Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Simon T. Dillon, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (85)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Towia Aron Libermann, Ph.D.2022423.580 Why?
Sarinnapha Vasunilashorn, Ph.D.2022151.930 Why?
Edward Ralph Marcantonio, M.D.2022171.840 Why?
Long H. Ngo, Ph.D.2022161.400 Why?
Tamara G Fong, Ph.D.2022131.360 Why?
Sharon K. Inouye, M.D.2022171.160 Why?
Steven Edward Arnold, M.D.2022100.800 Why?
Tammy Ting Hshieh, M.D.202250.780 Why?
Kamen Vlasakov, M.D.202260.670 Why?
Benjamin Bleier, M.D.202030.570 Why?
Lisa J. Kunze, M.D., Ph.D.202260.500 Why?
Zhongcong Xie, Ph.D., M.D.202280.420 Why?
Leonardo Riella, Ph.D., M.D.201920.380 Why?
Marsha Moses, Ph.D.202020.350 Why?
James Donald McCully, Ph.D.201330.350 Why?
Brandon Elizabeth Earp, M.D.202230.340 Why?
Jeffrey K Lange, B.S.202230.340 Why?
Zara R Cooper, M.D.202230.340 Why?
David C. Alsop, Ph.D.201950.330 Why?
Kathryn Lynne Terry, Sc.D.202220.300 Why?
Naoko Sasamoto, M.D.202220.300 Why?
Eran Daniel Metzger, M.D.202140.300 Why?
Xuesong Gu, Ph.D.202260.290 Why?
Thomas G Travison, Ph.D.202250.240 Why?
A Heather Eliassen, Sc.D.202220.240 Why?
Shilpa Bhupathiraju, Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
Danielle E Haslam, Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
Erin Julia Ciampa, M.D.,Ph.D.202020.230 Why?
Andrzej Stefan Krolewski, Ph.D., M.D.202110.220 Why?
Zaipul Izwan Md Dom, Ph.D.202110.220 Why?
Scott Andrew Shainker, D.O.202010.200 Why?
Philip E. Hess, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Dana Gabuzda, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Alvaro Pascual-Leone, Ph.D., M.D.202230.160 Why?
Bradford Clark Dickerson, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Sidney Levitsky, M.D.201330.160 Why?
Stuart K. Calderwood, Ph.D.201410.140 Why?
Alexandra Touroutoglou, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
Mouhsin Shafi, M.D.,Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
Michele Cavallari, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Andrew Chan, M.D.202220.100 Why?
Steven David Freedman, M.D., Ph.D.202020.090 Why?
Dennis Lee Kasper, M.D.200710.080 Why?
Stacey Ann Missmer, Sc.D.202210.060 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Samia Mora, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Frank B. Hu, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Oana Zeleznik, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Zsu-Zsu Chen, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Aranya Bagchi, M.B.,B.S.202210.060 Why?
Jack Elias, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Eiichiro Satake, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
John M Asara, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Alexandra E. Shields, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Jonathan Lewis Hecht, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Blair Johnson Wylie, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michele R Hacker, Sc.D.202010.050 Why?
Saira Salahuddin, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Anna Merport Modest, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Alan Workman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael Belkin, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Anthony Dunster Whittemore, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Reisa Anne Sperling, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Mark Phillip Callery, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Charles R.G. Guttmann, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Marc L Schermerhorn, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Gary L. Gottlieb, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Christine Guo Lian, M.D.201810.050 Why?
George Francis Murphy, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Thiago J Borges, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Thet Su Win, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Kathryn Tayo Hall, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Meir Jonathan Stampfer, Dr.P.H., M.D.201810.040 Why?
Kevin Raymond Loughlin, M.D.201510.040 Why?
David Zurakowski, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Roopali Roy, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Gabriel Birrane, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
Kamal Khabbaz, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Ciaran Patrick Kelly, M.D., M.B.201210.030 Why?
Daniel Alexander Leffler, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Ravi I. Thadhani, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Douglas B. Cowan, Ph.D.200910.020 Why?
George Velmahos, M.D.200910.020 Why?
Eugene Yoshio Fukudome, M.D.200910.020 Why?
Eric Joseph Rubin, Ph.D., M.D.200710.020 Why?
Dillon's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (268)
Co-Authors (85)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.