Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Jeffrey P Guenette, M.D.

Co-Authors (130)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Raymond Y Huang, M.D., Ph.D.2024182.980 Why?
Inga Katharina Koerte, M.D.2023112.640 Why?
Ramin Khorasani, M.D.,C.M.202442.360 Why?
Stacy E Smith, M.D.202052.140 Why?
Lei Qin, Ph.D.202421.990 Why?
Edison Kazumi Miyawaki, M.D.202231.840 Why?
Fardad Behzadi, M.D.202121.550 Why?
Benjamin H Kann, M.D.202331.380 Why?
Neena Kapoor, M.D.202451.000 Why?
Carleton Eduardo Corrales, M.D.202450.890 Why?
Ronilda C. Lacson, M.D., Ph.D.202450.830 Why?
Jonathan Daniel Schoenfeld, M.D.202360.830 Why?
Martha Elizabeth Shenton, Ph.D.2023110.780 Why?
Vickie Young Jo, M.D.202360.770 Why?
Glenn J Hanna, M.D.202340.690 Why?
John H Chi, M.D.202030.530 Why?
Sebastien Haneuse, Ph.D.202420.490 Why?
Kathryn Schulz, M.D.202420.490 Why?
Eleni M. Rettig, M.D.202320.460 Why?
Alexander Peter Lin, Ph.D.202240.450 Why?
Charles R.G. Guttmann, M.D.202320.430 Why?
Ofer Pasternak, Ph.D.202360.410 Why?
Robert I. Haddad, M.D.202340.400 Why?
Ravindra Uppaluri, M.D., Ph.D.202340.380 Why?
Jacob C Mandell, M.D.202020.370 Why?
Amy Fan-Yee Juliano, M.D.202430.350 Why?
Sonali Parekh Desai, M.D.202330.340 Why?
Wenya Linda Bi, M.D., Ph.D.202420.310 Why?
Kemal Tuncali, M.D.201620.300 Why?
Hillary R Kelly, M.D.202320.290 Why?
Miklos Palotai, M.D.202320.280 Why?
Ziev Moses, M.D.202030.270 Why?
Sylvain Bouix, Ph.D.202350.260 Why?
Jayender Jagadeesan, Ph.D.202410.250 Why?
Ryan Alexander Bartholomew, M.D.202410.250 Why?
David James Jr. Papke, M.D., Ph.D., Ph.D.202310.240 Why?
Igor Odintsov, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Shamik Bhattacharyya, M.D.202020.240 Why?
Emily Stamell Ruiz, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Patrick Yung Chih Wen, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Gilbert Chaaya Youssef, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Christina Marie Dieli-Conwright, Ph.D.202310.230 Why?
Alfredo Morales Pinzon, Ph.D.202310.230 Why?
Tracy Ann Balboni, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Evangelia Kaza, Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Bruno Madore, Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Georgeta Mihai, Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Tracy Todd Batchelor, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Lakshmi Nayak, M.B.,B.S.202210.220 Why?
Douglas Robert Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Andrew Wiggen Kraft, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Heather A Jacene, M.D.202210.210 Why?
Hina Jayantilal Shah, M.B.,B.S.202210.210 Why?
Shanna A Matalon, M.D.202020.210 Why?
Regan Whitmer-Johnson Bergmark, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Yogesh Rathi, Ph.D.202340.210 Why?
William Paul Milberg, Ph.D.202340.210 Why?
Elizabeth Amy Morgan, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Vignesh Shanmugam, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Liangge Hsu, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Meabh O'Hare, M.B.,B.Ch.202010.190 Why?
Lillian Winifred Dattilo, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Sara Mannarelli Durfee, M.D.201810.160 Why?
Catherine B. Fortier, Ph.D.202330.160 Why?
David H. Salat, Ph.D.202330.160 Why?
Paul B. Shyn, M.D.201610.150 Why?
Abhishek Keraliya, M.B.,B.S.201610.150 Why?
Roy Barry Tishler, M.D., Ph.D.202320.110 Why?
Danielle Nina Margalit, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Matthew Nicholas Desalvo, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Rifaquat Musaffa Rahman, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Milissa Lynn Kaufman, M.D.,Ph.D.202320.110 Why?
Staci Ann Gruber, Ph.D.202320.110 Why?
Sherry Winternitz, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Lauren Ann McDonough Lebois, Ph.D.202320.110 Why?
Kerry J Ressler, M.D.,Ph.D.202320.110 Why?
Donald James Annino, Jr., D.M.D., M.D.202220.100 Why?
Borna Esfahani Dabiri, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Ariadne Kristin DeSimone, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Jennifer W Uyeda, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Timothy Smith, M.D., Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Ossama Al-Mefty, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Saksham Gupta, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Krish Suresh, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Jacqueline Rose Starr, Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Isabelle M. Rosso, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Christopher D.M. Fletcher, M.B.,B.S., M.D.202310.060 Why?
Kevin Scott Emerick, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Ann Willman Silk, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Nirmal Shyam Sharma, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Katherine Ann Krause, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Hugo Aerts, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Zezhong Ye, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Sanjay Saini, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Kristine Specht Burk, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Andro Licaros, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Elizabeth Robins Gerstner, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Hajime Uno, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Jennifer A. Ligibel, M.D.202310.060 Why?
L. Nicolas Gonzalez Castro, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Yuh-Shin Chang, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
David Allen Reardon, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Christopher Allen Potter, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Omar Arnaout, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Lauren Jean O'Donnell, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Alexander Spektor, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Mai Anh Huynh, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Laura A. Goguen, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Kartik Sehgal, M.B.,B.S.202210.060 Why?
Annette An-Chi Wang, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Tanujit Dey, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Christian Vinzenz Guthier, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Michael Jerosch-Herold, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Camilo Enrique Jaimes Cobos, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, M.D., Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Susan Cheng, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Austin I Kim, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Karl G. Helmer, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Ross Dennis Zafonte, D.O.202010.050 Why?
Andre Van Der Kouwe, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
David Miles Meredith, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Isaac H Solomon, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Harrison Kwei Tsai, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Amir Mohareb, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Kevin Ted Huang, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Mieke H. Verfaellie, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Daniel Joseph Stein, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Benjamin Wade, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Wendy Landman, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Isabelle Weir, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Guenette's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (210)
Co-Authors (130)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.