Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Junne Kamihara, M.D., Ph.D.

Co-Authors (83)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Steven Gary DuBois, M.D.202361.460 Why?
Alanna Joyce Church, M.D.202371.450 Why?
Katherine Anne Janeway, M.D.2023101.370 Why?
Huma Q Rana, M.D.202121.000 Why?
Natalie B Collins, M.D.,Ph.D.202220.970 Why?
Judy Ellen Garber, M.D.202230.780 Why?
Akiko Shimamura, M.D., Ph.D.201810.680 Why?
Jennifer Williams Mack, M.D.202320.610 Why?
Lisa Robin Diller, M.D.202250.580 Why?
Stephan D. Voss, M.D., Ph.D.202240.520 Why?
Allison Frances O'Neill, M.D.202330.470 Why?
Jessica Robin Smith, M.D.202220.430 Why?
Jonathan Andrew Nowak, M.D.202120.410 Why?
Sara Oakes Vargas, M.D.202120.410 Why?
Elizabeth Anne Mullen, M.D.202330.410 Why?
Brian Crompton, M.D.202230.330 Why?
Eliezer Mendel Van Allen, M.D.202220.280 Why?
Brent Weil, M.D.202320.280 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.202220.280 Why?
Raja Shaikh, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Robert C Green, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Nina Beth Gold, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Marilyn Grace Liang, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Riaz Gillani, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Aleksandra Krokhmal, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Kevin Xinye Liu, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Daphne A Haas-Kogan, M.D.202210.220 Why?
William George Kaelin, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Matthew Macleod Heeney, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Jessica A. Pollard, M.D.202110.220 Why?
David Stephen Shulman, M.D.202010.190 Why?
A. Lindsay Frazier, M.D.201820.190 Why?
Suzanne Jaqueth Forrest, M.D.202330.180 Why?
Wendy B London, Ph.D.202330.160 Why?
Andrew David Cherniack, Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Christopher B. Weldon, M.D., Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Alyaa Al-Ibraheemi, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Christine E Cherella, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Richard Charles Mulligan, Ph.D.200120.060 Why?
Matthew Langer Meyerson, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Yvonne Yiyuan Li, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Angela Marie Feraco, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Nicole J Ullrich, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Horacio Munsayac Padua, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Suzanne Shusterman, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Yana Pikman, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Mark Clyde Gebhardt, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Ahmad Alomari, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Jason Comander, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Amy Elizabeth Roberts, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Vijay G Sankaran, M.D.,Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Janey Lee Wiggs, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Ingrid Adele Holm, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Jay Ram Thiagarajah, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Emilie Sela Zoltick, Sc.D.202310.060 Why?
Melissa A Walker, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Emily Margaret Place, M.S.202310.060 Why?
Alexander Matthew Holtz, M.D.202310.060 Why?
James Julius Morrow, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Daniel Michael Balkin, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Laura Eleanor MacConaill, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Marian Hester Harris, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Alexander Gusev, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Saud H Aldubayan, M.B.,B.S.202210.060 Why?
Laura Angela Drubach, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Neha S Kwatra, M.B.,B.S.202210.060 Why?
Karen Jean Chayt Marcus, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Patrick Yung Chih Wen, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Susan N. Chi, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Rifaquat Musaffa Rahman, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Keith Lloyd Ligon, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
David Miles Meredith, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Sanda Alexandrescu, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Kee Kiat Yeo, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Victor L. Fox, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Enju Liu, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Siddharth Srivastava, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Lewis Barry Silverman, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Jennifer Cohn Kesselheim, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Stacy Emily Croteau, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Bob S Carter, M.D.,Ph.D.200110.010 Why?
Robert John D'Amato200110.010 Why?
Guillermo Garcia-Cardena, Ph.D.200110.010 Why?
Kamihara's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (191)
Co-Authors (83)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.