Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Anthony Francis Massaro, M.D.

Co-Authors (80)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Michael Klompas, M.D.201851.130 Why?
David Westfall Bates, M.D.201760.770 Why?
Patricia C. Dykes, Ph.D.201750.710 Why?
Chanu Rhee, M.D.201830.550 Why?
Jeffrey Mark Drazen, M.D.200270.550 Why?
Anuj K Dalal, M.D.201760.520 Why?
Edy Yong Kim, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.450 Why?
Susan Dale Block, M.D.201730.380 Why?
Daniela Justine Lamas, M.D.201720.350 Why?
Lisa S. Lehmann, Ph.D., M.D.201730.270 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Train, M.D.202210.240 Why?
John W. Devlin, Pharm.D.202210.240 Why?
Frank A.J.L. Scheer, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Alisa Anne Mueller, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Gerald Weinhouse, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Jason Harmon Wasfy, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Cian Patrick McCarthy, Mb.Bch,Bao202010.220 Why?
Samuel Ash, M.D.201910.210 Why?
David F. Gitlin, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Bonnie B Blanchfield, Sc.D.201810.190 Why?
Shelley Hurwitz, Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
Robyn Pauline Thom, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Nomi C. Levy-Carrick, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Rebecca Marlene Baron, M.D.201950.190 Why?
Laura E. Fredenburgh, M.D.,C.M.201950.190 Why?
Ronen Rozenblum, Ph.D.201730.130 Why?
Elliot Israel, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Kumiko Ohashi Schnock, Ph.D.201730.120 Why?
Paul Brian Dieffenbach, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Benjamin Morgan Scirica, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Alexi Anne Wright, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Michael Richard Filbin, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Jeffrey Lawrence Schnipper, M.D.201720.090 Why?
Stuart Roger Lipsitz, Sc.D.201720.090 Why?
Rachelle Emily Bernacki, M.D.201720.090 Why?
Peter Chuanyi Hou, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Kathleen Joanne Haley, M.D.200320.080 Why?
David Christopher Christiani, M.D.201320.070 Why?
Gary Hunninghake, M.D.201320.070 Why?
Katherine Boyle, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Nathan Ivan Shapiro, M.D.202010.060 Why?
B. Taylor Thompson, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Daniel Talmor, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Raghu Ram Seethala, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Nicole Marie Dubosh, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Douglas Lawrence Hayden, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Imoigele P Aisiku, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Valerie Mandriota Banner-Goodspeed, M.P.H.202010.060 Why?
Tomoyoshi Tamura, M.D.202010.060 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.202010.060 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Pradeep Natarajan, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Lawrence Samuel Friedman, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Ann E Woolley, M.D.202010.060 Why?
David Stuart Olshan, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Maeve Anne Jones-O'Connor, Mb.Bch,Bao202010.060 Why?
Sean Patrick Thomas Murphy, Mb.Bch,Bao202010.060 Why?
Jay Khambhati, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Raul San Jose Estepar, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
George Richard Washko, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Rui Wang, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Esteban Fabian Gershanik, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Robert Bruce Boxer, M.D., Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Jacques Donze, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Lipika Samal, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Lester Kobzik, M.D.199610.040 Why?
Christopher Hardy Fanta, M.D.199510.040 Why?
Mark A. Perrella, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Aaron Bradley Waxman, M.D., Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Sushrut Subhash Waikar, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Raphael Bueno, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Galen Vincent Henderson, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Peter Howard Stone, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Jennifer Williams Mack, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Tracy Ann Balboni, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Ursula Anne Matulonis, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Michael M. Givertz, M.D.200210.020 Why?
Dawn Lisa Demeo, M.D.200010.010 Why?
Massaro's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (252)
Co-Authors (80)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.