Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Reid Weyant Merryman, M.D.

Co-Authors (37)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Philippe Armand, M.D.,Ph.D.2022194.510 Why?
Ann Steward LaCasce, M.D.2022133.650 Why?
Caron Alyce Jacobson, M.D.2022112.240 Why?
Eric David Jacobsen, M.D.202291.780 Why?
Robin Marie Joyce, M.D.202281.610 Why?
Jennifer Leigh Crombie, M.D.202291.350 Why?
Jerome Ritz, M.D.202141.180 Why?
Austin I Kim, M.D.202271.070 Why?
Matthew Steven Davids, M.D.202260.970 Why?
Oreofe Olukemi Odejide, M.D.202250.970 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, Ph.D., M.D.202040.840 Why?
Heather A Jacene, M.D.202230.700 Why?
Arnold Stephen Freedman, M.D.202260.640 Why?
Matthew John Frigault, M.D.202130.640 Why?
Vincent T. Ho, M.D.202130.600 Why?
Jennifer Ruth Brown, Ph.D., M.D.202150.580 Why?
Erin Michelle Parry, Ph.D., M.D.202220.480 Why?
Lewis Barry Silverman, M.D.201210.470 Why?
Maryam Rahimian, M.D.202120.440 Why?
David Mou, M.D.201110.440 Why?
Margaret Ann Shipp, M.D.202230.350 Why?
Edward Robert Scheffer Cliff, B.M.,B.S.202210.250 Why?
Merissa Zeman, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Matthew Lewis Chase, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Jonathan B. Cohen, Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Haesook Teresa Kim, Ph.D.201720.200 Why?
Benjamin Logan Lampson, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Amitabh Srivastava, M.D.201710.160 Why?
Joseph Harry Antin, M.D.201710.160 Why?
Robert Jon Soiffer, M.D.201710.160 Why?
Donna S. Neuberg, D.Sc.201210.120 Why?
Stephen Earl Sallan, M.D.201210.120 Why?
Svitlana Tyekucheva, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Jon E Arnason, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Aliyah R. Sohani, M.D.201610.040 Why?
German Pihan, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Gabriel Kenneth Griffin, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Merryman's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (75)
Co-Authors (37)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.