Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Marie-France Hivert, M.D.

Co-Authors (137)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Emily Oken, M.D.202212615.620 Why?
Sheryl Lynn Rifas-Shiman, M.P.H.20221057.870 Why?
James Benjamin Meigs, M.D.2021405.500 Why?
Izzuddin Bin Mohd Aris, Ph.D.2022254.010 Why?
Camille Elise Powe, M.D.2021103.700 Why?
Allison Wu, M.D.202273.240 Why?
Jorge E. Chavarro, Sc.D., M.D.2022152.390 Why?
Jose Carlos Florez, M.D.,Ph.D.2020322.330 Why?
Diana Juvinao-Quintero, Ph.D.202252.260 Why?
Dawn Lisa Demeo, M.D.2022282.170 Why?
Diane R. Gold, D.T.M.&H., M.D.2022291.950 Why?
Nidhi Ghildayal, Ph.D.202231.940 Why?
Karen Switkowski, Ph.D.202291.750 Why?
Paul Franks, Ph.D.2022151.360 Why?
Vincent Jaddoe, Ph.D.2022221.340 Why?
Elsie Mireya Taveras, M.D.202261.320 Why?
Henning Tiemeier, Ph.D.2022161.300 Why?
Joanne Sordillo, Sc.D.2021131.160 Why?
Ann Chen Wu, M.D.202131.100 Why?
Tamarra James-Todd, Ph.D.202271.040 Why?
Frank B. Hu, Ph.D., M.D.201280.990 Why?
Stephanie London, M.D.2022130.910 Why?
Sharon Marie Lutz, Ph.D.202150.900 Why?
Pi-I Lin, Sc.D.202240.890 Why?
Caroline Fox, M.D.2016150.890 Why?
Edward S. Horton, M.D.2021130.750 Why?
Jason Lyell Vassy, M.D.201860.750 Why?
Diana Cristina Soria, Ph.D.202230.720 Why?
Peter James, Sc.D.202230.660 Why?
Alisa K Manning, Ph.D.202070.600 Why?
Cheng Peng, Sc.D.201930.550 Why?
Brent Andrew Coull, Ph.D.202170.530 Why?
David Matthew Nathan, M.D.202080.460 Why?
Russ B. Hauser, Sc.D., M.D.202190.450 Why?
Emma V Preston, Ph.D.202220.450 Why?
Anne N. Thorndike, M.D.202220.440 Why?
Hassan Saeed Dashti, Ph.D.202220.440 Why?
Miriam Udler, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.420 Why?
Richa Saxena, Ph.D.202270.410 Why?
Joshua Seth Petimar, Sc.D.202020.400 Why?
Albert Hofman, Ph.D., M.D.2019110.400 Why?
Aaron Si Arn Leong, M.D.202050.360 Why?
Christos Mantzoros, M.D.201870.350 Why?
Elvira Isganaitis, M.D.201920.340 Why?
Costas A. Christophi, Ph.D.201920.340 Why?
Jessica Gerald Young, Ph.D.202130.330 Why?
Ravi I. Thadhani, M.D.202130.270 Why?
Janet Wilson Rich-Edwards, Sc.D.202220.250 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.202120.250 Why?
Caitriona Loretta Jennings McGovern, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Christopher Joseph O'Donnell, M.D.201550.230 Why?
Jeffrey Lawrence Ecker, M.D.202120.210 Why?
Oscar Franco, Ph.D., D.Sc.201950.200 Why?
Qi Sun, D.Sc., M.D.201020.200 Why?
Mary-Elizabeth Patti, M.D.201920.190 Why?
Dan Chasman, Ph.D.201850.190 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.201850.190 Why?
Rachel Kelly, Ph.D.201810.180 Why?
Jan Leslie Shifren, M.D.202230.180 Why?
Gwen Tindula, Ph.D.202230.170 Why?
Jeremy B Richards, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Kaitlyn James, M.P.H.202130.170 Why?
Lindsay Jaacks, Ph.D.202230.170 Why?
David Matthew Altshuler, M.D., Ph.D.201230.160 Why?
Sekar Kathiresan, M.D.201820.160 Why?
Paige L. Williams, Ph.D.202130.160 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.202030.140 Why?
Bruce S. Kristal, Ph.D.201510.140 Why?
Michael Gideon Marmot, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201240.110 Why?
Douglas Edward Levy, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
Gordon Harold Williams, M.D.201240.110 Why?
Jessica Sheehan Tangren, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Sarah N. Bernstein, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Heike Gibson, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Mandy Brown Belfort, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Lu Qi, Ph.D., M.D.201530.090 Why?
Susan Redline, M.D.202220.090 Why?
Xihong Lin, Ph.D.201820.090 Why?
Rob M. Van Dam, Ph.D.201720.070 Why?
David J. Hunter, Sc.D., M.B.,B.S.201520.070 Why?
Jason Perry Block, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Hadine Joffe, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Lauren Gehler Fiechtner, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Kirsten K Davison, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Michael Klompas, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Noelle Marie Cocoros, D.Sc.202210.060 Why?
Zhila Semnani-Azad, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Steven Kyle Grinspoon, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Christopher Golden, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Kathleen Victoria Fitch, M.S.N.202210.060 Why?
Susan Abigail Korrick, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Michael James Callahan, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Tanayott Thaweethai, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Emily Adah Rosenberg, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kenneth J. Mukamal, M.D.201220.060 Why?
Kathryn Corelli, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Marc G. Weisskopf, Sc.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Andrew Ratanatharathorn202110.050 Why?
Charleen D Adams, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Mingyu Zhang, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Sarah De Ferranti, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Nancy Cook, D.Sc.202010.050 Why?
Eric Bruce Rimm, Sc.D.202010.050 Why?
John Higgins, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Alvin Thong-Juak Kho, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Priyadarshini Kachroo, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Jonathan Michael Dreyfuss, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Peggy Sue Lai, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jose M Mercader Bigas, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Letizia Trevisi, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Kimberly R. Glass201910.050 Why?
Abhijeet Sonawane, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Murray A. Mittleman, Dr.P.H., M.D., D.Ec.201910.050 Why?
Jordi Merino, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Marian Hester Harris, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Amber Dahlin, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Jason A. Flannick, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Brian E. Cade, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Joel Naom Hirschhorn, Ph.D., M.D.201510.040 Why?
Sean Michael Burns, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Jennifer Elizabeth Huffman, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Alessandro Doria, Ph.D., M.D.201310.030 Why?
Robert C Green, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Karen Donelan, Sc.D.201310.030 Why?
Andrea Ganna, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Aarno Palotie, Ph.D., M.D.201210.030 Why?
Peter Kraft, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Mark Joseph Daly, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Soumya Raychaudhuri, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Lee Michael Kaplan, M.D.,Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Steven A. McCarroll, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Winston Hide, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
James Paul Pirruccello, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Amanda Elliott, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Anna Helena Jonsson, M.D.,Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Luc Djousse, D.Sc., M.D.201010.030 Why?
George W. Smith, M.S.W.200910.030 Why?
Hivert's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (572)
Co-Authors (137)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.