Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Sara Elizabeth Dolan Looby, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (62)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Steven Kyle Grinspoon, M.D.2023415.360 Why?
Markella V. Zanni, M.D.2023164.040 Why?
Kathleen Victoria Fitch, M.S.N.2023333.470 Why?
Janet Lo, M.D.2021192.140 Why?
Travis Paul Baggett, M.D.202351.080 Why?
Michael Tse-Yin Lu, M.D.2023140.940 Why?
Suman Srinivasa, M.D.202080.800 Why?
Christina Psaros, Ph.D.202250.790 Why?
Hadine Joffe, M.D.201820.780 Why?
Stephen James Bartels, M.D.202230.610 Why?
Elyse R Park, Ph.D.202130.450 Why?
Lindsay Tara Fourman, M.D.202030.400 Why?
Heather Jane Ribaudo, Ph.D.202340.390 Why?
Takara Leah Stanley, M.D.202180.320 Why?
Jan Leslie Shifren, M.D.201830.320 Why?
Martin Torriani, M.D.202070.320 Why?
Danielle Fine, M.D.202320.290 Why?
Borek Foldyna, M.D.202330.280 Why?
Virginia Athena Triant, M.D.202030.250 Why?
Sabine Wilhelm, Ph.D.202120.250 Why?
Mabel Toribio, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.240 Why?
Gregory K. Robbins, M.D.202250.230 Why?
Jennifer Cahill, Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.201760.170 Why?
Linda C. Hemphill, M.D.201350.160 Why?
Tomas G Neilan, M.D.202130.130 Why?
Logan D Adams, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Darshan Hemendra Mehta, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Gregory Lewis Fricchione, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Maurizio Fava, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Christina Luberto, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Daniel L Hall, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Joanna M Streck, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Kathleen Mary Killilea, M.D.200540.100 Why?
Timothy O'Malley, M.D.201820.080 Why?
Gail Kurr Adler, M.D., Ph.D.201820.060 Why?
Stephen Daniel Wiviott, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Dustin John Rabideau, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Allison Labbe, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Kathleen Corey, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Michael Jerosch-Herold, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Crystal North, M.D.202110.050 Why?
John Weber Denninger, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Daphne Jane Holt, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Rachel A. Millstein, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Karen Donelan, Sc.D.202010.050 Why?
Christine Stephanie Vogeli, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Rachel Constance Vanderkruik, M.A.202010.050 Why?
Ellen Allison Slawsby, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Katherine Rosa, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Emily Shou Wai Lau, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Edgar Leonardo Martinez Salazar, M.D.201810.040 Why?
James Benjamin Meigs, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Susan Regan, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Mary-Elizabeth Patti, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Jorge Plutzky, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Ahmed A. Tawakol, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Nesli Basgoz, M.D.200410.030 Why?
Janet Cohen Sherman, Ph.D.200310.030 Why?
David Alan Schoenfeld, Ph.D.200510.020 Why?
Anne Klibanski, M.D.200410.020 Why?
Looby's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (264)
Co-Authors (62)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.