Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

David Michael Dudzinski, M.D.

Co-Authors (117)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Rory Brett Weiner, M.D.2020132.410 Why?
Christopher Kabrhel, M.D.2021122.270 Why?
Judy Weiming Hung, M.D.201541.250 Why?
Ada Stefanescu, M.D.202040.990 Why?
George Andrew Alba, M.D.201920.970 Why?
Eric Michael Isselbacher, M.D.201630.920 Why?
Daniel Mark Blumenthal, M.D.201720.900 Why?
Dhruv Satish Kazi, M.D.202010.880 Why?
Adam Dalia, M.D.201820.880 Why?
Patrick Thomas O'Gara, M.D.201910.830 Why?
Samuel Bernard, M.D.201910.820 Why?
Jonathan Ross Salik, M.D.201910.810 Why?
Gus J. Vlahakes, M.D.201620.790 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.201710.710 Why?
Thomas Michel, M.D., Ph.D.200730.690 Why?
Muthiah Vaduganathan, M.D.201610.690 Why?
Gregory Piazza, M.D.201610.650 Why?
James Sawalla Guseh, M.D.201510.610 Why?
Bradley Allen Maron, M.D.201410.600 Why?
Michael Howard Picard, M.D.202060.550 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.201830.530 Why?
Molly Leah Paras, M.D.202220.490 Why?
Aaron Seth Kesselheim, M.D.200810.370 Why?
Daniel Bruce Kramer, M.D.202040.340 Why?
Darshali Vyas, M.D.202220.310 Why?
Doreen DeFaria Yeh, M.D.201410.290 Why?
Brian Burns Ghoshhajra, M.D.201840.290 Why?
Raghu Ram Chivukula, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.280 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Wakeman, M.D.202230.270 Why?
Ido Weinberg, M.D.201840.270 Why?
Amel Karaa, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Andrew N Abboud, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Joseph Vincent Thakuria, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Mark Evan Lindsay, M.D., Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Douglas Emmet Drachman, M.D.202020.240 Why?
Steven A. Lubitz, M.D.202220.230 Why?
Helen Marie Shields, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Camille Petri, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Duane Sidney Pinto, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Peter J. Zimetbaum, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Diana Litmanovich, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Lila Mohini Martin, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.201720.220 Why?
Nandini Mukhopadhyay Meyersohn, M.D.201820.220 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.202120.210 Why?
Philip J Saylor, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Mark Jacob Siedner, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Alison Shelley Witkin, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.202140.190 Why?
Scott C. Streckenbach, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Michael N Andrawes, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Joshua Norkin Goldstein, M.D., Ph.D., Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
Aaron L. Baggish, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Bassem Mikhael, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Joshua P. Metlay, M.D., Ph.D.201710.180 Why?
Michael R. Jaff, D.O.202140.180 Why?
Jonathan Howard Chen, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.180 Why?
Ami Bharat Bhatt, M.D.201420.180 Why?
Tomas G Neilan, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Nilay Patel, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Michael Yang Mi, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Cameron Dorrans Wright, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Sheila Leah Arvikar, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Andrew J. Yee, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Vipin Mehta, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201510.160 Why?
Leon M. Ptaszek, M.D., Ph.D.201510.160 Why?
Anand M Prabhakar, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Jayashri Aragam, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201410.150 Why?
Xin Zeng, Ph.D.201410.140 Why?
Benjamin Ian Bearnot, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Lucas Xavier Marinacci, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Arminder S Jassar, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Robert Paul Hasserjian, M.D.201110.120 Why?
Mandakolathur R. Murali, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201110.120 Why?
Jason Hunt Maley, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Danita M. Yoerger Sanborn, M.D.201410.070 Why?
Albree Tower-Rader, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Sandra Bliss Nelson, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Virginia Athena Triant, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Stanley Basil Wolfe, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jakob Wollborn, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Daniel Aaron Zlotoff, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Melvin G. Joice, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kemar Joseph Brown, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Davis Kipkemboi Kimaiyo, M.D.202110.060 Why?
John D. Mitchell, M.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Timothy Houle, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Emily Marie Hayden, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Fidencio Saldana, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Farouc Amin Jaffer, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Suresh Kumar Venkatan, M.B.,B.S.202010.060 Why?
David Jin, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jamie Michelle Robertson, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Laura Brenner, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Erin Ann Bohula May, M.D., D.Phil.202010.050 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Rocio M. Hurtado, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Dexter Mendoza, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Susan Renee Wilcox, M.D.201910.050 Why?
William John Hucker, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
George Tolis Jr., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Timothy B Erickson, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Carlos F. Fernandez-Del Castillo, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Thoralf M Sundt III, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Savanah Lee Harshbarger, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Ramon Gilberto Gonzalez, M.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
E. John Orav, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Anupam Bapu Jena, M.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
James Kimo Takayesu, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Timothy Edwin Wilens, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Laura Louise Avery, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Rajeev Malhotra, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Richard R. Liberthson, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Eric A. Macklin, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Maria Concepcion Castells, Ph.D., M.D.201110.030 Why?
Dudzinski's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (418)
Co-Authors (117)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.