Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Jason Aaron Freed, M.D.

Co-Authors (36)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Daniel Nicholas Ricotta, M.D.2022163.580 Why?
Grace C. Huang, M.D.202271.970 Why?
Rushad Patell, M.B.,B.S.202221.220 Why?
Zahir Kanjee, M.D.202110.930 Why?
Barbara D. Lam, M.D.202010.910 Why?
Anita Geevarghese Koshy, M.D.202010.900 Why?
Shoshana Joy Herzig, M.D.202130.670 Why?
Jonathan Samuel Hausmann, M.D.202220.490 Why?
Daniel Botelho Costa, Ph.D., M.D.201630.480 Why?
Charles Christopher Smith, M.D.201820.360 Why?
Deepa Rangachari, M.D.201930.290 Why?
Laura Elizabeth Dodge, Sc.D.202210.250 Why?
Grace Huang, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Susumu Kobayashi, M.D.201630.240 Why?
David Feinbloom, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Elizabeth Welsh Pingree, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Jeffrey Harrison William, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Mark Stephen Huberman, M.D.201630.120 Why?
Paul A Vanderlaan, M.D., Ph.D.201520.080 Why?
Elizabeth Targan, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Vasileios Kyttaris, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Staci Saunders, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Mark Lawrence Zeidel, M.D.202110.060 Why?
John Mario Giurini, D.P.M.202110.060 Why?
Adolf Waller Karchmer, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Roger B. Davis, Sc.D.202110.060 Why?
Isaac Ely Stillman, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Mary Theresa LaSalvia, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Alexander Richard Carbo, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Shonali Midha, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Cynthia Claire Hayne, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Elisabeth Dianne Riviello, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Leslie Ann Bilello, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jessica Ann Zerillo, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Sol Schulman, M.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Freed's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (120)
Co-Authors (36)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.