Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Pablo Tarsicio Uribe Leitz, M.D.

Co-Authors (52)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Molly Jarman, Ph.D.2021141.490 Why?
Stuart Roger Lipsitz, Sc.D.2019111.090 Why?
Ali Salim, M.D.2021110.990 Why?
Rose Leonard Molina, M.D.202020.970 Why?
Gezzer Ortega, M.D.202160.930 Why?
Atul Atmaram Gawande, M.D.201690.890 Why?
George Molina, M.D.2016100.810 Why?
Joaquim M Havens, M.D.201950.660 Why?
Stephane Verguet, Ph.D.201530.440 Why?
Manuel A Castillo Angeles, M.D.201930.430 Why?
Lydia R Maurer, M.D.202130.410 Why?
John Gerard Meara, D.M.D., M.D.202140.360 Why?
Eric Goralnick, M.D.202040.350 Why?
Regan Bergmark, M.D.202130.330 Why?
Robert Riviello, M.D.202130.320 Why?
Zara R Cooper, M.D.202130.300 Why?
Kristin Sonderman, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Justin McCarty, D.O.202140.210 Why?
Paola Alejandra Barrero-Castillero, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Reza Askari, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Blake Christian Alkire, M.D.201520.180 Why?
Mark George Shrime, Ph.D., M.D.201520.180 Why?
William Robert Berry, M.D.201640.150 Why?
Jonathan Howland, Ph.D.201510.150 Why?
Andrew J Schoenfeld, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Juan Pablo Herrera Escobar, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Katherine E. A. Semrau, Ph.D.201520.070 Why?
Arvind G Von Keudell, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Claire Marie Sokas, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Amar Dhand, M.D., D.Phil.202110.050 Why?
Wenya Linda Bi, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Numa Pompilio Perez, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Benjamin Allar, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Tanujit Dey, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Arin Lindquist Madenci, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Christopher B. Weldon, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Brent Weil, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Adeline Adwoa Boatin, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Parisa Nicole Fallah, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Conor L Evans, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Joel Steven Weissman, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Niteesh K Choudhry, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
David R. King, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Scott A Goldberg, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sean Michael Kivlehan, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Nomi C. Levy-Carrick, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Nizar Bhulani, M.B.,B.S.201910.050 Why?
Philippe Armand, M.D.,Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Sameer Hirji, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Pooja Neiman, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Nakul Prakash Raykar, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Cameron Taylor Nutt, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Uribe Leitz's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (193)
Co-Authors (52)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.