Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Hiroko Kunitake, M.D.

Co-Authors (84)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
David Lawrence Berger, M.D.2022325.000 Why?
Liliana Grigorievna Bordeianou, M.D.2022514.640 Why?
Rocco Ricciardi, M.D.2022284.130 Why?
Grace Clara Lee, M.D.202182.930 Why?
Naomi Margaret Sell, M.D.2021112.840 Why?
Robert Neil Goldstone, M.D.2022151.710 Why?
Christy Elaine Cauley, M.D.2022171.460 Why?
Sharon Audrey Levine, M.D.202110.930 Why?
Paul Michael Cavallaro, M.D.202150.930 Why?
Gerard M. Doherty, M.D.201750.680 Why?
James C. Cusack Jr., M.D.202160.510 Why?
Thomas Peponis, M.D.202120.470 Why?
Richard Hodin, M.D.202170.470 Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.202050.410 Why?
Motaz Qadan, Ph.D., M.D.202240.390 Why?
Theodore Sunki Hong, M.D.202140.380 Why?
Ryan David Nipp, M.D.202220.300 Why?
Ryan Bruce Corcoran, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Aparna Raj Parikh, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Jennifer Sue Temel, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Thomas Matthew Ward, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Lewis Arnold Lipsitz, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Nir Hacohen, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
David C Chang, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Ya-Wen Chen, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Onofrio Antonio Catalano, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Bruce Rosen, Ph.D., M.D.202010.220 Why?
Mukesh G Harisinghani, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Isha Dileep Atre, M.B.,B.S.202010.220 Why?
Lawrence Scott Blaszkowsky, M.D.202140.210 Why?
Daniel Alejandro Hashimoto, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Jeffrey William Clark, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Jennifer Yon-Li Wo, M.D.202130.160 Why?
Zhi Ven Fong, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Cristina Rosa Ferrone, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Genevieve Marie Boland, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
David P. Ryan, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Martin S. Taylor, M.D.,Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
KYLE STALLER, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Joshua Korzenik, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Joseph Greer, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Michael Lanuti, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Terrence Adams O'Malley, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Vicki A. Jackson, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Areej El-Jawahri, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Keith Douglas Lillemoe, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Helen Perry Knight, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Andrew James Aguirre, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Shuji Ogino, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ana Carrizosa Anderson, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Marios Giannakis, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Nelya Melnitchouk, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ronald Bleday, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kimmie Ng, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Bruce Evan Johnson, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jason L. Hornick, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Vijay Kumar Kuchroo, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Amitabh Srivastava, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Arlene Helen Sharpe, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Thomas Edward Clancy, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Asaf Rotem, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Jennifer Lynn Irani, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jonathan Howard Chen, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ofir Cohen, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Christopher Smillie, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
John T. Mullen, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Samuel Jacob Klempner, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lipika Goyal, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Joseph Wang Franses, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Benchun Miao, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Colin D. Weekes, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Joseph Feuerstein, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Umar Mahmood, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Susanna I. Lee, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Felipe Sahb Furtado, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Numa Pompilio Perez, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Anushri Parakh, M.B.,B.S.202010.060 Why?
Aileen O'Shea, Mb.Bch,Bao202010.060 Why?
Rita Maria Lahoud, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Evangelos Messaris, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Ashwin N Ananthakrishnan, M.B.,B.S.201910.050 Why?
May Marie Wakamatsu, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kristine Specht Burk, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Gregory K. Robbins, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Kunitake's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (246)
Co-Authors (84)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.