Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Kai Wucherpfennig, Ph.D., M.D.


This page shows the publications co-authored by Kai Wucherpfennig and Vijay Kuchroo.
Connection Strength

  1. Th17 cells induce ectopic lymphoid follicles in central nervous system tissue inflammation. Immunity. 2011 Dec 23; 35(6):986-96.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.125
  2. Myelin-specific regulatory T cells accumulate in the CNS but fail to control autoimmune inflammation. Nat Med. 2007 Apr; 13(4):423-31.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.090
  3. Self-antigen tetramers discriminate between myelin autoantibodies to native or denatured protein. Nat Med. 2007 Feb; 13(2):211-7.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.089
  4. Cutting edge: CD4+CD25+ regulatory T cells contribute to gender differences in susceptibility to experimental autoimmune encephalomyelitis. J Immunol. 2005 Nov 01; 175(9):5591-5.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.082
  5. Myelin proteolipid protein-specific CD4+CD25+ regulatory cells mediate genetic resistance to experimental autoimmune encephalomyelitis. Proc Natl Acad Sci U S A. 2004 Oct 26; 101(43):15434-9.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.076
  6. Detection of autoreactive myelin proteolipid protein 139-151-specific T cells by using MHC II (IAs) tetramers. J Immunol. 2003 Jan 15; 170(2):870-7.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.068
  7. Podoplanin-rich stromal networks induce dendritic cell motility via activation of the C-type lectin receptor CLEC-2. Immunity. 2012 Aug 24; 37(2):276-89.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.033
  8. Cross-reactive TCR responses to self antigens presented by different MHC class II molecules. J Immunol. 2004 Aug 01; 173(3):1689-98.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.019
Connection Strength
The connection strength for co-authors is the sum of the scores for each of their shared publications.

Publication scores are based on many factors, including how long ago they were written and whether the person is a first or senior author.
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.