Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Manish Chandra Choudhary, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (84)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Jonathan Zheng Li, M.D.2024304.100 Why?
Mark Jacob Siedner, M.D.202491.360 Why?
Amy Kathleen Barczak, M.D.2024120.990 Why?
Jacob Eric Lemieux, M.D.202490.680 Why?
Michael David Hughes, Ph.D.202380.630 Why?
Carlee B Moser, Ph.D.202360.510 Why?
Jatin Mahesh Vyas, M.D., Ph.D.202480.460 Why?
Michael S. Seaman, Ph.D.202430.330 Why?
Chana Annie Sacks, M.D.202220.270 Why?
Douglas Kwon, M.D.,Ph.D.202220.260 Why?
Bill Hanage, Ph.D.202220.260 Why?
Bina Choi, M.D.202420.260 Why?
Daniel Robert Kuritzkes, M.D.202120.250 Why?
Mark Giganti, Ph.D.202340.230 Why?
Crystal North, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Upasana Das Adhikari, Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Lael Yonker, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Christoph Lange, Ph.D.202110.200 Why?
Georg Hahn, Ph.D.202110.200 Why?
Lindsey Robert Baden, M.D.202240.200 Why?
Jonathan Abraham, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Sarah Page Hammond, M.D.202430.180 Why?
Zachary Scott Wallace, M.D.202430.180 Why?
Yumeko Kawano, M.D.202430.180 Why?
Jeffrey Andrew Sparks, M.D.202430.170 Why?
Marcia Beurman Goldberg, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Gaurav Das Gaiha, M.D.202420.110 Why?
Manuela Cernadas, M.D.202420.110 Why?
Robert Howard Goldstein, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Thomas Bernard Kinane, Mb.Bch,Bao202110.110 Why?
Sebastien Haneuse, Ph.D.202220.100 Why?
Bruce David Walker, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Galit Alter, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Matthew Aaron Getz, Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Turbett, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Christy Lynn Lavine, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Brian Curran Healy, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Karl Robert Laskowski, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Dianne Madelyn Finkelstein, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Anand Shrikant Dighe, M.D., Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Ann E Woolley, M.D.202210.050 Why?
George Velmahos, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Richard Hodin, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Omer Hidir Yilmaz, M.D., Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Abby Esther Schiff, M.D.202210.050 Why?
James Robert Stone, M.D., Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Virginia Athena Triant, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Grace Clara Lee, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Daniel Dale Kenneth Lingwood, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Seyed Alireza Rabi, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
George Eng, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Roby Paul Bhattacharyya, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Peter P. Moschovis, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Alessio Fasano, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Behzad Etemad, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Dawn Lisa Demeo, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Edwin Kepner Silverman, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Nan McKenzie Laird, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Rudolph Emile Tanzi, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Sharon Marie Lutz, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Adrienne G. Randolph, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Julian Hecker, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Abbas Mohammadi, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Heather Jane Ribaudo, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Brian Tan Chan, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sanjat Kanjilal, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Mathias Lichterfeld, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Manfred Brigl, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Robert Padera, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Isaac H Solomon, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Eugene T Richardson, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Alisa Anne Mueller, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Marisa Lyn Winkler, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Tiffany Yating Hsu, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Kathryn Anne Bowman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Dusan Hanidziar, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Edward Thomas Ryan, D.T.M.&H., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Nikolaus Jilg, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Keith Thomas Flaherty, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Andrew Chan, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael Lawrence Dougan, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Rebecca Marlene Baron, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Athe Michael Noel Tsibris, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Choudhary's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (131)
Co-Authors (84)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.