Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Ellen Martha Gravallese, M.D.

Co-Authors (72)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Daniel Hal Solomon, M.D.202172.680 Why?
Michael Elliott Weinblatt, M.D.2020110.780 Why?
Jeffrey Duryea, Ph.D.202040.770 Why?
Laurie Hollis Glimcher, M.D.2001120.640 Why?
Jeffrey Andrew Sparks, M.D.202140.600 Why?
Zachary Scott Wallace, M.D.202130.520 Why?
Lindsey Robert Baden, M.D.202170.410 Why?
J. Peter Oettgen, M.D.200550.400 Why?
Jeffrey Michael Karp, Ph.D.201820.390 Why?
Nitin Joshi, Ph.D.201820.390 Why?
Fan Zhang, Ph.D.201920.310 Why?
Naomi Julia Patel, M.D.202130.290 Why?
Bing Lu, Dr.P.H., M.D.202030.280 Why?
Soumya Raychaudhuri, M.D., Ph.D.201920.260 Why?
Sara K Tedeschi, M.D.202110.250 Why?
Nancy Ann Shadick, M.D.202130.190 Why?
Towia Aron Libermann, Ph.D.200540.190 Why?
Marcy Behar Bolster, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Julia F. Charles, M.D., Ph.D.201610.180 Why?
Hyon K. Choi, M.D.202130.180 Why?
Karen Harte Costenbader, M.D.202030.170 Why?
Alice Tsang Shaw, Ph.D., M.D.201610.170 Why?
Ian Roman Rifkin, Ph.D., M.B.,B.Ch.201510.170 Why?
James Harvey Maguire, M.D.199510.160 Why?
Simon Marc Helfgott, M.D.,C.M.199410.150 Why?
Sonali Parekh Desai, M.D.200910.110 Why?
Meryl Susan Leboff, M.D.200910.110 Why?
Joel Stephen Finkelstein, M.D.200910.110 Why?
Nir Hacohen, Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
James Arthur Lederer, Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
Deepak Angara Rao, M.D., Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
Kevin Shao-Ang Wei, Ph.D., M.D.201920.100 Why?
Joerg Ermann, M.D.201820.100 Why?
Barbara N. Weissman, M.D.199520.080 Why?
Jonathan Scott Coblyn, M.D.199620.070 Why?
Christophe O. Benoist, Ph.D., M.D.200210.070 Why?
Geraldine Sowinski Pinkus, M.D.199520.060 Why?
Stephen A. Cannistra, M.D.200110.060 Why?
Paulette Denise Chandler, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Mark Awad, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Nicole Renee Leboeuf, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lydia Gedmintas, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lindsey Adair MacFarlane, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Mazen Nabil Nasrallah, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Osama Rahma, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Alisa Anne Mueller, M.D.202110.060 Why?
April Mavis Jorge, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Tiffany Yating Hsu, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Xuesong Gu, Ph.D.200530.060 Why?
Michael Barry Brenner, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Gerald Watts, M.Sc.201910.050 Why?
Anna Helena Jonsson, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Maria Gutierrez-Arcelus, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Thomas Stone Thornhill, M.D.199810.050 Why?
Julie Glowacki, Ph.D.199710.050 Why?
Jonathan C. Kagan, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.199610.040 Why?
Ronald James Anderson, M.D.199610.040 Why?
Paul Asbury Monach, M.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Ramon Gilberto Bruce Bonegio, Ph.D., M.B.,B.Ch.201510.040 Why?
Michael Grusby, Ph.D.200130.040 Why?
Diane Mathis, Ph.D.200420.040 Why?
Susan Carole Lester, M.D., Ph.D.199210.030 Why?
Lori Chibnik, Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
Jing Cui, Ph.D., M.D.200910.030 Why?
Frederick W. Alt, Ph.D.200120.030 Why?
Robert Herman Shmerling, M.D.198810.020 Why?
George Francis Murphy, M.D.198610.020 Why?
Harvey Cantor, M.D.200410.020 Why?
Susan A Rudders, M.D.200310.020 Why?
John P. Manis, M.D.200110.020 Why?
Howard Franklin Bunn, M.D.198010.010 Why?
Gravallese's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (552)
Co-Authors (72)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.