Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Scott Gordon Weiner, M.D.

Co-Authors (73)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Wakeman, M.D.202374.790 Why?
Scott A Goldberg, M.D.202452.050 Why?
Dana DaEun Im, M.D.202331.030 Why?
Eric Goralnick, M.D.202410.990 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo, Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.202030.850 Why?
Mallika Mendu, M.D.202110.840 Why?
Derek Ross Soled, M.D.202110.830 Why?
Roger Douglas Weiss, M.D.202330.650 Why?
Rebekah Lynn Rollston, M.D.202420.480 Why?
David B Hathaway, M.D.202320.450 Why?
Edward W. Boyer, M.D., Ph.D.202220.430 Why?
Raghu Ram Seethala, M.D.202120.390 Why?
Ali Shahbaz Raja, D.B.A., M.D.201920.320 Why?
Leon Dahomey Sanchez, M.D.202350.320 Why?
Ronald Jon Kulich, Ph.D.201720.300 Why?
Shamai Aaron Grossman, M.D.200610.280 Why?
Molly Jarman, Ph.D.202410.250 Why?
Kerrie Patricia Nelson, Ph.D.201520.250 Why?
Gregory Andrew Peters, M.D.202120.250 Why?
Rebecca Cash, Ph.D.202120.250 Why?
Josh Winston Joseph, M.D.202320.240 Why?
Margaret Samuels-Kalow, M.D.202020.230 Why?
Jeremy Samuel Faust, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Alice Kidder Bukhman, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Thomas Dean Sequist, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Christopher Baugh, M.D.202020.220 Why?
Mohammad S. Jalali, Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Erin Janelle Stringfellow, Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Hojjat Salmasian, M.D., Ph.D.202110.210 Why?
Nishant Uppal, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Jonathan Louis Burstein, M.D.200110.210 Why?
Yeu-Shin Cindy Chang, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Jeffrey Lawrence Schnipper, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Sean Patrick Kelly, M.D.201030.190 Why?
Kohei Hasegawa, M.D.202020.190 Why?
Calvin Brown, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Benjamin Daniel Sommers, M.D., Ph.D.202010.190 Why?
Elizabeth Sara Temin, M.D.201720.180 Why?
Ronald Bleday, M.D.201910.180 Why?
Adam C. Fields, M.D.201910.180 Why?
Karen Modesto Sherritt, M.D.201910.180 Why?
Zoe Tseng, M.D.201910.180 Why?
Erika A. Pabo, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Stanley W. Ashley, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Joji Suzuki, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Alev Janet Atalay, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Andrew Jacobs Eyre, M.D.201810.160 Why?
Robert Newlin Jamison, Ph.D.201710.150 Why?
Sayeed K. Malek, M.D.201710.150 Why?
Li Zhou, M.D., Ph.D.201610.140 Why?
Adam B Landman, M.D.201610.140 Why?
Anupam Bapu Jena, M.D., Ph.D.201510.130 Why?
Karen Switkowski, Ph.D.201210.110 Why?
Philip D. Anderson, M.D.201020.100 Why?
Bruce Evan Landon, M.D.201110.100 Why?
Lisa Westcott Vercollone, M.D., Pharm.D.202310.060 Why?
Suhas Gondi, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Bryan D Hayes, Pharm.D.202010.050 Why?
Nelya Melnitchouk, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Liliana Grigorievna Bordeianou, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Katherine Boyle, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kevin P. Hill, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Gregory R. Ciottone, M.D.201020.040 Why?
Jonathan Dean Gates, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Thomas Henry Hauser201210.030 Why?
Stephen Daniel Wiviott, M.D.201210.030 Why?
David Alan Schoenfeld, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
John Tobias Nagurney, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Assaad Jean Sayah, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Laura Giardina Burke, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Richard Everard Wolfe, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Jonathan A. Edlow, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Weiner's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (301)
Co-Authors (73)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.