Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Katherine M Krajewski, M.D.

Co-Authors (80)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Toni K. Choueiri, M.D.2022244.920 Why?
Saurabh Rohatgi, M.D.201531.630 Why?
Khoschy Schawkat, M.D., Ph.D.202310.970 Why?
Angela Ann Giardino, M.D.2019150.940 Why?
Annick Diane Van Den Abbeele, M.D.201780.930 Why?
Mizuki Nishino Hatabu, M.D.2015120.920 Why?
Joaquin Bellmunt Molins, M.D.201870.720 Why?
Fiona Mary Fennessy, M.D., Ph.D.201720.680 Why?
Abhishek Keraliya, M.B.,B.S.201660.640 Why?
Pamela DiPiro, M.D.201960.570 Why?
Michael Hayden Rosenthal, M.D., Ph.D.2017100.560 Why?
Ronald Eisenberg, M.D.200910.380 Why?
Jason L. Hornick, M.D.,Ph.D.2017120.380 Why?
Robert Alan Kane, M.D.200810.350 Why?
David Joseph Kwiatkowski, M.D., Ph.D.201920.330 Why?
Jonathan B. Kruskal, M.D., Ph.D.200710.310 Why?
Chandrajit P Raut, M.D.201330.260 Why?
Sabina Signoretti, M.D.201940.250 Why?
Sophia C Kamran, M.D.201320.240 Why?
Leslie Ka-Hung Lee, M.D.202210.230 Why?
David Francis McDermott, M.D.201840.220 Why?
Arezou A Ghazani, Ph.D.202110.220 Why?
Huma Q Rana, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Maryanne Makredes Senna, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Dylan Martini, M.D.201820.210 Why?
Bettina Siewert, M.D.200920.170 Why?
Matthew Steven Davids, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Bhanusupriya Somarouthu, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Arash Mostaghimi, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Patrick Alexander Ott, M.D., Ph.D.201710.160 Why?
Danielle M Richman, M.D.201710.150 Why?
Heather A Jacene, M.D.201840.140 Why?
Eliezer Mendel Van Allen, M.D.202230.130 Why?
Neena Kapoor, M.D.201410.130 Why?
Daryl Tan-Yeung Lau, M.D.201410.130 Why?
Kathryn P Gray, Ph.D.201930.130 Why?
Marc Dror Michaelson, M.D., Ph.D.201830.120 Why?
Sona Ajit Chikarmane, M.D.201210.110 Why?
Ziad El Bakouny, M.D.202210.110 Why?
Susana Maria Campos, M.D.201110.110 Why?
Eric David Jacobsen, M.D.201110.100 Why?
Lei Qin, Ph.D.202220.100 Why?
Michelle S. Hirsch, M.D., Ph.D.201430.090 Why?
James Mark Cleary, M.D., Ph.D.201430.090 Why?
Bradley McGregor, M.D.201820.080 Why?
Herbert Yehude Kressel, M.D.200710.080 Why?
Suzanne George, M.D.201620.070 Why?
Glenn J. Bubley, M.D.201420.060 Why?
Mary-Ellen Taplin, M.D.201420.060 Why?
Christopher Sakellis, M.D.201320.060 Why?
Stuart George Silverman, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Wenxin Xu, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Andreas Varkaris, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Judy Ellen Garber, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Hiroto Hatabu, M.D., Ph.D.201220.050 Why?
Amy Ly, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Jyothi Prya Jagannathan, M.D.201120.050 Why?
Mark M Pomerantz, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Xin Gao, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Charles Yoon, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Elizabeth Healey Baldini, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Gordon J. Harris, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Quang-De Nguyen, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Mark Awad, M.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Frank Stephen Hodi, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Steven Erwin Seltzer, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Barbara N. Weissman, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Nezam Hassan Afdhal, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Michelle Lai, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Philip Kantoff, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Adam Stuart Kibel, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Nikhil C Munshi, M.B.,B.S., M.D.201410.030 Why?
Bharti Khurana, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Aaron David Sodickson, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Irene Ghobrial, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Geoffrey Ira Shapiro, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Katherine Patricia Andriole, Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
Rafael Rojas, M.D.200910.020 Why?
Marion C. Stein, M.D.200910.020 Why?
Krajewski's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (392)
Co-Authors (80)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.