Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Ana Sofia Ore Carranza, M.D.

Co-Authors (35)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Evangelos Messaris, M.D., Ph.D.2023157.770 Why?
Kristen Tiffany Crowell, M.D.202351.350 Why?
Thomas E Cataldo, M.D.202391.350 Why?
Carolina Vigna, M.D.202351.000 Why?
Katharine Mckinley Esselen, M.D.201910.760 Why?
Benjamin Allar, M.D.202240.530 Why?
Mark Phillip Callery, M.D.202150.530 Why?
Tara Sotsky Kent, M.D.202240.510 Why?
Marvin K. Ryou, M.D.202320.470 Why?
Maureen E Paul, M.D.202110.420 Why?
Scott Fligor, M.D.202020.400 Why?
Kevin Richard Arndt, M.D.202330.350 Why?
Rodrigo Arean-Sanz, M.D.202320.310 Why?
Sidhu Gangadharan, M.D., M.D.202020.250 Why?
Charles S. Parsons, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Richard D. Cummings, Ph.D.202210.230 Why?
Benjamin Louis Schlechter, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Matthew Abrams, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Leslie Garrett, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Michele R Hacker, Sc.D.201910.190 Why?
John L Dalrymple, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Savas Theodore Tsikis, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Ashlyn Elizabeth Whitlock, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Sophie Wang, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Jonathan Francis Critchlow, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Jonathan Neil Glickman, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Jamie Heimburg-Molinaro, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Aaron Fleishman, M.P.H.202210.060 Why?
Andrea Julie Bullock, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Douglas Keith Pleskow, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Khoschy Schawkat, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Jonathan B. Kruskal, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Stijn J. J. Thoolen, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Daniel Wong, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Vimal K. Akhouri, M.B.,B.S., M.D.201910.040 Why?
Ore Carranza's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (102)
Co-Authors (35)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.