Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Sarah Fletcher Mercaldo, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (77)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Constance D Lehman, M.D., Ph.D.2024233.630 Why?
Manisha Bahl, M.D.2023112.070 Why?
Leslie Rae Lamb, M.D.2024101.370 Why?
Jeanne Bari Ackman, M.D.201910.730 Why?
Gary X. Wang, M.D.,Ph.D.202440.560 Why?
Mark Allen Anderson, M.D.202420.470 Why?
William Ewing Palmer, M.D.202120.400 Why?
Rene Balza, M.D.202120.400 Why?
Kristine Specht Burk, M.D.202050.360 Why?
Mukesh G Harisinghani, M.D.202320.280 Why?
Sydney Montesi, M.D.202120.260 Why?
Florian Johannes Fintelmann, M.D.202320.250 Why?
Elyse R Park, Ph.D.202410.250 Why?
Milena Petranovic, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Justin Franklin Gainor, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Efren J. Flores, M.D.202320.230 Why?
Nandini Mukhopadhyay Meyersohn, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Sandeep Subhash Hedgire, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Marc D. Succi, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Keith Jay Dreyer, D.O., Ph.D.202210.230 Why?
James Michael Hillis, D.Phil., M.B.,B.S.202210.230 Why?
Peter D. Caravan, Ph.D.202110.210 Why?
Lida Pamela Hariri, M.D., Ph.D.202110.200 Why?
Angela Shih, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Anthony Edward Samir, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Shirley Chou, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Ralph Weissleder, M.D., Ph.D.202010.200 Why?
Jagpreet Chhatwal, Ph.D.201910.170 Why?
Tawakalitu Omosalewa Oseni, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Subba Rao Digumarthy, M.B.,B.S.202320.110 Why?
Michelle Connolly Specht, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Nathaniel David Mercaldo, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Ali Shahbaz Raja, D.B.A., M.D.202320.100 Why?
Michael H Lev, M.D.202320.100 Why?
Connie Y. Chang, M.D.202120.100 Why?
F. Joseph Simeone, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Ambrose J. Huang, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Jad Sami Husseini, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Arvin B Kheterpal, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Renata Rocha De Almeida, M.D.201910.090 Why?
Amy Bird Knudsen, Ph.D.201920.090 Why?
Jennifer Cahill, Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Helen A. D'Alessandro, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Onofrio Antonio Catalano, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Anuradha S Shenoy-Bhangle, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Theodore Thomas Pierce, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Aoife Kilcoyne, Mb.Bch,Bao202410.060 Why?
Reece Goiffon, M.D., Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Amirkasra Mojtahed, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Rory Landon Cochran, M.D., Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Jinjin Cao, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Ryan Chung, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Madeleine Sertic, Mb.Bch,Bao202410.060 Why?
Nayla Mroueh, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Shaunagh McDermott, M.D.202310.060 Why?
George Velmahos, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Jonathan J. Parks, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Victorine V. Muse, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Bernardo Canedo Bizzo, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Leif William Ellisen, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Tari Ann King, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Bruce Rosen, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Yuwen Zhou, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Amita Sharma, M.B.,B.S.202110.050 Why?
Sreyankar Nandy, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Masoud Baikpour, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Andrew S Liss, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Erica T Warner, Sc.D.202010.050 Why?
Henning Arthur Gaissert, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Christopher Philip Bridge, D.Phil.202010.050 Why?
McKinley Glover, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Kevin S. Hughes, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Zoe Shinong Guan, Ph.D.201910.040 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Wakeman, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Kenneth Alan Freedberg, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Mary Linton Bounetheau Peters, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Mercaldo's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (142)
Co-Authors (77)
Similar People (59)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.