Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Rahul Aggarwal, M.D.

Co-Authors (39)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Rishi Wadhera, M.D.2022115.800 Why?
Nicholas Chiu, M.D.2022204.580 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.202284.420 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.202292.370 Why?
Dhruv Satish Kazi, M.D.202242.350 Why?
Shoshana Joy Herzig, M.D.202210.980 Why?
Muthiah Vaduganathan, M.D.202240.760 Why?
Inbar Raber, M.D.202230.530 Why?
Stanley Shaw, Ph.D., M.D.201820.360 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.202220.300 Why?
Issa J. Dahabreh, Sc.D., M.D.202210.250 Why?
Sarah E Robertson, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Kenneth J. Mukamal, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Andrew Oseran, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Andrew Cei Ahn, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Long H. Ngo, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Jennifer Priest Stevens, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Timothy S. Anderson, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Taliya Anna Lantsman, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Aditya Mohanty, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Stephen P. Juraschek, Ph.D., M.D.202210.240 Why?
Suhas Gondi, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Eméfah Loccoh, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Brett Carroll, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Lee Rubin, Ph.D.201910.190 Why?
Brian Lee Claggett, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Zak Kohane, M.D.,Ph.D.201920.090 Why?
Lewis Arnold Lipsitz, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Rosemary Bernadette Farahmand, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Max Shen, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Eric Alexander Secemsky, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Tyler James Mehegan, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Basil T. Darras, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Nina R Makhortova, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Nathan Palmer, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Andrew Beam, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Arnaub K. Chatterjee, M.P.A.201810.050 Why?
Kathleen Corey, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Tracey Simon, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Aggarwal's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (145)
Co-Authors (39)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.