Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Ido Weinberg, M.D.

Co-Authors (64)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Eric Alexander Secemsky, M.D.202391.940 Why?
Christopher Kabrhel, M.D.2019111.720 Why?
Robert Marc Schainfeld, D.O.2023111.410 Why?
Gaurav M Parmar, M.D.202320.960 Why?
Matthew Thomas Menard202310.950 Why?
Alec Andrew Schmaier, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.760 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.201960.740 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.201970.730 Why?
Behnood Bikdeli, M.D.202270.640 Why?
Douglas Emmet Drachman, M.D.201520.590 Why?
Annemarie Erin Fogerty, M.D.202140.550 Why?
Philip Cefalo, M.D.201640.530 Why?
Anahita Dua, M.B.,Ch.B.202120.400 Why?
Samuel Zachary Goldhaber, M.D.202040.330 Why?
Brian Burns Ghoshhajra, M.D.202230.310 Why?
Brett Carroll, M.D.202330.300 Why?
Farouc Amin Jaffer, M.D., Ph.D.202120.250 Why?
David Michael Dudzinski, M.D.201840.240 Why?
Niteesh K Choudhry, M.D., Ph.D.202310.240 Why?
Bradley James Petek, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Aaron L. Baggish, M.D.202220.220 Why?
Mark Evan Lindsay, M.D., Ph.D.201920.210 Why?
Chien Yi Maximilian Png, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Thoralf M Sundt, III, M.D.201720.200 Why?
Mark Garcia, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Nathalie Roy, M.D.201710.160 Why?
Thomas Gregory Walker, M.D.201610.150 Why?
Laura Louise Avery, M.D.201410.130 Why?
Michael Thomas Watkins, M.D.201410.130 Why?
David P. Ryan, M.D.201410.130 Why?
Christopher Joseph O'Donnell, M.D.201310.120 Why?
Matthew J. Eagleton, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Anna Katherine Krawisz, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Josanna M Rodriguez-Lopez, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Alison Shelley Witkin, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Rahul Sakhuja, M.D.202120.080 Why?
Marc Peter Bonaca, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Jordan Blair Strom, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Abhisekh Mohapatra, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Meagan Murphy Wasfy, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Anushri Parakh, M.B.,B.S.202210.060 Why?
Seanna Reilly Daves, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Chenpang Soong, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Anthony James Buckley, Mb.Bch,Bao202210.060 Why?
Jeffrey John Popma, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Brandon James Sumpio, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Ahmed A. Tawakol, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Peter Libby, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Michael Karim Mansour, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Tomas G Neilan, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Dhaval Sanjeev Kolte, M.B.,B.S., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Rose Leonard Molina, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Kartik Sehgal, M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
Jeffrey L Weinstein, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Nandita S. Scott, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Sarah Valkenburgh Tsiaras, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Cheng-Liang Chi, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Marc L Schermerhorn, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Angela Elizabeth Lin, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Caroline Fox, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Kathryn Britton, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Savanah Lee Harshbarger, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Joseph Michael Garasic, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Weinberg's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (372)
Co-Authors (64)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.