Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Liliana Andrea Ramirez-Gomez, M.D.

Co-Authors (42)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Yakeel Quiroz-Gaviria, Ph.D.202272.280 Why?
Mark W Albers, M.D.,Ph.D., Ph.D.202221.070 Why?
Felipe Jain, M.D.202251.060 Why?
Clara Vila-Castelar, Ph.D.202280.630 Why?
David Mischoulon, Ph.D., M.D.202220.290 Why?
Heidi Irma Louisa Jacobs, Ph.D.202220.290 Why?
Albert S. Yeung, Sc.D., M.D.202210.240 Why?
Reisa Anne Sperling, M.D.202240.230 Why?
Edmarie Guzman-Velez, M.A.202140.220 Why?
Jeremy Dan Schmahmann, M.B.Ch.B.202010.210 Why?
David Lewis Perez, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Eric Hans Holbrook, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Ross Dennis Zafonte, D.O.202010.210 Why?
Edward W. Boyer, M.D., Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Michael Brandon Westover, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Shibani S. Mukerji, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Colin G Magdamo, B.S.202010.210 Why?
Keith Alan Johnson, M.D.202230.170 Why?
Jennifer Rose Gatchel, M.D.202130.160 Why?
Maren Bess Nyer, Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Bernard Hanseeuw, Ph.D., M.D.202120.110 Why?
Joseph Fitzgerald Arboleda-Velasquez, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Paola Pedrelli, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Olivia Ifeoma Okereke, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Kenneth Kin Man Kwong, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
John Alex Becker, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Lisa D Nickerson, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Cristina Cusin, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Rebecca Amariglio, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Dorene May Rentz, Psy.D.202110.060 Why?
Patrizia Vannini, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Cinthya Aguero Murillo, M.D., B.M.202110.060 Why?
Aaron Schultz, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Julie Carol Price, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Lauren Rachel Moo, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Zeina N Chemali, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Kaloyan Tanev, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Joan A Camprodon, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
David Norman Caplan, M.D.,C.M., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Mahdi Razafsha, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Amy Lee Newhouse, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael Dean Kritzer-Cheren, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Ramirez-Gomez's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (65)
Co-Authors (42)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.