Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Eugene Park Rhee, M.D.

Co-Authors (86)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.2020275.550 Why?
Sahir Kalim, M.D.201852.950 Why?
Petra Simic, Ph.D., M.D.202132.860 Why?
Ravi I. Thadhani, M.D.2020111.650 Why?
Sammy Elmariah, M.D.202081.350 Why?
Susan Cheng, M.D.2017131.280 Why?
Meghan Elizabeth Sise, M.D.202031.220 Why?
Jose Carlos Florez, M.D.,Ph.D.2019101.200 Why?
Samir Parikh, M.D.202060.950 Why?
John Lindsay Niles, M.D.202030.860 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.201660.710 Why?
Christopher Joseph O'Donnell, M.D.201780.630 Why?
Caroline Fox, M.D.201770.600 Why?
Anand Shrikant Dighe, Ph.D., M.D.201210.520 Why?
Sushrut Subhash Waikar, M.D.202030.490 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.201250.420 Why?
Martin Russell Pollak, M.D.202020.350 Why?
Anna Greka, Ph.D., M.D.201820.310 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.201320.290 Why?
David Evan Leaf, M.D.202020.280 Why?
Jodie L Babitt, M.D.202110.250 Why?
Reza Zonozi, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Kohei Hasegawa, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Robert Barnes Colvin, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Andrew Steven Allegretti, M.D.202010.240 Why?
David J. Friedman, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Mark Daniel Benson, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.240 Why?
Daniel Hunter Katz, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Donghai Wen, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Xavier Fernando Vela Parada, M.D.202010.240 Why?
Meridale Baggett, M.D.202010.230 Why?
David Brian Sykes, M.D., Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Marc Nathan Wein, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Claire L Churchhouse, Ph.D.201910.210 Why?
Ali Poyan Mehr, M.D.201810.210 Why?
Max Friesen, Ph.D.201710.190 Why?
Igor F. Palacios, M.D.201620.190 Why?
Gearoid McMahon, M.B.,B.Ch.201710.190 Why?
Sekar Kathiresan, M.D.201610.180 Why?
David John Robert Steele, M.B.,B.Ch.202020.170 Why?
Tim Ahfeldt, M.S.201210.130 Why?
Rahul Chandrakant Deo, M.D., Ph.D.201730.110 Why?
Ananth Karumanchi, M.B.,B.S.201820.100 Why?
Raymond Camahort, Ph.D.201720.080 Why?
Vamsi Krishna Mootha, M.D.201420.070 Why?
Zachary Scott Wallace, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jonathan M. Mansbach, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Rahul Sakhuja, M.D.202010.060 Why?
John H Stone, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Nina Ellen Tolkoff-Rubin, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Walter Peter Mutter, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Andrew Lloyd Lundquist, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Peter Czarnecki, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Othon Iliopoulos, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Edward Thomas Chouchani, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Evanna Mills, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Arthur Yu-Shin Kim, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Roby Paul Bhattacharyya, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sagar Uday Nigwekar, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Kamal Khabbaz, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Shoshana Joy Herzig, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Adam B. Lerner, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Mary Larsen Bouxsein, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Astrid Weins, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Zsuzsanna Kinga Zsengeller, Ph.D., M.D.201610.040 Why?
Isaac Ely Stillman, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Eliyahu Khankin, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Gus J. Vlahakes, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Eugene V. Pomerantsev, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Jonathan James Passeri, M.D.201610.040 Why?
James Benjamin Meigs, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Jason Lyell Vassy, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Janet Lo, M.D.201310.040 Why?
David Matthew Altshuler, M.D., Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Bindu Chamarthi, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Margo Hudson, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Kiran Musunuru, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Matthias Nahrendorf, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Robert Thomas Schinzel, B.S., B.S.201210.030 Why?
David Gillis Hendrickson, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Marc Steven Sabatine, M.D.201010.030 Why?
David Murray Systrom, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Malissa Jane Wood, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Aarti Asnani, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Rhee's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (378)
Co-Authors (86)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.