Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Nina Beth Gold, M.D.

Co-Authors (68)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Robert C Green, M.D.2024113.640 Why?
Wen-Hann Tan, M.D.202121.470 Why?
Monica Hsiung Wojcik, M.D.202331.170 Why?
Amulya Nagarur, M.D.202310.950 Why?
Jacklyn Omorodion, M.D.202210.840 Why?
Kenneth Michelson, M.D.202110.830 Why?
Alexander Matthew Holtz, M.D.202430.530 Why?
Melissa A Walker, M.D., Ph.D.202320.470 Why?
Lance H Rodan, M.D.202220.410 Why?
Tim W. Yu, M.D., Ph.D.202320.410 Why?
Lewis Ball Holmes, M.D.201110.400 Why?
Amy Kritzer, M.D.202120.370 Why?
Wendy Chung, M.D., Ph.D.202330.330 Why?
Hana Zouk, Ph.D.202320.290 Why?
Lindsay Romo, M.D.,Ph.D.202310.240 Why?
Allan Nadel, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Elan R. Witkowski, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Andrew Z Fenves, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Theodore Thomas Pierce, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Amel Karaa, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Jason Comander, M.D., Ph.D.202310.230 Why?
Amy Elizabeth Roberts, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Junne Kamihara, M.D., Ph.D.202310.230 Why?
Vijay G Sankaran, M.D.,Ph.D.202310.230 Why?
Janey Lee Wiggs, M.D., Ph.D.202310.230 Why?
Ingrid Adele Holm, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Jay Ram Thiagarajah, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Emilie Sela Zoltick, Sc.D.202310.230 Why?
Emily Margaret Place, M.S.202310.230 Why?
David Alan Sweetser, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Stephanie Sacharow, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Aya Abu-El-Haija, M.B.,B.S.202210.210 Why?
Debra L. Weiner, M.D., Ph.D.202110.210 Why?
Leslie Elaine Lehmann, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Akiko Shimamura, M.D., Ph.D.202110.210 Why?
Christine N Duncan, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Alessandra Biffi, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Barbara R. Pober, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Leland Hull, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Victor L. Fox, M.D.201810.160 Why?
Deborah Rivka Stein, M.D.201810.160 Why?
Katherine Peeler, M.D.201810.160 Why?
Jennifer Ann Blumenthal, M.D.201810.160 Why?
Amy Turner, M.D.201810.160 Why?
Pradeep Natarajan, M.D.201610.150 Why?
Olaf Bodamer, M.D., Ph.D.202130.140 Why?
Vamsi Krishna Mootha, M.D.201310.110 Why?
Joan Marilyn Stoler, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Heidi L. Rehm, Ph.D.202120.090 Why?
Nils Gehlenborg, Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Matthew Brendon Might, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Matthew Lebo, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Jordan W Smoller, M.D., S.D.202110.050 Why?
Kurt D Christensen, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Kalotina Machini, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Fowzan Sami Alkuraya, M.B.,B.S.202110.050 Why?
Catherine Bearce Nowak, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Alan Hendrie Beggs, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Richard Barry Parad, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Christina Y. Hung, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Maya Chopra, M.B.,B.S.201910.040 Why?
Peter Kraft, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Christine Edry Seidman, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Jonathan G. Seidman, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Gerard T. Berry, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Jeremy Dan Schmahmann, M.B.Ch.B.201310.030 Why?
Gold's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (147)
Co-Authors (68)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.