Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Kevin James Croce, M.D.,Ph.D.

Co-Authors (85)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Peter Libby, M.D.2021172.810 Why?
Peter Howard Stone, M.D.202031.280 Why?
Mark W. Feinberg, M.D.201971.100 Why?
Andrew H. Lichtman, Ph.D., M.D.201870.540 Why?
Elena Aikawa, Ph.D., M.D.202060.510 Why?
Eduardo Folco, Ph.D.202140.470 Why?
A.K.M. Khyrul Wara, Ph.D.201350.460 Why?
Francis W. Luscinskas, Ph.D.201470.440 Why?
Masanori Aikawa, Ph.D., M.D.202060.420 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.201740.410 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.201940.400 Why?
Galina K. Sukhova, Ph.D.202170.390 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.202130.310 Why?
Tanya Mayadas, Ph.D.201230.300 Why?
Anubodh Varshney, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Usha Beth Tedrow, M.D.201910.220 Why?
Duane Sidney Pinto, M.D.201910.220 Why?
Gabriel Kenneth Griffin, M.D.201430.200 Why?
Filip K. Swirski, Ph.D.201730.190 Why?
Phillip M. Devlin, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Aaron Bradley Waxman, M.D., Ph.D.201710.180 Why?
Farouc Amin Jaffer, Ph.D., M.D.202140.180 Why?
George Liang King, M.D.201610.180 Why?
Muthiah Vaduganathan, M.D.201610.180 Why?
Richard Neal Mitchell, M.D., Ph.D.201720.170 Why?
Jane Anne Leopold, M.D.201740.170 Why?
Ik-Kyung Jang, Ph.D., M.D.201510.170 Why?
Ikbeom Jang, Ph.D.201510.170 Why?
Sudha Biddinger, M.D.,Ph.D.201510.160 Why?
Ji Miao, Ph.D.201510.160 Why?
Jorge Plutzky, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Wolfram Goessling, Ph.D., M.D.201410.150 Why?
Christopher Paul Cannon, M.D.201020.140 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.201110.120 Why?
Robert C. Flaumenhaft, M.D., Ph.D.199930.120 Why?
James Michael Kirshenbaum, M.D.201010.120 Why?
Grasiele Sausen, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Brian Bergmark, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Dennis Paul Orgill, M.D., Ph.D.201920.110 Why?
David Parker Faxon, M.D.201720.090 Why?
Pinak Bipin Shah, M.D.201720.090 Why?
Piotr Stefan Sobieszczyk, M.D.201720.090 Why?
Bruce Furie, M.D.200420.090 Why?
Ralph Weissleder, Ph.D., M.D.201230.090 Why?
Denisa D. Wagner, Ph.D.201820.080 Why?
Anthony Rosenzweig, M.D.201120.060 Why?
Omid Cameron Farokhzad, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jinjun Shi, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Diaa Abdel Hakim, M.D., M.B.,B.S.202010.060 Why?
Sasha Anna Singh, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Mark Blaser, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Marc Steven Sabatine, M.D.201220.060 Why?
Allison Tsao, M.D.201910.050 Why?
William H Sauer201910.050 Why?
Donald E. Cutlip, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Matthias Nahrendorf, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Aruna Das Pradhan, M.D.200720.050 Why?
Christian Rask-Madsen, Ph.D., M.D.201610.040 Why?
Aaron Dominic Aguirre, M.D.,Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
David Francis McDermott, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Joyce E. Bischoff, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Thomas Michel, M.D., Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Barbara C. Furie, Ph.D.200420.040 Why?
Peter Baker Kelsey, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Trista Elizabeth North, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
T. Keith Blackwell, Ph.D., M.D.201310.040 Why?
Calum Archibald MacRae, Ph.D., M.D.201310.040 Why?
Robert Padera, M.D., Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Roy Jason Soberman, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Angela Bair Schmider, Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
George C. Tsokos, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Vasileios Kyttaris, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Frank Martin Sacks, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Marc Peter Bonaca, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Christian Thomas Ruff, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Petr Jarolim, Ph.D., M.D.201210.030 Why?
Jon Christopher Aster, M.D.,Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Georgeta Mihai, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Diane Elizabeth Handy, Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
Mikael J. Pittet, Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
Hakho Lee, Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
Eugene Braunwald, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Joseph Michael Garasic, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Janet Sue Chou, M.D.200310.020 Why?
Croce's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (487)
Co-Authors (85)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.