Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Aditya Krishna Kaza, M.D.

Co-Authors (67)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Abhijit Mondal, Ph.D.2021102.110 Why?
Christopher Wallace Baird, M.D.202291.480 Why?
Pedro J. Del Nido, M.D.2022111.210 Why?
Ravi Ram Thiagarajan, M.B.,B.S.201950.980 Why?
Sitaram Emani, M.D.202260.920 Why?
Pierre E Dupont, Ph.D.202140.870 Why?
James Donald McCully, Ph.D.201610.690 Why?
Kimberlee Kris Gauvreau, Sc.D.202260.660 Why?
David M. Hoganson, M.D.202240.550 Why?
Viviane G Nasr, M.D.202120.450 Why?
John Nagi Kheir, M.D.201930.420 Why?
Kimberly Ilene Mills, M.D.202020.390 Why?
Kevin G. Friedman, M.D.202240.380 Why?
Meena Nathan, M.B.,B.S.202140.370 Why?
James A. DiNardo, M.D.202140.360 Why?
David Zurakowski, Ph.D.202240.330 Why?
Elisabeth Kaza, D.Sc., M.D.201420.270 Why?
Mossab Yousif Saeed, M.B.,B.S.202220.260 Why?
Joshua Warren Salvin, M.D.201920.260 Why?
Lynn A. Sleeper, Sc.D.202040.250 Why?
John Edmund Mayer Jr., M.D.201730.250 Why?
Rebecca Sussanne Beroukhim, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Margherita Mencattelli, Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Eleonore Valencia, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Nilesh M Mehta, M.D., M.B.,B.S.202010.220 Why?
Nikhil Thatte, M.B.,B.S.201910.210 Why?
Diego Porras, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Luis Guillermo Quinonez, M.D.202240.210 Why?
Daniel Hames, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Steven D. Colan, M.D.201230.180 Why?
Samantha C. Butler, Ph.D.201710.180 Why?
Lisa Bergersen, M.D.201710.180 Why?
P. Ellen Grant, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Ingeborg Friehs, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Maria Ericsson, B.S.201610.170 Why?
Douglas B. Cowan, Ph.D.201610.170 Why?
Rahul Rathod, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Sidney Levitsky, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Catherine Kenworthy Allan, M.D.201920.160 Why?
Sirisha Emani, Ph.D.201510.150 Why?
Renee Margossian, M.D.201220.150 Why?
Jane Wimpfheimer Newburger, M.D.202030.130 Why?
Ronald Vincent Lacro, M.D.201110.120 Why?
Peter Charles Laussen, M.B.200910.100 Why?
Francis E. Fynn-Thompson, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Ryan Callahan, M.D.201920.100 Why?
David Wypij, Ph.D.201720.090 Why?
Gerald Ross Marx, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Laura Ann Gellis, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Christopher Duggan, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Seth Rakoff-Nahoum, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Gregory Paul Priebe, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Ben Deprey Albert, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Lori J Bechard, D.Phil.202010.060 Why?
Vickie Young Jo, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Douglas Y Mah, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Sarah Avery Teele, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Michael Andrew Ferguson, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Maria A. Franceschini, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Barry David Kussman, M.B.,B.Ch.201710.040 Why?
Koichi Yuki, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Roger E. Breitbart, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Thomas G Travison, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Douglas Paul Perrin, Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
Anne Marie Valente, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Elizabeth D. Blume, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Oscar John Benavidez Jr., M.D.200810.020 Why?
Kaza's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (398)
Co-Authors (67)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.