (239)
Co-Authors (108)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.