Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Mark George Shrime, M.D., Ph.D.

Co-Authors (79)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
John Gerard Meara, D.M.D., M.D.2022406.340 Why?
Matthew Roberts Naunheim, M.D.2024105.300 Why?
Blake Christian Alkire, M.D.2023243.570 Why?
Katherine Helen Albutt, M.D.201942.210 Why?
Stephane Verguet, Ph.D.202091.750 Why?
Geoffrey Andrew Anderson, M.D.201851.720 Why?
Nakul Prakash Raykar, M.D.2020121.310 Why?
Rosh Kumar Viasha Sethi, M.D.201991.060 Why?
Robert Riviello, M.D.2022101.050 Why?
Kee B. Park, M.D.201871.000 Why?
Stacey Tutt Gray, M.D.2019100.990 Why?
Elliott Davin Kozin, M.D.2019110.930 Why?
George Scangas, M.D.202050.790 Why?
Peggy Sue Lai, M.D.202120.770 Why?
Regan Whitmer-Johnson Bergmark, M.D.202020.700 Why?
Ralph Metson, M.D.202050.650 Why?
Daniel Scott Corlew, M.D.201610.600 Why?
Margaret Kruk, M.D.201520.600 Why?
Winnie Yip, Ph.D.201540.540 Why?
Phillip C. Song, M.D.201940.510 Why?
Kristin Madenci, M.D.202230.510 Why?
Gregory William Randolph, M.D.202420.480 Why?
Bethany Hedt-Gauthier, Ph.D.202340.450 Why?
Sabrina Juran, Ph.D.202130.440 Why?
Thomas C. Tsai, M.D.202040.440 Why?
Brittany Lynn Powell, B.A.202220.400 Why?
Saksham Gupta, M.D.201830.350 Why?
Lenka Anne Skaidrite Ilcisin, M.D.201720.310 Why?
Jessica L Cohen, Ph.D.201720.310 Why?
Milton Charles Weinstein, Ph.D.201720.310 Why?
Isaac Wasserman, M.D.202420.300 Why?
Aaron Kyle Remenschneider, M.D.201770.250 Why?
Ali Salim, M.D.201830.240 Why?
Elisabeth Dianne Riviello, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Austin Gregory Herbst, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Ramon A. Franco, Jr., M.D.201930.230 Why?
Adeline Adwoa Boatin, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Eve Wittenberg, Ph.D.201920.200 Why?
Molly Jarman, Ph.D.202010.190 Why?
Samuel Joseph Enumah, A.B.202010.190 Why?
Elliana Kirsh DeVore, M.D.201910.180 Why?
George Molina, M.D.201520.170 Why?
Pablo Tarsicio Uribe Leitz, M.D.201520.170 Why?
Benjamin C Warf, M.D.201810.170 Why?
David Allen Shaye, M.D.201810.160 Why?
James K. Hammitt, Ph.D.201710.160 Why?
Allen Chi-Yun Lam, M.D.201710.160 Why?
Ashwin N Ananthakrishnan, M.B.,B.S.201420.150 Why?
Craig David McClain, M.D.201610.140 Why?
George Sinclair Mitchell Dyer, M.D.201610.140 Why?
Myriam Hunink, M.D., Ph.D.201610.140 Why?
Rebecca Marlene Baron, M.D.201610.140 Why?
Leo Anthony Gutierrez Celi, M.D.201610.140 Why?
Tom J Pollard, Ph.D.201610.140 Why?
Kevin Scott Emerick, M.D.201510.140 Why?
H. Gregory Ota, M.D.201510.140 Why?
Atul Atmaram Gawande, M.D.201540.140 Why?
Andrew Chan, M.D.201310.120 Why?
Farshad Farzadfar201720.070 Why?
Daniel J Lee, M.D.201420.060 Why?
Joseph G. Allen, D.Sc.202110.050 Why?
Alexander Tsai, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Helen Tressa D'Couto, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Lauri Romanzi, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Zara R Cooper, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Karan Rakesh Chhabra, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sarah Feldman, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Pooja Neiman, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Benjamin Daniel Sommers, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Daniel Gert Deschler, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Derrick T. Lin, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Gregory R. Wagner, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Ole F. Norheim, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Costas A. Christophi, Ph.D.201510.030 Why?
Dorairaj Prabhakaran, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Dhruv Satish Kazi, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Cameron Taylor Nutt, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Roshan Vijay Sethi, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Peter Jackson Fagenholz, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Shrime's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (387)
Co-Authors (79)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.