Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Athena Kantartzis Petrides, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (47)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Stacy E.F. Melanson, M.D.2022194.920 Why?
Milenko Jovan Tanasijevic, M.D.202171.550 Why?
Nicole Tolan, Ph.D.202150.730 Why?
Petr Jarolim, M.D., Ph.D.201830.490 Why?
Isaac Chua, M.D.202120.390 Why?
David Westfall Bates, M.D.201740.390 Why?
Adam B Landman, M.D.201740.390 Why?
Timothy B Erickson, M.D.202120.250 Why?
Annette S Kim, M.D., Ph.D.202310.240 Why?
Jonathan Michael Tsai, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.210 Why?
Mallika Mendu, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Stuart Roger Lipsitz, Sc.D.201710.150 Why?
Stefan Gunther Tullius, M.D., Ph.D.201610.150 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Peter R Chai, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Gordon Schiff, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Scott Benjamin Lovitch, M.D.,Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Marlise Rachael Luskin, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Richard M. Stone, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Elizabeth Amy Morgan, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Nancy Berliner, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Jennifer Ruth Brown, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Robert Coleman Lindsley, M.D.,Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Caron Alyce Jacobson, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Geraldine Sowinski Pinkus, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Jacob Laubach, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Daniel J. DeAngelo, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Benjamin L. Ebert, D.Phil., M.D.202310.060 Why?
Azra Hadi Ligon, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Paola S. Dal Cin, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
David Michael Dorfman, M.D.,Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Jorge Castillo, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Jacqueline Suen Garcia, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Kathleen Helen Burns, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Sacha Noelle Uljon, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Bryan D Hayes, Pharm.D.202110.050 Why?
Sanjat Kanjilal, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Manfred Brigl, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Yen-Der Li, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
E. John Orav, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Edward W. Boyer, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Jocelyn Streid, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Steven Gabardi, Pharm.D.201610.040 Why?
Midas Seyda, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Lilian Sharik Mahrokhian, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Ellen Marqusee, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Petrides's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (158)
Co-Authors (47)
Similar People (59)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.