Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

George Molina, M.D.

Co-Authors (67)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Motaz Qadan, Ph.D., M.D.202184.170 Why?
Atul Atmaram Gawande, M.D.2017131.780 Why?
Mary E Brindle, M.D.202131.430 Why?
Nikhil Panda, M.D.202131.390 Why?
William Robert Berry, M.D.2017101.300 Why?
Genevieve Marie Boland, Ph.D., M.D.202031.300 Why?
Mark Fairweather, M.D.202241.250 Why?
Sara Jean Singer, Ph.D.201751.220 Why?
Stuart Roger Lipsitz, Sc.D.2017131.120 Why?
Jiping Wang, Ph.D., M.D.202021.100 Why?
David C Chang, Ph.D.202121.020 Why?
Lily Victoria Saadat, M.D.202110.960 Why?
Pablo Tarsicio Uribe Leitz, M.D.2016100.860 Why?
Thomas Edward Clancy, M.D.202260.700 Why?
Cristina Rosa Ferrone, M.D.202140.550 Why?
Jason Samuel Gold, M.D.202220.500 Why?
John T. Mullen, M.D.201720.340 Why?
Liliana Grigorievna Bordeianou, M.D.201820.340 Why?
Katherine E. A. Semrau, Ph.D.201520.310 Why?
Christy Elaine Cauley, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Jonathan Rafael Pastrana Del Valle, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Asaf Bitton, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Robert Darnell Sinyard III, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Stephane Verguet, Ph.D.201530.230 Why?
Mark Allen Anderson, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Amirkasra Mojtahed, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Jessica Lee Mueller, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Quoc-Dien Trinh, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Thomas C. Tsai, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Miranda Boyun Lam, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Chandrajit P Raut, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Keith Douglas Lillemoe, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Naomi Margaret Sell, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Thomas F. Delaney, M.D.201720.210 Why?
Blake Christian Alkire, M.D.201520.190 Why?
Mark George Shrime, Ph.D., M.D.201520.190 Why?
Shehnaz Alidina201710.180 Why?
Gregory Michael Cote, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Edwin Choy, M.D.,Ph.D.201610.170 Why?
David Christian Harmon, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Ozanan R Meireles, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Stanley W. Ashley, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Richard D. Urman, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Edward E. Whang, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Nathanael Fillmore, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Tawakalitu Omosalewa (Salewa) Oseni, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Gezzer Ortega, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Roger Daglius Dias, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
James Cameron Etheridge, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.202110.060 Why?
Onofrio Antonio Catalano, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Martin S. Taylor, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ranjodh Singh Dhami, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kenneth Kenji Tanabe, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Rose Leonard Molina, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Lorelei Mucci, Sc.D.202010.060 Why?
Adam Kibel, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Alexander Putnam Cole, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Christina Ahn Minami, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Joseph Douglas Mancias, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Brian Matthew Wolpin, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Michael Hayden Rosenthal, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Anna Merport Modest, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Andrzej Niemierko, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
John Gerard Meara, D.M.D., M.D.201510.040 Why?
Nakul Prakash Raykar, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Cameron Taylor Nutt, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Molina's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (195)
Co-Authors (67)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.