Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Christopher Paul Crum, M.D.

Co-Authors (130)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Marisa Rose Nucci, M.D.2021424.760 Why?
David L Kolin, M.D., Ph.D.202181.900 Why?
Ross Stuart Berkowitz, M.D.2021251.690 Why?
Bradley J. Quade, Ph.D., M.D.2019171.640 Why?
George L. Mutter, M.D.2019221.630 Why?
Neil Stuart Horowitz, M.D.2022171.540 Why?
Michael George Muto, M.D.2021201.520 Why?
Michelle S. Hirsch, M.D., Ph.D.2021201.390 Why?
Jaclyn Christine Watkins, M.D.202151.350 Why?
Colleen Marie Feltmate, M.D.2021130.970 Why?
Sarah James Hill, Ph.D.202130.650 Why?
Jerome Miles Federschneider, M.D.200430.630 Why?
Sara Oakes Vargas, M.D.202050.620 Why?
Yin Pun Hung, M.D., Ph.D.202030.610 Why?
Jonathan Lewis Hecht, Ph.D., M.D.202070.600 Why?
Kenneth R. Lee, M.D.202190.560 Why?
Edmund Saulius Cibas, M.D.2010110.560 Why?
Carlos Eduardo Parra-Herran, M.D.202140.550 Why?
Judy Ellen Garber, M.D.201390.490 Why?
Sarah Feldman, M.D.201850.470 Why?
Fei Dong, M.D.202070.470 Why?
Aasia Romano, M.D.200930.440 Why?
Daniela M Dinulescu, Ph.D.201830.420 Why?
Michael Joe Worley Jr., M.D.202160.420 Why?
Lucian Radu Chirieac, M.D.202020.410 Why?
Laura Eleanor MacConaill, Ph.D.201960.400 Why?
Rebecca Aubrey Betensky, Ph.D.201240.390 Why?
Ursula Anne Matulonis, M.D.202180.380 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.201950.360 Why?
Michael James Callahan, M.D.200840.350 Why?
Kevin Meyer Elias, M.D.202140.340 Why?
Lauren Lee Ritterhouse, M.D., Ph.D.201620.340 Why?
Grace Mary Neville, M.B.,B.Ch.202120.290 Why?
Stacey Ann Missmer, Sc.D.202120.280 Why?
Miguel Nicolas Rivera, M.D.200310.270 Why?
Daniel William Cramer, Sc.D., M.D.201730.270 Why?
Jason L. Hornick, M.D.,Ph.D.202040.260 Why?
Jeffrey Mito, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Panagiotis Konstantinopoulos, Ph.D., M.D.202050.240 Why?
Lynette Marie Sholl, M.D.202050.240 Why?
George Francis Murphy, M.D.201420.230 Why?
William John Anderson, M.B.,Ch.B.202010.220 Why?
Cindy Beth Schmelkin, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Robert I. Haddad, M.D.201020.200 Why?
Alan David D'Andrea, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Dipanjan Chowdhury, Ph.D.201710.180 Why?
Matthew Langer Meyerson, Ph.D., M.D.201520.180 Why?
Danny Arnold Milner Jr., M.D.201610.170 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, Ph.D., M.D.201610.160 Why?
William Robert Welch, M.D.202040.160 Why?
Joyce Fu Liu, M.D.202130.160 Why?
Bo Ruben Rueda, Ph.D.202130.150 Why?
Gordon James Freeman, Ph.D.201620.150 Why?
Harry Peter Wolodymir Kozakewich, M.D.200130.140 Why?
William Clay Faquin, M.D., Ph.D.200330.140 Why?
Michael S. Lawrence, Ph.D.202130.130 Why?
Esther Oliva, M.D.201930.130 Why?
Raphael Bueno, M.D.202030.120 Why?
Roderick Terry Bronson, D.V.M.201540.100 Why?
Veerle I.j. Bossuyt, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Kathryn Lynne Terry, Sc.D.202120.090 Why?
Hongmei Mou, Ph.D.200710.090 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.200610.080 Why?
Donna S. Neuberg, D.Sc.201620.080 Why?
Mark Donald Hornstein, M.D.200310.070 Why?
Stephen A. Cannistra, M.D.200310.070 Why?
Li-Li Hsiao, M.D., Ph.D.200110.060 Why?
Amy Desrochers Divasta, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Marc Reed Laufer, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Michelle Ruth Davis, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Paloma Cejas, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Henry W Long, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Shengqing Gu, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Esther Baranov, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Elizabeth Katherine Lee, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Matthew Gregory Torre, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Christopher D.M. Fletcher, M.D., M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
Florence Mavis Brown, M.D.199910.050 Why?
Elizabeth Harmon Stover, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Mamta Gupta, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Bose S Kochupurakkal, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Joseph Vincent Bonventre, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Geoffrey Ira Shapiro, M.D., Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Ryuji Morizane, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Alvaro Christian Laga, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Paola S. Dal Cin, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Valentina Nardi, M.D.201810.050 Why?
John Joseph Godleski, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Richard Rox Anderson, M.D.199710.050 Why?
Gyorgy Frendl, Ph.D., M.D.201710.050 Why?
Sapna Syngal, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Matthew Boland Yurgelun, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Paul J. Catalano, Sc.D.201610.040 Why?
Nicole Cimbak, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Jonathan Andrew Nowak, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Margaret Ann Shipp, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Azra Hadi Ligon, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Frank Stephen Hodi, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Susan Carole Lester, M.D., Ph.D.199610.040 Why?
Dennis Charles Sgroi, M.D.200820.040 Why?
Agoston Agoston, Ph.D., M.D.201510.040 Why?
Joan Siefert Brugge, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Leona Adrienne Doyle, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Stephanie Schulte, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Katharine Mckinley Esselen, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Markus H. Frank, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Natasha Y. Frank, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Scott Lambert Carter, Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Alexi Anne Wright, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Heidi E. Greulich, Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Gad A Getz, Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Andrew David Cherniack, Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Gregory Andrew Wyant, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
John Quackenbush, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Daniel Arie Haber, M.D., Ph.D.199310.030 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Ruben D. Carrasco, Ph.D., M.D.201010.030 Why?
Jarrod Marto, Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
Massimo Loda, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Jonathan A. Fletcher, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Xuefei Hong, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Sook-Bin Woo, D.M.D., B.D.S.200310.020 Why?
Steven James Skates, Ph.D.200310.020 Why?
Brian Cory Jacobson, M.D.200210.020 Why?
Marcy Elizabeth MacDonald, Ph.D.200110.020 Why?
Edgar Louis Milford Jr., M.D.200110.020 Why?
Matthew P. Frosch, M.D.,Ph.D.200110.020 Why?
Stanislawa Weremowicz, Ph.D.200110.020 Why?
Arlene Helen Sharpe, M.D., Ph.D.199910.010 Why?
Clifford J. Tabin, Ph.D.199910.010 Why?
Crum's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (882)
Co-Authors (130)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.