Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Aaron Kyle Remenschneider, M.D.


This page shows the publications co-authored by Aaron Remenschneider and Vivek Kanumuri.
Connection Strength

  1. Sethi RKV, Ghanad I, Kanumuri V, Herrmann B, Kozin ED, Remenschneider AK. Mobile Hearing Testing Applications and the Diagnosis of Sudden Sensorineural Hearing Loss: A Cautionary Tale. Otol Neurotol. 2018 01; 39(1):e1-e4.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.203
  2. Epprecht L, Kozin ED, Piccirelli M, Kanumuri VV, Tarabichi O, Remenschneider A, Barker FG, McKenna MJ, Huber AM, Cunnane ME, Reinshagen KL, Lee DJ. Super-resolution Diffusion Tensor Imaging for Delineating the Facial Nerve in Patients with Vestibular Schwannoma. J Neurol Surg B Skull Base. 2019 Dec; 80(6):648-654.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.055
  3. Barber SR, Wong K, Kanumuri V, Kiringoda R, Kempfle J, Remenschneider AK, Kozin ED, Lee DJ. Augmented Reality, Surgical Navigation, and 3D Printing for Transcanal Endoscopic Approach to the Petrous Apex. OTO Open. 2018 Oct-Dec; 2(4):2473974X18804492.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.054
  4. Tarabichi O, Kozin ED, Kanumuri VV, Barber S, Ghosh S, Sitek KR, Reinshagen K, Herrmann B, Remenschneider AK, Lee DJ. Diffusion Tensor Imaging of Central Auditory Pathways in Patients with Sensorineural Hearing Loss: A Systematic Review. Otolaryngol Head Neck Surg. 2018 03; 158(3):432-442.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.050
  5. Kempfle JS, Fiorillo B, Kanumuri VV, Barber S, Edge ASB, Cunnane M, Remenschneider AK, Lee DJ, Kozin ED. Quantitative imaging analysis of transcanal endoscopic Infracochlear approach to the internal auditory canal. Am J Otolaryngol. 2017 Sep - Oct; 38(5):518-520.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.048
Connection Strength
The connection strength for co-authors is the sum of the scores for each of their shared publications.

Publication scores are based on many factors, including how long ago they were written and whether the person is a first or senior author.
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.