Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Gregory Campbell McDermott, M.D.

Co-Authors (67)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Jeffrey Andrew Sparks, M.D.2023147.540 Why?
Zachary Scott Wallace, M.D.202341.920 Why?
Katherine Phoenix Liao, M.D.202431.270 Why?
Matthew R. Moll, M.D.202351.180 Why?
Paul Francis Dellaripa, M.D.202361.040 Why?
Jeffrey Neil Katz, M.D.202410.970 Why?
Edwin Kepner Silverman, M.D., Ph.D.202340.600 Why?
Nancy Ann Shadick202340.550 Why?
Pierre-Antoine Juge, M.D., Ph.D.202330.540 Why?
Gary Hunninghake, M.D.202330.540 Why?
Ritu Randhawa Gill, M.D.202330.500 Why?
George Richard Washko, M.D.202320.480 Why?
Staci Michelle Gagne, M.D.202220.440 Why?
Suzanne Byrne, M.D.202220.440 Why?
Hyon K. Choi, M.D.202220.410 Why?
John H Stone, M.D.202220.410 Why?
Hiroto Hatabu, M.D., Ph.D.202330.360 Why?
Michael Elliott Weinblatt, M.D.202420.300 Why?
Rachel Kate Putman, M.D.202320.300 Why?
Heidi L. Rehm, Ph.D.201530.290 Why?
Elena M. Massarotti, M.D.202410.240 Why?
Jonathan Scott Coblyn, M.D.202410.240 Why?
Yumeko Kawano, M.D.202410.240 Why?
Benjamin L. Ebert, D.Phil., M.D.202410.240 Why?
Michelle Lauren Robinette, M.D., Ph.D.202410.240 Why?
Joerg Ermann, M.D.202410.240 Why?
Faith Selzer, Ph.D.202410.240 Why?
Raul San Jose Estepar, Ph.D.202310.240 Why?
Pamela Marie Rist, Sc.D.202310.240 Why?
Krishna G Aragam, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Aabida Saferali, Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Matthew Lebo, Ph.D.201530.100 Why?
Christine Edry Seidman, M.D.201520.070 Why?
Jonathan G. Seidman, Ph.D.201520.070 Why?
Carolyn Yung Ho, M.D.201520.070 Why?
Christopher James Gibson, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Pradeep Natarajan, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Aswin Sekar, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Deepak Angara Rao, M.D., Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Suzanne Kay Freitag, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Carolina Altagracia Chiou, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Lachelle Dawn Weeks, M.D., Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Arnav Mehta, M.D., Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Abhishek Niroula, Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Benjamin Raby, M.D.,C.M.202310.060 Why?
Craig Palmer Hersh, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Michael John McGeachie, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Hugues Aschard, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Amber Dahlin, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Lystra P. Hayden, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Eric Abston, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Sofina Begum, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Elena Losina, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Anastasia Vishnevetsky, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Soumya Raychaudhuri, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Paul Asbury Monach, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Tianxi Cai, Sc.D.202310.060 Why?
Sehi L'Yi, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Naomi Julia Patel, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Steven A. Lubitz, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Mark Evan Lindsay, M.D., Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Patrick Thomas Ellinor, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Lu-Chen Weng, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Tara E Soumerai, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Neal Lakdawala, M.D.201410.030 Why?
McDermott's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (135)
Co-Authors (67)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.