Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

David A. D'Alessandro, D.M.

Co-Authors (86)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Andrea Lynn Axtell, M.D.2020153.170 Why?
Richard N Pierson, M.D.202283.100 Why?
Asishana Avo Osho, M.D.2022102.410 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.2022132.360 Why?
Sunu Samuel Thomas, M.D.202251.920 Why?
Gus J. Vlahakes, M.D.202121.670 Why?
George Tolis Jr., M.D.2020151.310 Why?
Arminder S Jassar, M.D.202071.200 Why?
Jordan Patrick Bloom, M.D.202051.160 Why?
Thoralf M Sundt III, M.D.202261.050 Why?
Serguei Melnitchouk, M.D.2020151.040 Why?
Erin Elizabeth Coglianese, M.D.2022101.030 Why?
Travis David Hull, M.D.202110.900 Why?
Philicia Moonsamy, M.D.2021110.880 Why?
Jerome C Crowley, M.D.202170.870 Why?
Kenneth Shelton, M.D.2021110.860 Why?
Adam Dalia, M.D.201960.740 Why?
Van-Khue Ton, M.D.202230.700 Why?
Joren Christian Madsen, D.Phil., M.D.202240.570 Why?
Selena Shi-Yao Li, M.D.202130.500 Why?
Eriberto Michel, M.D.202220.490 Why?
Emily Kathleen Zern, M.D.202120.410 Why?
James F. Markmann, M.D.202230.320 Why?
Daniel Aaron Zlotoff, M.D., Ph.D.202220.300 Why?
Emily Bethea, M.D.202030.300 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.202220.300 Why?
Oluwaseun Johnson-Akeju, M.D.202030.250 Why?
Lana Tsao, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Nilay Sutaria, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Dane Christian Paneitz, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Leonardo Riella, Ph.D., M.D.202210.240 Why?
Lucas Xavier Marinacci, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Taylor Makena Coe, M.D.202010.210 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.202010.210 Why?
Yvonne Lai, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Peter Francis Dunn, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Rajshri Mainthia Gartland, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Nathalie Roy, M.D.202140.190 Why?
Charlotta Lindvall, Ph.D., M.D.201810.190 Why?
James Aaron Tulsky, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Jay Alan Fishman, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Michael Brandon Westover, M.D.,Ph.D.202130.160 Why?
Peta-Maree A Alexander, M.B.,B.S.202130.160 Why?
Nasrien Ezzeldin Ibrahim, M.D.202030.160 Why?
Joseph J Locascio, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Ravi Ram Thiagarajan, M.B.,B.S.201920.100 Why?
Jason Zhensheng Qu, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Timothy Houle, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Patrick Thomas O'Gara, M.D.201620.070 Why?
Judy Weiming Hung, M.D.201320.060 Why?
James S. Allan, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Tatsuo Kawai, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
David K.C. Cooper, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.202210.060 Why?
Aaron Dominic Aguirre, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Haoqi Sun, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Jonah Rubin, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Wakeman, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Margaret Rose Connolly, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Steven A. Lubitz, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Gregory Leya, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Nathaniel B. Langer, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Shoko Kimura, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Hanna K Gaggin, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Denise W. Gee, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Aferdita Spahillari, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Shu Y. Lu, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Sameer Hirji, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Nahel Elias, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Camille Nelson Kotton, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kassem Safa, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Hugh Glimcher Auchincloss, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Christopher James Stapleton, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Joshua A. Hirsch, M.D.201810.050 Why?
James D. Rabinov, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Richard D. Urman, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Isabel P Neuringer, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Emery Neal Brown, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Marco Loggia, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Shahzad Shaefi, M.B.,B.S.201810.050 Why?
Hao Deng, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Allison Paula Levin, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Noriko Ide, Ph.D., M.D.201110.030 Why?
D'Alessandro's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (528)
Co-Authors (86)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.