Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Leon M. Ptaszek, M.D., Ph.D.

Co-Authors (62)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Jeremy Neil Ruskin, M.D.2022202.890 Why?
Zain Imran Sharif, B.Ch.202210.970 Why?
Edwin Kevin Heist, M.D.,Ph.D.201980.650 Why?
Aarti Asnani, M.D.201710.650 Why?
Pegah Khaloo, M.P.H.202240.570 Why?
Eric Michael Isselbacher, M.D.201510.570 Why?
Nathaniel Moritz Alpert, Ph.D.201830.500 Why?
Steven A. Lubitz, M.D.201930.380 Why?
Nicolas Guehl, Ph.D.201830.370 Why?
Paul D. Biddinger, M.D.201920.350 Why?
David Frank Metzger Brown, M.D.201920.350 Why?
Jason Harmon Wasfy, M.D.201920.350 Why?
Georges El Fakhri, Ph.D.201830.300 Why?
Gus J. Vlahakes, M.D.201530.210 Why?
Ali Shahbaz Raja, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Christopher Baugh, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Benjamin Morgan Scirica, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Scott Beach, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Patrick Thomas Ellinor, M.D.,Ph.D.201620.180 Why?
Igor F. Palacios, M.D.201530.160 Why?
Ephraim Paul Hochberg, M.D.201710.160 Why?
Katrina Alison Armstrong, M.D.201610.150 Why?
Conor D Barrett, Mb.Bch,Bao201220.150 Why?
Stephan B Danik, M.D.201220.150 Why?
David Michael Dudzinski, M.D.201510.140 Why?
Mark Evan Lindsay, M.D., Ph.D.201510.140 Why?
Amy E. Spooner, M.D.201510.140 Why?
Theofanie Mela, M.D.201410.140 Why?
Jagmeet P. Singh, M.D.201420.140 Why?
Timothy M. Shoup, Ph.D.201830.130 Why?
Marc D Normandin, Ph.D.201830.130 Why?
Dustin Wade Wooten, Ph.D.201830.130 Why?
Lee Rubin, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Torsten B Meissner, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Masanori Aikawa, Ph.D., M.D.202020.100 Why?
Fidencio Saldana, M.D.200910.090 Why?
Bradley E. Bernstein, M.D., Ph.D.200810.090 Why?
Andre Luiz Buchele D'Avila, Ph.D., M.D.200710.080 Why?
Jonathan James Passeri, M.D.201520.070 Why?
Thoralf M Sundt III, M.D.201520.070 Why?
John Tobias Nagurney, M.D.201120.050 Why?
Sandro Santagata, Ph.D., M.D.200010.050 Why?
Ron Blankstein, M.D.201020.050 Why?
Christopher Celano, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Indranil Sinha, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Moussa C. Mansour, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Kazue Takahashi, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Matthieu Pelletier-Galarneau, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Jonghye Woo, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Anand M Prabhakar, M.D.201510.040 Why?
William T. Pu, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Amy Jo Wagers, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Matthias Nahrendorf, M.D.201310.030 Why?
David Michael Briscoe, M.B.,B.Ch.201310.030 Why?
Rahul Chandrakant Deo, M.D., Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
William Robert Brugge, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Thomas Joseph Brady, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Paul Cameron Zei, M.D.,Ph.D.200910.020 Why?
Eric Steven Lander, D.Phil.200810.020 Why?
Esther Rheinbay, Ph.D.200810.020 Why?
Paul B. Yu, Ph.D., M.D.200710.020 Why?
Cameron Dorrans Wright, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Ptaszek's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (328)
Co-Authors (62)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.